Thank You May for Everything. This is Where we Part Ways.

50 99
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

HAPPY First of June! Wow, I mean i feel like May is "The Flash." It's gone by in just one woosh! In one snap, it's already done. Wow! It is also like those people who just pass by just to give you love but with a twist coz they also leave you in pain. Aigoo. I'm sure anyone here already heard about Moira anf Jason issue. You know even if I don't want to know those issues in the world, I just can't avoid it coz lot of people is talking about it. Even those pages that I follow.

Anyways, we're not gonna talk about their issue. We are going to talk about me, myself and I and you? Lol. Who u? Charizzzz. Wait. Why love is so painful no? You just want love lang naman. You just want to be happy. You just want to experience being loved and cared but why pain should be followed after a little love? Why not just be happy all the way from present until you get old? Why it always has to end I mean? I thought love is the beautiful feelings in the world? Chorrr (โ‰งโ–ฝโ‰ฆ), whatever hihi.

Okay back to the real thing. I just want to talk about May. Forget about Moira and Jason, why not talk about May who made you experience love, care and pain? Just kidding. May has been good to me. I am so thankful that even if I already out of topic there are still some prompt out there that I can use. Not just that but also those challenges. Imagine if those doesnt exist, where do you find me now? For sure in the mental hospital for too much squeezing my brain, lol.

I am also thankful to those readers with the nonstop support. Creating a content everyday is still exciting because I am always looking forward to my readers reaction. Although my Content now don't give that much laugh anymore coz I choose to be serious in life now, charing lol. Honestly speaking I can't find way or words to use here or a joke that I can use in my article to make it more you know fun and entertaining. I want it funny where you won't feel bored.

I want my readers to enjoy their stay in my article while having too much fun just to ease their every problems that they are carrying right now in their shoulder. If you are one of my readers, do you still had a good laugh while reading my work? Do you still enjoy it or nah? Do you think you will go back here again to read more because you enjoyed it and not because you learn something from it?. I know my content is not a topnotch compare to the work of others but, if you enjoy it, then....

I hope you stay with me until the end ๐Ÿฅบ. It's because of you why I am happy here interacting with you. But I have to be honest with y'all that the main reason of my happiness is Rusty, gomen (โ‰งโ–ฝโ‰ฆ). For sure you too yes? Hihi. Also thank to our favorite coin Bitcoin Cash for not flying yet. Sorry, I am just happy that because of this long dip I was able to earn a good amount of Bitcoin Cash. And then I am also trading so that's another ad-ons on my Main Wallet, hihi.

So it's June - time to shine for us. I just cleared my Wallet for both noise.cash and read.cash. And now I rename this again to June naman. I am the happiest right now for the amount I earned last month. So once again, THANK YOU SO much!!! This will not happen if not because of you all. You are part of my journey so thank you for also liking my article. And by the way I have no absent this month in creating article UwU. I completed the 32 days so overall I have 31 articlr also for the month of June hihi.

And by the way, if you haven't heard about this selfhost you article where you can download all of your article from read.cash in one go then you can just visit this LINK to download yours. And guys I really thought I only have 409+ created article here but I am so wrong coz look at this lol. 658 items but there is 1 item in there that is not article so I have a total of 657 article created here in read.cash, just OMG!!! I kennat! I didn't imagine it to be that much, aguyyy.

So let's make this article more random lol. After clearing my articlr I decided to convert $20, coz why not? I think I deserve this much yes? Hihi. Although it is ta big loss of my Bitcoin Cash still, I am okay with it. It is my reward for a job well done on the month of May. And this one is not just for me because Mama is also in need of cash so half of that amount is for my Mamabels hihi. How about you? Have you rewarded yourself naba? Hihi. You deserve it! So do it!


June 01, 2022

--

39
$ 7.42
$ 6.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @LeticiaFelize
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 16
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Kung di lang talaga ako busy araw-araw, Ate? Nun'kang mababasa ko talaga lahat ng articles mo everyday. Hihi~ pero dahil busy ang bebe mo, alam mo na. ๐Ÿ˜œ Lalo na 'yung sa'yo na halos puro kakengkoyan kaya takagang mababawasan stress ko sa buhay. Nyahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maliban kay Rusty, yung comments at reaction ng readers yung nagbibigay sa'kin ng validation na naeenjoy nila yung article ko hahaha. Kaya nag-gigive back ako sa kanila kahit yung pagbabasa lanh ng mga gawa nila hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sobrang sarap talaga sa feeling pag nakikita mong marami ang natutulunga ni Read at marami din ang nag improve na hhihhi...congrats baby gerl at yazzzz na download ko na rin aking back up articles hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, rusty is also the main reason for my happiness in readcash ๐Ÿ˜ but I am also happy for my readers and those I interact with, they are what makes readcash fun! I didn't know about that readcash selfhost before now, thanks for telling us Ruffa, I will start downloading my articles from now on

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations dear friend, Parot. You did very well on your writing journey. I am amazed of the 657 articles you have created as you have said on your article. More blessings to come on your way my friend. And kudos for being one of the top tippers in the platform, my salute.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like from your aura that you are happy means happy this June, it means last May was also fun for you. I hope this June is also fun for all of us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nag-download na din ako nung self-host hahaha auto panic after ng rumors eh๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Diba hahaha sayang if ever nalu naku,nmaganda na sigurado haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

congrats for the month of May! and you still can make me laugh hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Puro ako bayarin sa school kaya saka na ang pag reward kay self ahahha Hoping June will be full of productiveness hihi siguro ganyn na rin kadami article ko kung kasama pati yung sa main acc

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats! congrats! and congrats hehehe nakakatuwa naman.

Sana June will be good to us din hehehe.. I miss Rusty na, parang nakalimutan na nya ako huhuhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hayhhh salamat hihi.

Di na sya nadadalaw? Dadalaw din yan for sure ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just checked it recently nadalaw na nya yung May 31 na article.. salamat naman at nagparamdam na sya..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just hope na maging better and good ang month of June

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana sana for all of us ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haven't heard yet the issue of moria and jason ate hehe busy na ba ko masyado char XD, anyways, congrats sa na achieve mo last month!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha tama yan wag mo nalang alamin basta push and fighting sa ka busyhan ๐Ÿค›๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ˜ฝ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Moira and Jason break up was really hot topic since last night. I didn't know that I can just download all my articles I will try that next time when I already cleared out my storage because it was still full of school stuffs. Good luck for the new month of June po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di sya malaki sa storage baka wala pang 5mb ma consume mo jan since di kasi included mga images dun sa nadadownload ba. Naka .html pati sya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess you guys are doing so well who are from Indonesia. I already read an article written by Eyoungboy, I was surprised by her achievements. This is all due to your hard work and consistency. I wish you would achieve more than may in this month. Keep it up and do well.

I wanna mention one point is that I always enjoy your articles. You have a different taste from all writers. I enjoy your articles always. Appreciate your efforts.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow thank you my friend. You too lets bet productive for June (โ‰งโ–ฝโ‰ฆ)(ส˜แด—ส˜โœฟ)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am ready steady bro.. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pabulong ng kinita mo noong May madam hahahaha.. Btw, di ba malakas kumain ng space yun selfhost?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hihi, secret ๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿคฃ. Napakaliit lang nang size nya kering keri mo yan wala pang mb yang size nyan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, sige madam, check ko din sa akin..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy first of June, ms. Ruffa! โค๏ธ I miss reading your articles ๐Ÿคง

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ehehehe oiii thank you nang malala ๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yayyyy, 600+ articles are a lot my friend Ruffa. It's just so astounding to think that you came up with a lot of thoughts in a year, yeyyy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ikr, I really can't believe my Friend. ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sakit talaga ang nangyari kay Moira at Jason sis. Grabe talaga. Ang sakit nun sa part ni Moira. Grabe yung wedding nila tas ganun lang. Daming nangyari talaga like Kylie Padilla din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga ee, ganyan na ata talaga ang uso ngayon tssss

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha di sila nakuntento sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well I have spent whole earning of May and planning to make June productive and save something

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohooo, that's also okay. Let's be more productive this month hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy new month Ruffa...let's make June count!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yayyyy, let's get this and gogogo ๐Ÿค›๐Ÿ˜š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Anong 32days madam? ๐Ÿ˜…..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HAHAHAHA Typo madamssss hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Andali ng panahon parang kami pa kahapon ngayo hindi na hahaha. Sana maging good satin si June feeling yung good vibes kasi tumaas ganina yung value.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bwahahaha wag ako, walang kayo sa umpisa palang BWAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May will be rememberable was a good month till now for me and many of us! Wish more happier and exciting month ahead.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yoshiiii, Good Luck to us for June.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you May and welcome June. May this new month be productive for us all.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yayyy, let's get this. To an awesome June yeah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let's see what we can do in this month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walang reward reward. Hahaha kase puro reward ako last month huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha ay di na pala need ee. For June naman next hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I almost got mini heart attack looking at that zero wallet and then realized it is for June lol haha.. do not scare me like that

and yes, you are one of the users I thoroughly enjoy reading artciles from, you are weird creepy and funny, just the traits that I have too.. Love you sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bwahahaha, it's for June sis ๐Ÿ‘ป๐Ÿ‘ป๐Ÿ˜š hahaha

Yayyy thank you thank you. As for June, let's get this shall we ๐Ÿค›๐Ÿค›๐Ÿฅณ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yaassssss let's do this!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago