What do these dreams mean?

8 30
Avatar for Marinov
1 year ago
Topics: Today, Dreams, Questions

Many have said that dreams have meaning and they might happen oppositely in real life. Just like what my grandma said, when I dreamed about her died and she turned into a leaf. I told her about this dream and she just laughed because it means that she will live longer. I asked her who taught her that but she just answered that that's what they believed before. I was still unconvinced because I want to base everything on Science and not just mere beliefs but I did not oppose my grandma about her beliefs though. I don't want to start an argument that's not going to end. Lol.

It sometimes disturbs me when I dream of my partner because it would always be about cheating. I dreamed about him cheating not just once but thrice. The first dream is when I caught him chatting other girls on Facebook. The second is I caught him again seeing girls and the third time, just recently, he broke up with me because he is with another girl and I was surprised because the girl is one of my workmates. Lol. All of these dreams are like real because when I woke up, I search for my partner if he's in the house because I really thought we already had broken up.

I told myself that I shouldn't get attached to someone because I don't want los a part of myself especially that we are not yet married and he still have a choice to see another woman. You know having a baby is not a guarantee that a man would be faithful (not all). Despite having the thought of not getting too attached, I was somehow hurt when I caught my partner cheating even if it was just a dream. I don't why I reacted that way and I hate myself for it. I am the kind of woman who doesn't want to cry over a man but it seemed like I did this time. What's even funny is I found myself in tears when I woke up for in my dream, I chased my partner and beg him to stay but he didn't. He chose the other girl instead. Lol.

After these dreams, I realized that I am attached to my partner now even if I won't admit it. I know I'll be fine without him but I also know that I'll be sad too. I also realized that I shouldn't be too harsh on him because he's still a human and he gets tired too. Maybe he's tired of me but he still stay despite my unfair treatment towards him.

I don't know why I have this thought of him, going to cheat like I anticipate for him to do it only to satisfy myself and prove that my verdict about him is right. I really hate myself for having this kind of attitude. I guess this is another part/episode of my anxiety.

Anyway, have you also dreamt about your partner cheating? How often? What do you think this dream means?

I can access google and just search it but I just want to hear true to life experiences.

Happy Sunday!


Sponsors of Marinov
empty
empty
empty

Ciao! ❤️

4
$ 0.22
$ 0.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.01 from @Bisolammy
Sponsors of Marinov
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Marinov
1 year ago
Topics: Today, Dreams, Questions

Comments

Sometimes dreams come true. And I feel like it's a way to tell us what will happen and if it's a bad dream, we should pray about it. Most times too, whenever I dream about my partner, I dream that he's cheating

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my, I hope my dream won't happen in real life, sis. 🤧

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sabi nila kapag naalala mo daw yung dream, di daw totoo yun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yan din sabi ng lola ko sis. Kabaliktaran daw

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Actually, we have the same mindset when it comes to having a partner. Ayaw ko rin sobrang ma-attach, pero love ko yung partner ko ngayon and it'll surely break my heart kapag nawala sya. It' just that, hindi naman mawawasak ang mundo ko kapag nawalan ako ng jowa hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha true be. Pero iba na tlaga pag may anak na kayong dalawa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako mem kanunay ko magdamgobog has jud ,usahay higukod ko usahay napaakan ko ,ingon sila naa daw mo traydor nako, aruy ayaw lang intawn ,palayo lang sila nako😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala same mem makadamgo pod ko ana. Mahadlok lge ko usahay

$ 0.00
1 year ago