21 for 25 and Toloka

19 45

08.04.22am

I can't deny the fact that I am sad and happy at the same time. July just passed and here we are again for another month of struggle, challenge and opportunities. @Read.Cashthat we love.

Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

I have been seeing users who got to join Hive and Blurt. No wonder opportunities to earn in such sites are very beneficial to us.

We can't just look for easy ways to earn money or let's say get free money just by clicking this and that. All hard work pays off. No easy task for easy money.

I remember that before I got to know this platform, my sister was looking for other ways to earn money because she's a full time mother. Earning a bit would really help not only just by providing but to keep her sanity too. She found a platform named Toloka.

It's a platform wherein you can earn $ by doing tasks. It's kind of hard to explain because there are different tasks and not users can do the tasks. Some tasks may not be available to other users once the task has already been completed by some or let's just simply say that some tasks are limited. One thing that I assure you is it's legit.

You can download the app on Google Playstore or you can go to their website.

Review

  • Legit earning site by doing tasks.

  • You can do it anywhere, any time on your convenience.

  • You have to take training tasks before you can earn other task with higher rate.

Cons

  • Easier tasks gets completed or taken by other users right away

  • You need to spend more time to earn more and some tasks require more time then you earn less.

  • Completed tasks can be rejected.

  • You need at least 20$ for you to withdraw your earnings

  • Selected e-wallets are available for payout.

  • Personally, it took me months before I reach the 20$ quota for payout.

  • Sometimes I have to take tasks in different language then use a translator to earn more.

Let me share a few tasks that you may encounter so you can have an idea if you are interested to join.

There you go for a sneak peek.

If you'd like to try you can also use my referral code from this link. For the meantime, I have 18$ on my wallet there that I have yet to withdraw. Imagine it's already been a year since I joined the Toloka platform and I still haven't made my first payout.

No worries, other users who have lots of time to be infront of a computer or mobile was able to earn more.

I hope you can earn here too.

For the meantime, let me just record my earnings last month.

I know that it is not the time to be sad but to be happy. I am very much happy that I still get to earn last month even if I had lots of inactivity due to some instances. Rest is needed and usually taking a week rest from posting articles so I can recover my mind to be able to post again.

21 articles

I was able to post 21 articles last month. As far as I can remember, there were almost 2 weeks of absences. I am glad that there were days where I was able to post 2 articles per day to catch up. I am glad that it helped too.

25$

I earned total of $25.4 from posting 21 articles. As far as I can remember I was able to transfer $20 to my coinsph account, 5$ went to upvotes of course.

Sponsorship

I am deeply saddened that I needed to postpone my sponsorships to users. One thing that I promise to you, I'll continue my sponsorship once I get the hang of my schedule and once my earnings goes back up.

I love to pay it forward especially to new users just like what other users did to help me out when I was starting here too.

Bye bye 2300 pesos

I need to withdraw at least 2300 pesos from my earnings so I can pay the TV I bought from Shopee. I paid it via Spaylater for 3 months. I bought it as a gift to my parents because their TV is not working anymore.

Now, I have to work double time!

No matter what happens, I will be forever grateful to this platform. I am planning to join Hive too but now is not the time. I needed more time to learn about it and having a 14 months old baby is not helping HAHAHAHA!

Let me go back to Noise.cash too, I am thinking of creating a new account. Hmmm new user name? Deym, it's hard to replace my Micontingsabit user name huhu. Suggestions please!

Lead image from unsplash.

closing banner edited from toonme.com

images posted are mine unless stated

all rights reserved. Micontingsabit

10
$ 0.93
$ 0.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Usagi
$ 0.02 from @DennMarc
+ 1
Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Magkano na. Apayout mo dyan sis? Meron sko nyan pero binura ko

$ 0.01
1 year ago

May 18 dollars pa ako na di ko mawithdraw kasi kelangan chwenty hahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ilang days yan?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Months na magisang taon na ata hahahaha. Wala kasi akong time nun tumambay sa pc kasi buntis pa ako nung nagstart ako jan. Di ko na natuloy kaya na stuck na sya sa 18 dalars

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ngaun ko lng narinig yan, pero thanks pa din for sharing. Ako ayun nadispatch na ung kinita ko last month

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Try mo din if you have time. Yung earnings ko parang ayaw ko i-let go huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Another legit paying platform but I don't have the luxury of time for it. Huhu!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I feel you sis! Gusto ko dn sana ituloy eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmm.. It sounds good.. Maybe I'll try to download this later..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Go go go!! If you have lot's of time to kill better make it worth it too. Wag ka magalala may mga tasks na saglit lang and super dali lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang nadinig ko na to aso wala kong time to try, super busy sched na kasi huhu.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Try mo sis, alam ko meron pang isa na halos similar jan kaso di ko na natry

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So many ways to earn. So little time haha. Laban maamshy

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True yaaaaan. Dito lang ako sa read.cash nakapagspend ng time minsan hirap pa humanap ng time, at least dito pwede ko isave or hindi nagmmadali. Sa toloka kasi may time limit minsan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Too many things needed to pay, and there are a lot of sources of income to work into. Sana maging maayos na ang market.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True yan. Good thing nagstart ka at a very young age bruh. Go go go!!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think I will try the app sis. Thanks for sharing by the way.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Go sis. May fb group dn yan try mo isearch nagbibigay sila ng tips doon eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago