July Important Happenings (3)

15 39
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago
Topics: July, Happenings

As usual, this is the Part 3 of my article about the random things happened for this month. I decided to write these kinds of activity often since I want to avoid from losing ideas. By that, I can save the days without missing an article. I written this article a couple of days ago, and I skipped writing already for two days due to my poor time management. Due to distractions, I'm failing to do my daily agendas. Fortunately, I coped up with it.

Without further introduction, let's get started. I just realized that I almost forgot to write the facts about me. It will be followed in the next days, so sorry in advance.


July 21, 2022

  • Since my uncle who treats us on dental will be going back to Australia for his work, he decided to prepare a simple dinner for all his family members including us. Before he leaved this country, we've received Php. 300, and Php. 350 as a special for me since I accumulated an additional charge on my sibling who likes to cash out his money every time he wants. Not a bad profit though.

July 22, 2022

  • It is the day where I finally registered in my application at the private school I chose. According to the form, you need to pay Php. 1,500 to assure that you will be enrolled. I thought my mother would pay it, but sadly it's not.

  • When the time I saw that my free tips made a comeback in my notification, I screamed in my bed. Who wouldn't be? No one could contain my happiness when they refilled it again, which is a good sign that they paid my perseverance.

July 24, 2022

  • After a month of not publishing in Hive, I reintroduced myself again in the community as I did something bad. I was not expecting some support from the other writers who is also a writer here in this community. Thank you for your never ending support!

  • I was inspired to make a comeback on PeakD when BLACKPINK with a collaboration of PUBG shown a teaser for the music video of their leaked song "Ready For Love". The song was leaked two years ago, but I'm not expecting that they would still break records among all the K-Pop songs released this year. What's more in their upcoming music video, right?

July 25, 2022

  • After consistent late sleeps, I finally finished the "My ID Is A Gangnam Beauty" starring Cha Eun-Woo and Im Soo-Hyang. I just realized that buying a Netflix Premium is not worth it in my time to buy as I didn't use it much. Among all the premium apps I tried, Spotify is the best. It is one of my most used app in my phone.

July 26, 2022

  • After the lucky days I experienced, here is the saddest day in our lives. It is the date where my father was diagnosed in stroke. I remember that my mother was crying in pain when my father's colleague told my mom that his nerve in his brain popped. Therefore, our only best option is to leave my two siblings in my grandmother's house. Meanwhile, she transported going back on Manila while I stayed in the house as no one would take care of it. My dogs need me, and I need them so I would not feel lonely.

July 27, 2022

  • It is the date where I decided to register in Just Dance Now for a month. If you don't know yet what is it, it is a game where you'll join the coaches to dance. As usual, I didn't only use it for fun as I also used it to strengthen my cardiovascular system and to burn calories. Believe it or not, I was a fan of this game console aided me to lose weight back to my high school days although I'm not a good dancer.

July 28, 2022

  • I wrote this scenario in my PeakD's blogging account about my on-site enrollment at PHINMA. A lot of things happened this day, and I hope you would check it out. When I came back at home, I just realized that it is the last day that I would see my dog alive.

July 29, 2022

  • Like in the previous day I have stated, I also wrote the loss of my dog in my PeakD account. It's only four months since I took care him, and I admit that it is still painful for me to accept. Every time I remember my foolishness why he got sick, I sometimes think I don't deserve to be his owner.

  • Subsequently, my mood lightened after this incident when BLACKPINK released their "Ready For Love" single. Lisa's rap and Jisoo's bridge caught my attention!

  • It was raining that time when I received my Oppo Band influenced by Ate @Usagi . I can't believe that I saved a lot of money when they set it this smartwatch on sale. Moreover, if you won't mind, I'm currently planning to reduce my weight by monitoring my daily activities.

July 30, 2022

  • Since my cousin asked me if I'll buy something online, I immediately went on Lazada and Shopee to check out some items. After I strolled on my Lazada purchases, I realized that their shipping fee is cheaper and sometimes free rather than their competitor's brand. I have no regrets in my Lazada purchases so far.

July 31, 2022

  • This is the day of the month where I'll start another set of daily monitoring. As I want to more fit, I included Yoga in my exercise because of it's health benefit. I'm certain I would not regret this thing in the end.

  • And before I slept on my bed, BLACKPINK's notification on my YouTube account stating they will make a comeback this month. I sounded like a monkey jumping on my bed after I heard this news. Furthermore, I almost cried on happiness, but I admit that I get lack of sleep due to happiness.


Thank you for reading this article. Sorry for sometimes having missing in my articles.


Thank you for reading this article. I hope you learned something.

7
$ 1.61
$ 1.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.02 from @Expelliarmus30
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago
Topics: July, Happenings

Comments

Sobrang daming nangyari sa July mo. Pero ang importante dun ay lahat ng nangyari ay nalagpasan mo at nakayanan. And oo mas mura na nga yung shipping fee sa Lazada ngayon kesa sa Shopee.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel you, when the free tip pup up again in my notification, super saya kaya ang nafeel ko nuon,yung Hindi mo maipaliwanag ang saya Nah naradaman moh, ahehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga po hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di aprin ako nakakakuha ng free tips sa noise 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Baka ate di ka active

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ano say mo sa my id is Gangnam beauty hehe? Fav ko yun 😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maganda naman siya ate hehe medyo beyond perfection lang yung role ni eunwoo don san kaya kayo makakakita in real life non haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kakatuwa naman yung uncle niyo king. Talagang nag pa dinner tas binigyan kayo ng money. Sa Australia pala siya king. I'm happy for you king sa freetips mo kasi bumalik na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hope your father doing well and may your august will fill with more blessings!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana gumaling na papa mo, nasa ospital padin ba sya? sana talaga maging lucky tong august para satin kase maski ako marami akong goal na kelangan gawin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nadischarge na siya hehe kasalukuyan siyang nagpapagaling sa tarlac

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow. That's a plenty of memories of yours. Wishing for betters days to come this August!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pleasure is all mine.

$ 0.00
1 year ago