Read.cash writing: This is the highest Price of BCH I earned in just one month + 1 year anniversary

32 86
Avatar for ExpertWritter
1 year ago
Topics: Memories, Review, Real Life, Blog, Future, ...

One, Two, Three, Four, Five...? I started to published an article using this account last December 2020. However, I stop doing this because of my depression back then and just came back after ate @Ruffa invites and motivate me again to come back here. Familiar story right? I already shared this story to you since when i came back here last year, end of tbe Month of May 2022 and if we count if how Many months I am blogging here since last year until now (deduct the months that i became inactive) I am a 1 year user of this amazing platform already.

Time is really fast and reminiscing this beautiful, wonderful, and amazing memory of mine is so very nice to think again because that is one of my greatest memory that i will never forget- to comeback here again and start my blogging journey with many people around the world.

Before i am not like this. I'm not the ExpertWritter you knew. Because, I am just a person who was sorrounded by darkness. How can I say this? 1 year ago,

I published these two article of mine before. It's just a two nonsense article of mine. Sharing about my first story of my life being a depressed person.

To be honest, I didn't know that I will stay here for how many months until I became a 1 year user. Because, I don't have confident to write. I don't know if many people here would like my topic or if they will read it.

I never dreamed of achieving anything here because i don't trust myself, i don't have confidence to achieve what other achieve but

You know what? I just did what i can do. I just did what i can show to everyone. I tried a lot of things and do what I have learned from the people who give me a motivation that I can also do and achieve what the things that they achieved here at this flatform. See the difference? The beginning of this account was so very dark and negative until I learned to be a positive person and a lot of goals and achievements came into my life.

Before, I don't have a dream but because of this platform, I already had and that is to continue blogging and earning Bitcoincash as an extra money to help my Mom build her dream house/room in the future and that is my plan until now but i haven't achieve this yet because i know that it will take a little longer before i achived this dream of mine

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

Because of the dip of the market. But this never stop me to discontinue to read and published an article here. Despite of how i suffered from depression, stressed, and anxiety, I still continue to be here because this platform helped me a lot in my life. I fought these annoying problems this month. I have a lot of absences.

I only Published 22 articles

Out of 31 days of May, I only spend my 22 days of publishing articles here because of my condition in the past days. I am so very sorry to everyone because i am inactive to read their blogs despite of how they are so very kind to me because they still read my nonsense blogs about how my life doing, I didn't imagine that this month of May will be the most worsts month for me because i always share and talk about my rants of my Family. How I wish that we are a strong person that we can able to fight the depression easily.

I am so very thankful to everyone because they understand me and they are still being here with me during the time that I lost my self.

I gained more Subscribers this month

road to 500 subs! I gain a lot of friends yey! I am so very happy because there are some new people willing to be friend with me. I never imagined to surpass more than 400 subscribers here, all I know is i will only have less subscribers because i don't know how to speak english like other people. I have wrong grammars and mispelled words. But anyways, if you like to connect with me, I am at:

After a year of blogging, I am so very happy and thankful to the blessings that I got right now. I didn't know and expect to recieved this kind of digits this month despite of me being inactive for 9 days. Guess nother achievement unlock!

I didn't know that the dip is so very powerful. I didn't know that i can able to recieved this. Okay, sorry for repeated words. I don't know if how i can expressed my feeling after seeing my wallet for the month of May, 2022.

And tadaaah!

I earned 0.95 BCH last month of May

Yey! I didn't expect this actually because i never open my bitcoin.com wallet since the beginning of the month of May 'coz that is my plan. I plan not to open my Bitcoin.com wallet until the end of the month to surprised my self. Another reason is, i don't like to open my wallet because of how the market look. You know, they are always red and it broke my heart and hurt my eyes. Huhu

Conclusion...

Before, I only earn a total of 0.3 BCH every month. It's hard for me to accumulate this kind of digit of BCH for just only a month but I am always grateful and thankful. This is my first time of achieving this kind of amount in just one month.

Despite of how my world being dark is this month of may, I didn't know that I can able to published an 22 articles. I thought that, i only have 15 articles this month because of my inactive.

What I have learned after a year of being here in this plaform is not only to become a stronger person. Trust the process and believe in yourself. Despite how many struggles, problems, situations and danger you are in, it doesn't mean that you will stop to continue the things that making you happy- in achieving your goals and dreams. It is better to continue and fought instead of stoping or to regret that you didn't fight in the battle. At least, you still continue, you did something to fight it and you did what you can do right?

Anyways, this is the end of this blog of mine today. Happy 1 year anniversary to me! My wish is to have more months, years, and BCH to come not only to me but to everyone here! Cheers!


My Previous Articles:

Personality Test: Let's try to know my MBTI Type

Bingo Card: What are you doing to address your Mental Health?

My thrifted clothes collection: Dress Version

The Girl monstrous and witch on a bulldozer

Be careful to what you posts

29
$ 11.15
$ 10.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.09 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 11
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
1 year ago
Topics: Memories, Review, Real Life, Blog, Future, ...

Comments

I'm so late in reading this. Sorry mars kakatapos ko lang sa finals. Happy anniversary sayo 🎉 and super deserve yan na earnings mo! More to come this June ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang profitable talaga ni May hano, mareee? Tough and rough pero the outcomes are really beyond to what we are expecting on the first day. More BCH pa for us this Juneee! 💓💜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Need ng bottle of wine sa achievement na iyan ..yiee congrats for all of that.. diba nagbunga din mga pawis at pagod na ginugol mo dito.. to be able to earn that amount of bitcoincash is so just jaw dropping...keep it up and more to comeee..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats to you sis🎉🥳, deserve mo naman lahat yan👏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

how much more if na kumpleto mo yung whole month na mag publish siguro more than 1BCH yan....congrats baby gerl...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You guys earned a lot! I was lazy last month hahaha. Congrats!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So happy for you, sis. Tagal ko na di nababasa articles mo. 🥺 Namiss ko na. Congratulations din sa achievements mo sis.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Ayieee. Salamat sa pag daan dito haha okay lang yan, busy ka naman kay baby mo clea ata eh. Hihi salamat pala tsska congrats din sa mga achievements mo noong last month mare. Bawi tayo ulit ngayong buwan! Aja!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are someone most of us here will need to really lookup too because not everyone sees and obstacle in life or any blockage in his or her life and keeps pushing and going like you do, a lot of people have given up on the way here on this platform but sometimes we think of the relationship we have built with friends here on read.cash and we will be like we can't just live them and even if sometimes you don't publish articles but you read others and comment on them

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I hope that i inspires other people who give up for being here at this platform too. I really want them to inspire because this platform is a great opportunity for them. The friendship that i had here i think, i can't never leave that easily because they give me a lot of lessons, they give me happiness, they became part of my life.

And yeah, even though, i didn't publish an article sometimes, I also read some articles and leave some comments to them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy anniversary sayo. Meitan talaga yung IG mo?

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Hahaha Oo hiniram ko ung username ni @meitanteikudo HAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on your earnings this month! May you have many more to come. Sana may matira na panggastos mo talaga at di lang puro sa fam mo. Fightingg

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Meron pa naman natira marengs hanggat may hodl ako sana ngalang, di talaga mazero si BCH juskooo dzai. Btw. Salamat! Congrats din sayo 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aweeehjhhh cograts mareengs .. Big big na yan subra :) Grabe nuh, now ka pa pala talaga mag one year. Naalala ko ng na nag stop ka din. Same sayo yung account ko tlaga is march yun pero sa may na ko nag balik talga. Mga third week sa May din yun hihi . Go pa rin tayo sa goal marengs hanggang sa matupad :)

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Oo ngayon ngayon lang ako naka 1 year haha finally! Naka 1 year din ako🤧 pabasa basa lang ako dati ngayon may 1 year nako na artikol talaga HAHAHA tsaka yessuu march lang din ulit ako nagstart noong mga end ng week ng May ngayon ko lang nga napansin kasi diba nag count pa talaga ako ng month noong kahapon. If sabi ko May ako nag start edi 1 year na pala talaga ako dito wengyah 🤣 anong acc pala un? Tsaka salamat mareee 😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This account lang marengs. Ala ako ibang account . March to na register but nahinto ng twon months kasi nga no visit haha nawalan ng pag-asa. Buti bumalik ako at di sumuko at super worth it tlaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, that's a great achievement! Continue with your journey and you will achieve more! Congratulations!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes, I will continue this because this is my happiness and it's a great opportunity for me from above 💚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woahh infairness sis ang laki talaga ng income mo, congrats 😊

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hihi salamat sa dipppp! Kakayanin ngayong buwan ng June laban! Salamat pala and congrats din!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awiehhhh congrats San Reo 🥳🥳🥳 and Happy Anniversary sa inyo. Road to 2nd na agad hihi. More to cum pa this month 🥳

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yeeee! Ate ropaaaa salamat ng maramiiii. Naka 1 year din ako sa wakas. Diko aakalain na magtatagal ako dito 🤧

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May month was really impressive for all users.. I also almost 1 BCH in this month

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Really? Nice! Congratulations to you too. I'm so happy to know about that! 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy anniversary! 🎉Congratulations sa lahat ng achievements na nakamit mo sa nagdaang taon. Congrats din dahil nalagpasan mo yung mga struggles mo sa life. Continue fighting and being pretty hahaha. More way to go para maachieve nyo ng mom mo yung dream house pero kaya mo yan, ikaw pa :))

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Salamat Klipu! Haha di ko inexpect na aabot nako ng 1 year diba ilang months lang ako dati dito? 🤧 pero syempre diko naman mararating lahat ng ito kung hindi dahil sainyo hihi

Naks sa pagiging pretty sana nga pretty chor

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome :))). Mabilis lang talaga panahon pag busy ka hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats, wow thats a lot. Am a newbie and you inspire me . I can only write one article a week. lol! more to come dear.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Don't worry, it doesn't matter. You can publish an article depends on how you will handle your time. 💚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sis. 😊 More to come!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yieee thank youuu mareee! 1 year na din ako sa wakas! Nakakaproud kasi nag stay ako dito ng 1 year yeeeey

$ 0.00
1 year ago