What happened to November?

4 38
Avatar for MissJo
Written by
1 year ago

Hello beautiful people!

I hope you all are doing fine amidst of the shortcomings and uncertainties we may feel day by day. Always remember that a positive life is a happy life. ✨


I may say that my November was the saddest month of my 2022. Sorry for starting it this way. However, as you can read on my header, a bad day is not a bad life. I got no choice but to continue. As I always should.

Why the saddest? It is because I got positive with Covid 19 as what I shared on my previous article about three weeks ago. Being at home and do nothing really affects me a lot, both financially and mentally.

It was difficult being sick knowing that I am the provider of the family. Emergency Funds really is an important thing that we need to set our attention to because we never know what may happen in our everyday life.

Being just at home for 14 days worried me a lot. I already used all my vacation and sick leave and left with only three sick leaves. I tried to apply for SSS Sickness Benefits but got disapproved because the doctor only conducted and Anti Gen on me and not the RT PCR and it is what was needed for my application to be approved, and I can't do anything about it anymore.

I was sad because I was just able to send half of what my usual budget for my mom and younger brother. Good thing, they are understanding enough.

Right now, I am still trying to bounce back and looking for ways to pay back those friends I borrowed money from.

Writing this in the first day of December hoping I'll get to have a good plot twist of my 2022. I am still trying to make up with what loses I got. Hopefully, the remaining days for this year will be good enough to start my 2023 well.

Got a lot of plans for 2023. Needs to have a lot of changes to my daily routine. Planning to do better and better.


That's all for today beautiful people. If you have any thoughts about this, feel free to leave it in the comment section below. Let's interact. Stay safe always! Xoxo ✨☺️

- MissJo πŸ’œ

Sponsors of MissJo
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 1.13
$ 1.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Jijisaur
Sponsors of MissJo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MissJo
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Hey, sorry to see this, but yeah, this too shall pass. Nako hirap pagkasakit these days. Take care always po!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Josepenaaaaaaaa, long time no see, UwU. At last nagkatime kana ulit for read.cash, yiehhhh. Pero seriously, okay ka na ba now??

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So sorry about what happened Mamsh. Hopefully, okay naka karun. About the money, mapangitaan pa na ug paagi Mamsh, ang importante jud i-prioritize ang atung health. Mao nay atung pinakapuhunan jud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dugay dugay najod diay ko wa ka bisita ari mam dili nako updated. Hala no. Okay naka ron mam?

$ 0.00
1 year ago