My thursday blessings!

14 36
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

The moment we used to open our eyes evey morning is such a great blessings and a gift from God.

Whats up read cashiers!!!!!

Hello everybody ,how are you today?Wishing that everybody are having a grdat thursday .

For todays blog ,I will share on whats happening and whats the blessing I recieved today.

Waking up with my healthy family is a great blessings I recieved each day ,those materials things ,foods ,good news are just a bunoses for me.I am living a not perfect life where I do have problems everyday but despite all my problems I am still grateful for everythi g I had and for the people around me.

This morning ,our neighbor chatted me telling that theres a relief goods distributed at our barangay gym.Anyway ,she's the wife of one of our barangay councilor here.

I saw a lot of posts in fb about the relief goods operation distributed in different barangay in the town.It is for the victim of typhoon Paeng.

Our barangay is one of the affected areas of the flood which brings by the typhoon and we are lucky that the sitio where we are residing was not affected coz we are on the high level place.

I am not expecting that we can recieve a relief goods but this morning ,a great news spreading of the residents here .

My mother in-law had an errand this morning ,she went to the next town to pay our electric bill so I asked my brother in -law if he can get our relief goods but he said ,it shoud be me or mama will go there to get it.My husband felt shy to recieve a relief from the government ,he des'nt want to stay in a long queue,standing for a couple of minutes or hours just to recieve the ayuda.

So I told him ,I will leave our baby to him and I will go there together with my brother in-law to get the ayuda.

They said it is came from dswd ,and as what I 've seen from different post it is a box with some can goods ,instant coffee sachet and milk powder sachet with a two kilo of rice.

My sister in-law sent me a picture of the dswd relief box which her husband recieved and I was expecting that we can get that too.

Ate told me that I should go there or else we can't have this haha.

But to my surprise ,no boxes I've seen there ,only a sack of rice and we should falling in line waited for our turn ,write down oir names with signature then we recieved a 5 kilos of rice.

I really expecting that theres some can goods but not haha but still it is a blessings for us since we are not affected of the flood but still they gave us rice.Hindi na pwedeng mag choossy chossy pa ako no haha ,grasya na this😅

It took more or less 5minutes in the queue.

When I came home from the venue of giving the relief ,I cooked our lunch but then our rice container was empty haha ,this relief rice we recieved is such a big blessings.

Good thing hat the rice they gave is a good one unlike before ,the ayuda for the typhoon odettes victim ,naku hindi makain ng tao ,ang dilaw at ang baho kahit anong linis hindi mawala yung amoy.May mga tao pang nagkasakit afternilang kumain nun.

Anyway ,we recieved 15kilos all ,5kilos for me an dmy family ,5kilos for my inlaw but we are living in one roof ,5 kilos for my brother inlaw who take his meal with us though he live on his own house but he ate his meals here.

Another blessings for today!

I decided to stay in noise cash as I motivate when some users there told me about her earnings in noise app ,so I decided to stay more there than in facebook and I was surprised just a while ago when I saw the number of my followers from 61 it is now 116 and my bitcoin wallet recieved $0.18 ,wow thats great .I am so happy for it.I will spend more time there hihi.

And that would be all for now ,thanks for your time.

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 0.48
$ 0.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Cleophia2
$ 0.01 from @pajeroz
+ 1
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Comments

Majo man mo diha mamsh hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't like to stand on queue for so long too...like your husband. I usually get tired quickly from this standing and waiting to get a general material 🤗.

Congratulations on the you recieved. Congratulations also on the increase of your Noise followers

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Rice is layp pa din and buti hindi na kelangan makipagbardagulan sa ayuda.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

as long as malinis ang rice at makakain, it's a big blessing. <3

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Konti man or marami, still it's a blessings ate. Buti naman po may pa ayuda silang ganyan para sa mga nasalanta

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, sis, a blessing indeed. It is not always na may ganyang pamigay hehe! Stay safe,sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dako na blessing yung rice sis. Mahal ngayon kilo ng bigas sis nuh. Welcome noise.app sis. Wala pako kakita sa post nimu sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Big blessing na kaayo ng 5 kilos na bugas dae. Nice unta kung naa pud de lata no para unta makatipid sa sud an, hehehe... Wow, kadali nidaghan sa imong subscribers dae. Congrats, more to come.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage dae ,grasya jud hihi. Unta akong earnings motubo pud og dako😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sulbad gyud ang pamugas dae.

Yay dalia ra kaayu nanaghan sa imong followers ba sa noise app akoa 71 pa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage dae ,sud an nalang blema😅 Pagpuyo sa didto lage hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whatever kind of blessings sis tanggap na lng kasi baka magtampo daw ang grasya at mawala pa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis totoo ,malaki man o maliit dapat grateful pa din tayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😀

$ 0.00
1 year ago