20/30: Something I love about a family member

3 73
Avatar for MidnightSky
1 year ago

A devoted fondness of admiring something about someone is such a firm, compelling, passionate act of love. To be captive on something they aren't aware that by simply doing that makes you enchant and love them even more.

Oh so before we go to the exciting part haha kidding let me just givethis moment to give a deep gratitude to these people on this block, thanl you so much to all of you. God bless🤗

Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty

If I were to define those something I love about each member of my family then this would be a never ending article haha kidding, I'm really not a type of person who's showy when it comes to my family hahaha blame me all you want but yeah that's just me... But I love them and I knew they knew that...

Okay let me just tell you those something that I love about my family members...

Mom

-Well something that I love about mom is her loving, caring, and never ending support for me, I knew sometimes or maybe often I surpassed the limits and being a spoiled brat to her because yeah she used to cover up to my craziness when my father will about to nag me and yeah I used to get punished physically when I was a child because I'm a hard headed one, and loves to disobey and break rules but with my mom beside me I'm not afraid haha I'm a mama's girl, I love how my mom became my diary, my bestfriend, it's just times flies and something changes although we still have the same vibes but I'm now barely open up to her, I'm became secretive and shy telling her my whereabouts haha... But yeah still I love here motherly love and how she acts and talk like she's at my age when I needed her.

Papa

-Well he's the first Man in my life, my dearest father, my king and will always be, he's my hero, the person I look up for, even sometimes we really get on each other's nerve haha and tend to trigger his anger often haha but really I'm more on a best buddy to my dad, he's just so strict sometimes but I really understand him cause all his children are tres marias hwhaha three children all girls haha a headache indeed hahaha but yeah also one thing I love about him is on how he sacrifice his being manly because when we we're a child haha he used to be our little princess with tea time hahahha because my mom often never let us go outside so yeah my father became my playmate hahaha.

Eldest sister

- Well thanks to her existence she's al2ays there to guide me even sometime I'm getting on her nerves, a headache indeed but still she's always there when I needed her, even though I used to get her in trouble when I was in my highschool and we both on the same school hahahha glad that she's my sister haha I'm a black sheep and she's a good one haha but despite of everuthing we still have each others back and she always teaches me on some of my school stuffs and even makeme join on different organizations in our school back then because for me daw to have experience and also para daw may pagka busyhan hahaha. Yeah she used to also saved my ass and cover me up tgrough our parents when I made something bad haha.

Baby Sister

-she'll forever be my baby even she get older and older hahaha, I used to teased her always when I'm so bored and just want to see her cry but yeah it's only me and just me the only one who will let her cry and if anyone hurts her, or anyone made her cry I'll cracked that bone of someone, I love my baby sister cause she's our little princess even she really doesn't want to be treated like that yeah she's like mlre matured than me haha she's also a little bit introvert hahah she never wanted people or socializing but yeah I always keep on trying her to participate to family gatherings hahaha she also is shy haha but an amazona when we really became physical haha when I reach her limit of teasing her yeah she'll hit me hahah and tell me to our parents hahaha.

Well that's not something I love about a member of my fam, but I love them a whole, there presence, their existence... I'll always and lifetime loving everything about them.

Woah feels like I'm a family person now ah hahaha kidding I was just in a mood and feeling great writing this one haha, I wish growing up will just stop there at a golden moment of childhood, haha kidding life isn't just about that so embraced reality, family will always be family no matter how we grow old that remains the same, that's just it hahaha I love them so much...

Lead Image source:

https://blogs.stockton.edu/arochoblogs/tag/family/

Image source:

https://www.allhappyquotes.com/happy-family-quotes/

https://www.wishesmsg.com/sweet-inspiring-family-messages/amp/

Woah what a great Monday evening everyone, just woke up from my deep slumber hahaha yeah its late I think cause I supposed to have late night walk but I just want to just go back to sleep again hahhaaha...

I hope we all have a peaceful monday and a rest that we deserve. Good evening everyone, happy Monday, hope you all enjoy your Monday guys, take care and always and keep yourself hydrated always my dears specially now that the climate is crazy it's hot then it's cold gosh hahaha but yeah again stay safe you all.

6
$ 1.16
$ 1.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @mommykim
Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MidnightSky
1 year ago

Comments

I love to hear about family. Awww I miss my family now 🥺

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Within our families, our mothers are always the ones we adore and admire. I also adore my mother for what she has done for us; she is truly amazing.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

There is always something to love about ones family... Keep loving them

$ 0.01
1 year ago