My Dream Leads Me Here

59 106
Avatar for Bloghound
1 year ago

Hello, read. Cash! It's been ages!

Well, I had a dream that I was in read. Cash somewhere and not sure what it means, so here I am peeking in to say hello.

I was caught off guard with that dream and I am not really prepared to write one and I just woke up, but Blurt saved me again and thought I'd share some of our weekend engagement here.

Here are the questions and my answers:

What does your perfect day look like? When would you say you had a great day?

***(Quoting Minnie the Pooh: " What day is it?" asked Pooh. "It's today." squeaked Piglet. "My favorite day", Pooh responded.) The quote is full of wisdom and I am with Pooh. After all, it's the only one we presently have. I am trying to live life to the fullest. Right here. Right now. Everyday to me is a blessing. Can't choose the best one.

If you could have one superpower, what would it be? Why that superpower?

*** I am a strong, badass, independent woman. I can handle anything life throws at me. That doesn't mean I don't get tired. That doesn't mean that I don't want to hang up my superhero cape for a bit. I may be strong, capable, and fierce but I am also very, very human. Realistically speaking, I like to stay that way.

If you had to relocate, where would you least like to live?

*** Honestly, I could live anywhere in the world as long as it's not very hot and crowded. But that's not the main issue. You know in almost any country, people complain about their current location. "It's too hot here, it's too cold here. It's too poor here" etc etc. But I would love to go back to a simpler time when children were playing creatively instead of glued to a screen of some sort, when families ate together (without a tv on) and actually talked to each other, when children were raised by their mothers instead of nannies and I could go on. Being with my family together is my best place. Let's say a castle in Iceland.

What's the right age to get married?

My husband and I

***Live life. Enjoy. And when you are emotionally, mentally, financially settled and your faith in your decision gets restored, then wait for the right person and you are ready to go. There is no right age for me to get married.

Wishing you all a fantastic start of the weekend wherever you may be.

One love,

@Bloghound

(stopping by)

You can also find me here:

noise. cash   - Hive  -  Blurt   -  Appics - DTube 3Speaks

#Bloghound #Bloghoundism and I am a member of #ClubBrokeBch

August 5, 2022

9:10 am PST

In between the farm and the beach

Philippines

(All photos are my own and taken by me unless stated otherwise)

Copyright @Bloghound 2022. All Rights Reserved.

To my wonderful and amazing daily readers and my generous sponsors who are left on my sponsor blocks, thank you all so much! 

38
$ 3.30
$ 2.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 21
Sponsors of Bloghound
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bloghound
1 year ago

Comments

-The view is great Sis! How are you? Well everything happen to us are mostly according to Gods plan for us hehe.. so much better to just ask His guidance always!.. thank you for sharing this wonderful article! Have a blessed evening!🌷🍒💕🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like your answers to these questions. Feel you revealed the truths behind them.

Yes there is really no perfect time to get married. One shouldn't jump in just because of they are of a certain age. I certainly agree with getting completely grounded and wait for the right person.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Save ko man met daytoy hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kumusta na is uuuuuuuu madam???

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back Bloghound! 3 of the old users I have read consecutively this morning are all returners. Madaming bumabalik haha. Wait white commenting in your blog, I feel dejavu, parang nangyari na to, yong comments, yong situation etc...

There is not right age to marry, when you are called to, obey that voice from above. Cheers to more writing again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It was nice to hear from you again, sis. Salamat ng marami sa support sa Hive :) Ansexy mo naman hehehe :D Parang kahit medyo blurry yung pic nakikita ko yung desire sa mga mata ni hubby mo sa'yo :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Blurttribe came to the rescue. Yaaaaay. I enjoyed your answers, my friend. Indeed there is no perfect time to get married but when we are ready...when we feel ready because a lot of things need to be checked on the list.

The perfect day is today...always today...taking it one step at a time...one day at a time...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello sissy! It's truly been a while talaga. Hope you will always have a great day , and stay safe as always!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well sis I also missed that time where people were close to each other. They have love and emotions for each other. Now the relationship among the close relatives are so formal that they met each other's after years

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hello danda. Kaya kahit I have my own fam na, I make sure I have time for them without gadget involved. Ty sa pagbisita 🙂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes po we're a human and it's normal to feel tired and rest for a while. Hello po kumusta hehe :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hello, Lovely. I'm good! How are you?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is annoying to live in a country that has one season -dry. hahaha! But what can I do, oh well~

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I could live anywhere in the world as long as it's not very hot and crowded.

Canada will be very perfect for you 😆 but you will have to deal with extreme cold for most part of the year 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

tama walang right age to get married basta ready kana sa lahat2x go get married hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hello, sis! Naman hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A castle in Iceland would be wonderful hehe. And I admire your realistic super power ma'am specially the bad ass thingy😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hello, Kendy! Ty! hehe. How are you?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

how are you mom? The photo on the beach is very interesting, like when I was young hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hello, rean! I'm good ty! How are you? 🙂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am also doing well and always blessed. May God always protect you and your family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love your choices sis,.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

so sweet of you, sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, nagparamdam si rusty sis, siliyan mo naman daw ang kapogian nya🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Cnu yun, sis? 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha ewan sis kung cno ba ung sinasabi ko🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

But none of us know whether the person I choose is perfect or right for me. But if we try, we can change your destiny. And in our country the custom is such that one cannot marry until it is established. Anyway, nice to see you again after a long time.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's a good custom, seik! Nice to see you too, my friend!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For me, I can say that I had a great day if I accomplished all the things I needed to do...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's wonderful, my friend!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thinking on the right age to marry hmmm? 🤔 I think I should have weight things out cause you know , I bump into a post about marriage and it says" don't wait until you get rich to get married, don't wait until you get stable to get married, don't wait until you reach something to get married or feeling ready to it. Cause what if those things don't happened? or when those things happened but too late? Instead marry when you have the right person get rich together, became stable together, and reached those dreams together. It's true that no one became ready to anything until they're already there.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe if those things don't happen, maybe it's not the right time yet, sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True din Naman hays .. Pedi mag tanong sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sexy naman po hehehe. It's true that there's no right age for marriage, before marriage, what's important for me is to be mentally, emotionally, and financially settled first.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you, teacher lyn and for your kind comment. Good afternoon!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love all your answers sis, if only we can go back to when time's gadgets are not yet trend that could be great. Simpleng pamumuhay at puno ng saya kasama ang buong pamilya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you, sis. Simple life the best pa din, sis 🙂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There's no right or perfect age to get married as long as we are ready and already contented from being teens or adults co'z married life is way too different

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Amen to that, sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The last part made me nod and nod. I can't afford to get married if I think my life is still miserable - financially. :(

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya habang bata, chammy... enjoy and earn :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sexy! Love that last photo sis. It would take time for me to get married given that I'm not financially stable hahah

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe when I got married, both of us were broke too kaya ang umpisa naming was rough. Really tough, Maganda yung prepared ka na Talaga lalo na now. Life is so uncertain.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True sis. Okay pa siguro nuon pero ngayon di na pwede talaga. Marami ang ma sasacrifice.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sexy naman madams ✨ ganda nga bumalik sa time na di pa ganun ka engaged ang kabataan at maging ang matatanda sa gadgets

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sa picture lang yan, danda 😁 Salamat! True. I'd love to go back in time when we are all emotionally and mentally connected.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Is nanikgamer your daughter madam? I notice that she isn't active in Hive or I just didn't see her post? Anyways, those questions are so good, if there's one place I want to relocate that would be a country which isn't popular but had good governance and less problems.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hello, Code! Hehe uu si @naniplayergamer anak ko. Mas active nga yun kesa sakin. Daily may post sya eh 😁 kung sino sino kinakausap nya dun 😁 Baka dmo lng napapansin.

Thank you. Join ka din sa Blurt. Masaya din dun 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

madali lang po ba sa Blurt? parang read.cash lang din po ba?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang Hive hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For me a productive day is a perfect day so far when I can save some extra time for my own and watch a new movie. Welcome back to read cash dear, I found your post here after such a long time.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That sounds good, Shohana. Thank you, sis. I'm just stopping by :) Missed you too!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hello mom, when is the time to get married? I'm not married hehe .. maybe if I already have a partner haha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hello @pajeroz hehe You're still young, my friend!!! hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hehe..hope to have a Filipino partner, @Bloghound the best mother who always supports me. thank you mom

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Who knows? You'll find it here @pajeroz hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also hope so mother but God is also preparing something for me someday when I have to get married.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Halu sis! After 3 weeks being MIA here and now I feel your presence here lol. Di ko pa nasilip c blurt at nasaved ka pala nya today hehehe. Living in a simple life would be great for me sis.

Ang sexy nmn ng hot momma na eto oh!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I was dreaming nasa read.cash daw ako, sis. Kaya cge, paisa hehe. Good morning!!!!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago