Gross Funny and Random Q & A!!

44 79
Avatar for Theblackdoll
1 year ago
Mine

Hello my kind peeps, how are you all doing today? so the trend of answering random questions is one of my favorite things on Read and every time somebody does that, I read all the answers and enjoy these posts.. I already made one silly question version of this and here I'm with the second one.. I accumulated these questions and sent them to my girl friends group but wanted to share the same here with you so that we all can write our own versions and enjoy.. here we go;

If stuffed animals could talk, what would they say?

I do not have any stuffed animals with me but if my daughter's stuffed animals could talk, they would probably tell me to stop eating like a pig.. and I would cut their heads off and play with the sponges inside.. It would be a fun day πŸ€ͺ🀣

What kind of dragon are you?

I would name myself as "Buttosaurus" because dragons tend to release flames from their mouth and I do that with my butt from eating all that spicy Indian food.. It's like sending satellites to the moon except probability of people dying is high in my case 🀣

Are you a cat-person or a dog-person?

I mean, I'm barely a person... so..

But if I have to answer to that question properly, I relate more to cats than dogs.. I love dogs but not their "on your face, best friend for the life" kind of energy.. I'm more like "gimme my space or die" kind of person.. so, cats for me

What is the grossest thing you’ve ever done?

Trigger Warning: you better avoid this or you won't eat dinner today..

continue to read??? okay if it is your death wish..

I was a one year old baby when this happened and my Mom tells this story to everyone like I have won a gold medal in Olympics or something... (I hate Asian moms)

My mom was cooking keeping an eye on me from the kitchen and she was amazed to see her little baby enjoying sitting herself, looking at her hands, clapping and playing.. When she was finished, she came out only to see the horror of me actually playing with my own poop that I just made, rubbing it all over my face and body, clapping it, spreading everywhere...

My mom thought to throw the whole thing in the garbage can including me... she should have done that by the way..

If you were a fart, would you rather be loud and proud or silent but deadly?

loud and proud.. always loud and proud...

Just kidding by the way....

I would choose Silent but deadly, because silent for me and deadly for others... so two fruits for single stone...

Would you rather fight 1 horse-sized duck or 100 duck-sized horses?

Hear me out.. I imagined 1 horse sized duck and it is so ugly looking just like me, why would I need another ugly creature when earth has me?.. I would rather go for a 100 duck sized horses.. Imagine teeny tiny babies running and trying to kick me, it's like Gulliver's Travels and the Lilliput people - walmart version...

If you were to give me a nickname, what would it be?

Inspired by "Spartaaaa", I'm gonna keep it as "Fartaaaaa"

Very apt and appropriate to me... every time I release a bomb, I can say fartaaaaa!!!! giving people time to run away from the premises

What would you do if you had six arms?

I would actually love if I had six arms so that I can scratch six places in my body at once...dedicated 2 of them towards butt alone.. Thank you!! .. and I'm not telling people which 2 am using to scratch my butt so that people shake those hands without knowing.. you're all welcome!!!

Would you rather live under the ocean or on another planet?

Plain and simple, another planet!!

Because the fact that I do not swim, If I go to live under water, newspaper headlines will say "dead body found floating on the water" the next day.. so leave me alone with the water stuff and send me towards Jupiter... and if government refuses to fund my voyage, I have my Indian food to do so.. no worries..

What rule should we get rid of?

Let's get rid of the rule "not to slap people"..

Thank you for coming to my Ted talk.. see you tomorrow..

If you wanted to make everyone on the planet smile, how would you do it?

Go to the international space station, focus all the laser beam machines towards earth and threaten people if they do not smile, you would blast it... (fyi, I won't be laughing or smiling, ya'll done)

If your toys were like Toy Story and could talk and play when you aren’t around, what do you think they would do?

I do not know what they would do but they better be cleaning my room everyday and arrange my laundry and wipe cabinets.. I'm not going to pay for their rent and let them just enjoy staying in my house for free.. nah uh... not happening..

Well, that is all for today you guys, I hope you guys make your own silly gross version of this.. love you all my friends and spons

Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty

Yours, @Theblackdoll

24
$ 1.95
$ 1.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 15
Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Theblackdoll
1 year ago

Comments

Oh my! Hahaha I hate some Asian moms too when they talk about our childhood stories that we don't wanna listen to hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha very true

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol! You always take us on a laugh trip with posts like this. I might be joining you in shouting Fartaaaa! lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

haha I would be so proud of you lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha 🀣.. I can't help but laugh it out loud. Funniest entry ever.: Mom will always see with there eyes and endure from the heart. She wouldn't leave you for a second if she had thrown you Into the garbage πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Asian Moms are savage lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Why does it seem like we all played with poop when we were babies, I did the exact same thing you did. My mom never fails to taunt me with that story whenever her friends are around, it's very embarrassing but I am glad I have no memory of that horror πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm amazed to see everyone saying they did the same lmaoo.. next time am gona tell my Mom it's not just me lol.. thanks Kush

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We were all babies united in poop play πŸ˜‚ that's what we have in common

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, that made me laugh hehe, especially the triggered warning portion. Hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

haha lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hola estimada!! Un gusto leer tu post, me divertΓ­ mucho con las respuestas!! Pobre de tu mamΓ‘ con ka travesura que hiciste de niΓ±a!! Y definitivamente serΓ­a "Silencio y mortal" (jajajaja) Un placer conocete !!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hey sis, I do not understand your comment but thank you for commenting

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Love this silly questions lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

haha I loved writing answers for those too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ahahaha why would you cut off their heads? ahahahha I laughed a lot at the answer to 2 questions. You are also very outspoken. ahahha your mom is so pissed off. Well he's right in a way I can't help laughing as I read the questions. (quiet and deadly πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe thank you for the comment, appreciate it and am glad you liked it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

☺☺ good night

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are hilarious babe, I had fun reading this..guess you are a foodie like I am and I am so proud of us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oh yes, food gang for life :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love you more already 😘😘😘😘😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really liked the idea of being a dragon, who is eating spicy Indian foods... 🀣 Oh no, playing with the poop can be the grossest thing anyone have ever done... 😳😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, yeah I was a gross baby according to ma mom lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't know any kinds of dragons. Lol. Just dinosaurs 🀣 I guess all of us have played poop back when we were babies 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

lol true that :P but my momma did not have to freely market about it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is cute, sis. Hehe. I am smiling while reading your answers. I am both cat and dog person and I would love to have them both in the same house. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is so sweet, but make sure they both get together well haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, can't stop laughing even when I've just started to read, LOLOLOL!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe I'm glad you liked it sis :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, it's fun reading them :) Thank you for the giggles!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That first part got me .. why would stuffed animals say something as mean as that to their owner.πŸ˜‚ And the question about the horse and the duck was a pretty funny one too .. I am thinking of doing my version of this article

$ 0.00
1 year ago

you should totally.. I would love to see that. Tag me when you do

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay I sure would

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You were playing with your poop while my daughter ate it, πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

I immediately brought her to the bathroom ng poured water on her mouth and brushed it like 4 timesπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And I thought I'm only the grossest baby on the planet hahahaa.. I hope you remind your daughter about it once a while to keep her humble πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Was really laughing as I was reading this. Definitely the funniest thing I've read today. LMAO

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hehe thank you sis, love you :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will favor cats more that dogs. I think cats are more innocent one.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know, they are so independent

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha. That was a fun read, Blackdoll. I enjoyed it. Some of the things you said were rather unforeseen, to put it candidly. However, I liked that you were honest about them. You rock, sis! βœŒοΈπŸ™‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

aww thank you bro, I'm glad you enjoyed it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome, Blackdoll. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dog over every other animals, there's a reason why it's called man's best friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't have anything to say. I really don't. Thanks for making my day madam 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago