Practice to Improve

13 30
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
1 year ago

After I received my lessons in life, here I am. Facing my life, the reality, the life of having a baby. I am practicing myself how to do this and that, how to save money, how to control my cravings and how to get rid of my laziness.

My grandma always murmur me early in the morning, she wants me to go to the Ocean and do my walking exercise. At first I found it hard, waking up myself at 5 am is not my type, but because I am pregnant, walking they say is a big help for my pregnancy days and to my delivery. For almost 6 months, I am now aware of my daily activities like waking up early, do my exercise, cook, wash clothes, so house chores and so on.

When I enter my room for relaxation, there goes my grandma' s echoing voice. Now I need to get up and not letting myself lay in bed.

As a pregnant woman, I can really say that this is very challenging, a pregnant women always feel tired and sleepy however we are not allowed to do so. But let me be honest to you, there are moments that I can no longer control myself, I let myself sleep because I'd love to.

Before I wake up around 10 am and went to bed around 3 am, my almost activity. But now I need to get up 5 am and went to bed at 7 pm. Before I take a shower at 4 pm but now I need to get wet in the morning only. Many of my usual activities had changed, and I needed to understand why things are going like this, this is also for the best of me and for my baby.

Mu grandma always teach me how to things right, haha I sometimes reject it because i feel so lazy and tired, however I am doing my thing, I am practicing and practicing myself to improve and to level up my strength like a mother.

I am very happy and contented, even though there people who hated me because of what happened I still face them positivity. I mean, if they are my friends or they love me, they will understand me and help me instead of rejecting me.

Only those people who stayed understand me, and those who don't, they left. I don't have to choose between them or my baby, because if they are real to me they will understand the situation and they should be the first to guide me.

I am now a pregnant for 6 months. I currently stop my study to focus on my pregnancy and hoping that i can continue my study in the future.

I am pregnant, and whatever happens I will not let others hurt my child, i will stand for this even if the father will choose me or bail out. I will love this baby i am having and i will treasure this baby forever.

Have great Day ahead everyone one here on read! What a sunny and fresh day we have, feel so good to hang out with friends right? Go for ride get some snacks and enjoy the taste of beer, gosh I missed tht moment hehe. Anyways, Greetings to all pf the birthday participants here and wish you all the best of best. Tale care always and God Bless.

That would be all bye!

SALAMAT ❤️

7
$ 0.87
$ 0.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @foryoubtc09
+ 2
Sponsors of Lovelyfaith
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
1 year ago

Comments

That's the spirit. And follow what your granny says. Its for your own good lalo para dika mahirapan na manganak.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes kaya nakikinig talaga ako sa kanya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Take your time. Focus of what you have right now because that is already included a blessing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes best blessing talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes best blessing talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Magpahinga po kayo paminsan2x ngayong malapit kana sa kabuwanan mo kailangan po stay put lng kayo at huwag kumilos ng kumilos pero dpat maglakad2x din kasi sabi ng mama ko mas madali daw lalabas si baby pagganon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nag lalakad2 ako sa umaga tas sa hapon exercise daw kasi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nag lalakad2 ako sa umaga tas sa hapon exercise daw kasi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad that you're teaching yourself all of these each day. It's not very easy but I'm glad that you are learning. That's a way of improving. I wish you a safe delivery whenever you want to give birth

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you dear. I hope so too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga. Yan din sabi nila pag pregnant daw pag early maglakad² daw para daw yun sa ikabubuti din. Yung kaibigan din langga pinapalakad siya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo minsan nga nakakapagud hahah pero go lang ng gooo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga kaya mo yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago