133 HP and 119 HBD achieved on Hive.

24 50
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

June 26, 2022

2:35 PM.

Hello there guys. Happy Sunday and I hope you enjoying the weekend.

For today's blog I wanna share to you my little achievements in hive Blockchain as I already earned 133 HP and 119 HBD yey ❤️

I started my journey in hive November last year. I joined the platform because I want to explore different platform in Blockchain and ofcourse earned some tokens. Thanks to other users here who discovered Hive first because they really help me to understand how the Hive Blockchain works.

I am a 6 months users of Hive but until now I'm still confused on how the curations and other stuff works. I even asked @tpkidkai about it last week when he published the report on HivePh community.

My journey in Hive is like a roller coaster. I became active on the first two months and then started to become inactive because I lost my motivation thinking that no one will noticing my post. After a couple of months I decided to be active again and realized that I need to improved myself, engaged myself on the platform and to other users there.

What I usually do to survive on Hive?

Finding the right community for me.

Asked yourself if what are the things that you love and find the right community for that. As for me I love to share my motherhood journey, cooking recipes and random lessons in life thats why I joined Motherhood, Foodie on Behive and ThoughtfulDaily post community. To be honest I'm still confused with other communities like proof of brain , silver bloggers and Liketu.

Join different contest and challenges.

If theres a contest or weekly challenges why not try to join. As for me I am participating on ZapficMonday and Friday under Freewriters community. I also participating in Ladies of Hive Community and Market Friday.

Engagement and support.

This is really important and I admit I didn't engaged when I was new but I have learned that in able to received a support you must also support others thats why as much as I can I try to comment and reblog to engaged and support.

Just be yourself and enjoy the journey.

I really admire people from Hive who showed their skills and talents like doing crochet, sketching, photography, singing and even comedy. Writing or blogging what you love is kinda fulfilling.

My plans on my HP and HBD.

I am planning to save it for long term. I didn't withdraw any of my HP. I made a mistakes of withdrawing a total of 79 HBD before and convert to BCH. As of the moment I have 40 HBD on my hive wallet.

11
$ 2.75
$ 2.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
+ 5
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I just entered hive world today ms. Yen at nangangapa pa ako don kasi diko pa alam gagawin hahaha pero laban lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakalito talaga sa una. Lalo kami non Wala kami mapagtanungan .

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

You are gradually growing your account and with time, you will learn more on Hive. It is good to search for good communities that hosts challenges as this can only help you grow your account and also, not forgetting engagement too because it's important. Congratulations 😎😎

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah. I'm still exploring but I'm happy because I'm starting to engaged there

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

My gosh! Ang dami ko ng nababasa about hive journey. Medyo nakakainggit pero I know my limitations for now. Ayoko muna mag commit sa ibang site haha. Congrats sa achievement mo ate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Always glad to be of help. Your account looks awesome already! Keep it up re your question.

communities like proof of brain , silver bloggers and Liketu.

Proof of Brain generic na community lang sya, walang masyado ganap. Any content ay okay. You get POB tokens from then.

Silver Bloggers - usually matatanda ang members nito 50+ in age as they share their wisdom from their experiences in life. Parang ganun ang requirements nila kaya di me nag ke create ng content 😂.

Liketu - Hive version ni instagram. You can create content sa frontend nila na Liketu din. You can push for a quality content dito since supported din sya ni OCD.

The rest kung may tanong ka pa feel free to ask questions. I know madami communities pero once you saw where you want to belong to madali na mag join 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really appreciate your reply hehe. Medyo comfortable na nga ako konti sa hive di tulad dati after magpost alis na hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Hahaha samedt. Once you find some friends madali na yan. All the best Yen payaman tayo di lang sa BCH kundi sa Hive din 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga po yumaman hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

congrats sis... just hodl it and wait for the value of hive to reach 1$ onward...ehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wait ko mag 5$ hehe. Diba nareach nya 3$

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Sign na yata talaga for me to sign up. Dami ko na nakikitang nasa hive e

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sign up na hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Madamssss sana lahat ako ay di na talaga nakapag activr jan aigooii. Balik naba ako huehhe. Ee kasi naman parang walang right community jan for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Meron madam hive open comedy ba yon. Pede ka don Kasi may sense of humor ka e

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Om, ma check ki nga yaan. Sana makapag explore na ako dun . Lagi nalang akong pinapangunahan ng katamaran ee aigoo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks sa pagsupport sa akin sa hive sis ,super nahirapan ako dun haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ikaw ba Yung Mitch ?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Wow! Nakaka inspire naman. Parang gusto ko na talaga sumali sa Hive miss yen. Naiwanan na naman ako nito. Parang maganda yung Hive miss yen.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sis, need talaga ng dobleng sipag at tyaga pag gustong magtagumpay . Medyo maliit palang HP ko doon kaya medyo limited pa nagagawa ko sa Hive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako nagsign-up sa ecency b un, ndi ko din alam if paano, ang hirap kasi ndi sya kasing easy peasy ng readcash na engagement lng at ang communities madali, pero try ko uli mag-explore...

Anyways Congrats sayo mommy dami mo raket

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sipag talaga eh. congrats naman sayo Ms. Yen .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I read about hive from some users here and I already got the link. Still I haven't created an account..haha puro kaso ako tunganga kapag nakauwi galing work

$ 0.00
1 year ago
$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago