@Lilvhea activity

1 year ago: published the article
Never underestimate yourself;
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Bought a Guitar For My BoyFriend"
Yes it's a simple gift but for her it was a big surprise. Thank you so much
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Bought a Guitar For My BoyFriend"
1500 true price niyan pero nag sale 600 lang hehe. Kapag sa mall ka bumili siguro aabot ng 5k
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Bought a Guitar For My BoyFriend"
Hindi niya pa nakikita yung guitar kasi hindi pa siya nakakauwi hehe.
1 year ago: published the article
I Bought a Guitar For My BoyFriend
1 year ago: commented on the article "My first payout on Lingomate"
Pwede ba mag lapag ng link dito sis?
1 year ago: commented on the article "My first payout on Lingomate"
Nope, hindi mahirap mag ipon kung ginagawa yung task everyday.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My first payout on Lingomate"
Yes easy to learn lang naman yun.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My first payout on Lingomate"
Kapag nag la live ka mabilis lang siguro 2x a month. Ako kasi live stream lang sinasalihan ko.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My first payout on Lingomate"
Salamat sis, ako malapit na yung next payout ulit hehe
1 year ago: commented on the article "My first payout on Lingomate"
Hindi naman mahirap yung Chinese na pinapasagutan nila. Easy nalang yan kapag nakabisado mo.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Feel No Money Left In My Wallet, But I Am Broke.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to power up
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"How to power up"
1 year ago: commented on the article "How to power up"
My idea na ako kung paano mag power up hehe salamat sis.
1 year ago: published the article
My first payout on Lingomate
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Skin And Self Care
1 year ago: commented on the article "Free 264 pesos on WhaleFin app. "
May whalefin na ako pero yung nakuha kong 250 napunta lang sa scammer hehe
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Free 264 pesos on WhaleFin app. "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Free 264 pesos on WhaleFin app.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My days at 90's
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Daily Productivity
1 year ago: commented on the article "Shots Captured Using My Phone Camera & New Lens"
Saan mo nabili yung lense? I guess yan na yung way para gumanda kuha ko😅
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Shots Captured Using My Phone Camera & New Lens"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""Unplanned but the Best!""
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Most Favorite K-Pop Singles Last 2021 (2)"
Umalis kana pala? Parang may bumubulong din sa akin na umalis na dun haha
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
""Where's the Humanity?""
1 year ago: commented on the article "Teenager Pregnancy Effects"
Ayos lang yan sis at least nasa tamang edad kana
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Reopening my small crochet shop slowly + BCH
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Amnesia: The girl who initiated the challenge for me
1 year ago: commented on the article "Rusty didn’t visit my post for the first time in 9..."
I experienced that once but I'll still writing so that rusty visit my article again.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Feast Day"
Dapat kasi kinuha mo muna ako taga hugas for 1 day lang haha
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Are you a human or an Evil?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Teenager Pregnancy Effects"
At least nasa tamang edad kana sis.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Teenager Pregnancy Effects"
I guess some of them are not interested about.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Rusty didn’t visit my post for the first time in 9 months!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Teenager Pregnancy Effects"
Indeed. But it depends to children if how they used gadgets properly.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Feast Day"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Feast Day
1 year ago: published the article
Teenager Pregnancy Effects
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Most Favorite K-Pop Singles Last 2021 (2)"
To be honest sayo ko lang nakilala sa Rose hihi. Remember nung nasa Guild tayo ng axie hindi pa tayo scholar.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"My Most Favorite K-Pop Singles Last 2021 (2)"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My metamask wallet
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Are you a human or an Evil?"
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Someone possess her"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Work Of Immersion (Tree Planting)"
You can plant a tree in your place too sis.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Work Of Immersion (Tree Planting)"
Thankyou. That was my teacher plan
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"It was another busy Sunday"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It was another busy Sunday
1 year ago: commented on the article ""Food cravings""
Yung pamasahe mo pambibili muna lang 😅
1 year ago: commented on the article "Work Of Immersion (Tree Planting)"
Sana lang talaga mabuhay hehe
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I see how my son cried when I die
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Words Are Spells
1 year ago: commented on the article "We will miss you lolo!"
Condolences my friend, I know that your Grandfather happy now with God so don't be sad.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We will miss you lolo!
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
""Food cravings""
1 year ago: commented on the article "A break well deserved: Another entry to our treasu..."
Yes anyone deserved a break lalo ka kung everyday nasa work. Stay happy family until the end.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A break well deserved: Another entry to our treasure box
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Get well soon anak.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Almost Give Up"
See you there sis gumawa din ako kanina ng account ko doon.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I Almost Give Up"
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Water crisis in India-2022"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Achievements at hive"
Sige sis tanong nalang ako sa mga hindi ko pa alam
1 year ago: commented on the article "Achievements at hive"
Sige sis, bch din ba funds dun or iba?
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Achievements at hive"
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Big fees "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Big fees
1 year ago: commented on the article "What are my plans after the school break?"
Ang saya siguro ng anak mo sis may nag-hihintay na regalo na kanya.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"What are my plans after the school break?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What are my plans after the school break?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Work Of Immersion (Tree Planting)"
Thank you be, Firstime ko nga yun ginawa hehe
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have you ever watch a movie alone?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Work Of Immersion (Tree Planting)"
Kaya nga sis sana mabuhay hehe
1 year ago: published the article
Work Of Immersion (Tree Planting)
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The best small business to start in each African country.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Life As A Pet"
Halata spoiled yung mga dog mo sis. Anyway balak ko bumili ng dog yung may lahi hehe
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"My Life As A Pet"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Life As A Pet
1 year ago: commented on the article "Know more about Capricorn"
Virgo ako sis yung jowa ko leo hehe
1 year ago: commented on the article "Know more about Capricorn"
Totoo pala yan no hehe
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
""24 years and counting" "
1 year ago: commented on the article ""24 years and counting" "
Happy happy to your sister, wish her happiness and wonderful day.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"24 years and counting"
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Know more about Capricorn"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Know more about Capricorn"
Hindi ako familiar sa Capricorn ngayon alam kona hehe. Anyway I'm Virgo.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Last paper of B.ED
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"ABM Journey"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
ABM Journey
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Four Ways To Win My Heart
1 year ago: commented on the article "For the Second Time I Was Fooled by The Scammer"
Glad to see you here sis. Yes lesson learned na yan for me.
1 year ago: commented on the article "For the Second Time I Was Fooled by The Scammer"
Yes I've learned a lot after what happened. I have no choice huhu.
1 year ago: commented on the article "For the Second Time I Was Fooled by The Scammer"
Okay naman kami sis after niya ako saktan kahapon hindi ko siya kinausap until today at ayun may pa grocery siya ngayon for me hehe.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Suffering once a month
1 year ago: commented on the article "For the Second Time I Was Fooled by The Scammer"
I can't imagine she could do that to me well if she will do that again I'll gonna leave her.
1 year ago: published the article
For the Second Time I Was Fooled by The Scammer
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Still not enough
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Still not enough"
1 year ago: commented on the article "6th Years Relationship with Same Sex Gender"
Kaya matakot na kayo charr baka maubusan kayo ng babae. Ang bitter ay hehe
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
These Are What Happens in May
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My May Collections, It Wasn't Bad At All
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Diarrhea Experience And My Monthly Achievements
1 year ago: commented on the article "My June Calendar of Activities."
Ang kapal ng book dapat talaga pag butihin ang pag rereview para maging success ang exam mo.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My June Calendar of Activities.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What would I do if I have 1 million in my bag
1 year ago: commented on the article "What would I do if I have 1 million in my bag"
Yes money can't buy anything but Money can buy happiness sis. Hope manalo sa raffle
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Enrolling my son to daycare. It is normal to feel this way?
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Face-to-face Assessment"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Face-to-face Assessment"
Sana maging succesful yung grade mo sa final exam :)
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Face-to-face Assessment
1 year ago: commented on the article "6th Years Relationship with Same Sex Gender"
Thankyou, 6 years ng nag lolokohan hihi.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
An Inspiration From A Successful Small Business in Town
1 year ago: commented on the article "6th Years Relationship with Same Sex Gender"
Pansamantalang kaligayahan lang pala hehe
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"What Really Happened In May "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Really Happened In May
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Like It, I Like It Like That"
May reason pala hehe. Sana matupad soon
1 year ago: commented on the article "Using paypal in paying our dinner tonight"
Siguro yung madalas mag pasok ng pera sila lagi nabibiyayaan
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I Like It, I Like It Like That"
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Using paypal in paying our dinner tonight"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Using paypal in paying our dinner tonight"
Nakatanggap na ako last year ng ganyan at hindi na naulit. Congrats sis
1 year ago: commented on the article "GoodBye May"
Maraming kaganapan ang nangyari sa buwan ng may mo sis.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
GoodBye May
1 year ago: commented on the article "6th Years Relationship with Same Sex Gender"
Yes sis. The situation get worse if I just listening to them
1 year ago: commented on the article "6th Years Relationship with Same Sex Gender"
Thank you lodi. Baka next monthsarry wala na haha
1 year ago: commented on the article "6th Years Relationship with Same Sex Gender"
Oo at malapit na rin mag hiwalay charr.
1 year ago: commented on the article "6th Years Relationship with Same Sex Gender"
Yes sis Thankyou
1 year ago: commented on the article "6th Years Relationship with Same Sex Gender"
Thankyou sis
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Okay lang yan sis mahalaga nakabili ka ng needs niyo😊
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year ago: commented on the article "Meet our pets. Our stress reliever. "
Yung aquaruim swerte daw yan sa bahay sis.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Am A Victim of Scammer Today"
Yes but it's okay Lesson learn.
1 year ago: published the article
6th Years Relationship with Same Sex Gender
1 year ago: commented on the article "I cry when I get mad"
Ganyan din ako minsan maliit lang na bagay iniiyakan ang hirap maging soft hearted.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I cry when I get mad
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
""My family's real fight-ll: there's always Hope""
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Is price hike a new global crisis?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A big thanks to read.cash
1 year ago: commented on the article "My second month in read.cash community"
Deserved. Congratulations sis more bch to come in our wallet hehe. I guess mas nauna ka sa akin dito.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My second month in read.cash community
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Am A Victim of Scammer Today"
Sayang din yun pang Mcdo kona sana hehe. Tama at kapag may lalabas na pera naku asahan mo scam yan.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Visiting the vet again
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Went to a beach but wasn't able to swim"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Went to a beach but wasn't able to swim
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Writer's block"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Writer's block
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Income Should Not Be Measured!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Income Should Not Be Measured!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Turkey: The Second Time Around"
Ang Ganda ng resort at the best yung mga serving foods nila
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Turkey: The Second Time Around"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
If only it were that easy
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Small Passive Income Will Make A Big Difference In The Future
1 year ago: commented on the article "Friendship bonding at the beach"
Oo sis magkano yun haha
1 year ago: commented on the article "Reduce, Reuse, Recycle."
Those three things a big help for my everyday routine.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Supposed To Be My Job"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Supposed To Be My Job
1 year ago: commented on the article "The preparation of doble-B (birthday and baptism)"
Ang ganda ng set nila ha, Advance Happy christening at birthday sa unica Iha mo sis
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"The preparation of doble-B (birthday and baptism)"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Reduce, Reuse, Recycle.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Friendship bonding at the beach"
Interesting sis gusto ko subukan lahat ng platform. Register ako mamaya
1 year ago: commented on the article "A day in SM City Cabanatuan. "
Yes pero for now andito ako sa Zambales
1 year ago: commented on the article "Simple celebration "
Happy birthday sa kanila dalawa, Nag crave tuloy ako bigla sa Sphag. At cake hihi.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Simple celebration
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Am A Victim of Scammer Today"
Yes Thankful parin ako kasi 100 lang nakuha from bch ko din yun hehe.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A day in SM City Cabanatuan.
1 year ago: commented on the article "When "Soon" turned into "Finally!""
Grabe ang saya niyo siguro no dahil marami kayo pumunta.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When "Soon" turned into "Finally!"
1 year ago: published the article
I Am A Victim of Scammer Today
1 year ago: commented on the article "Investment went wrong"
Nakakapang-hinayang pero wala tayo magagawa kasama yan sa Investment sis.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Investment went wrong
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you, much appreciated.
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Thanks sis, yes claim it
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you sis
1 year ago: commented on the article "Importance of Vocabulary & Ways to Improve It"
Those you mentioned helps me a lot to practice and improved my vocabulary.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Own Version How to Cook Pancake"
Ubos na sis hehe nasarapan ata sila.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Own Version How to Cook Pancake"
Wala kami sweet syrup eh kaya Icing nilagay ko sa top hehe.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Own Version How to Cook Pancake"
For now ubos na sis hehe. Tama mas lalong sasarap kapag may pantulak😁
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Own Version How to Cook Pancake"
Hagisan kita isa piraso sis hehe.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Own Version How to Cook Pancake"
Nalimutan ko Edit hehe pasensiya Tittle una ko ginawa. Mabagal din gawin sis 3hrs ko ginawa e hehe
1 year ago: published the article
My Own Version How to Cook Pancake
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Waiting to hear my Father's voice for 17 years!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Waiting to hear my Father's voice for 17 years!
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Everyone has experienced regret"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Everyone has experienced regret
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Migraine, causes, symptoms and prevention."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Migraine, causes, symptoms and prevention.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Annoying user"
Senyora yung name niya sa Facebook
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Congratulations sis.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Blessing That I Received "
Tama laban lang sis.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Blessing That I Received "
Basta naniniwala ka sa kanya hindi ka niya pababayaan sis.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Blessing That I Received "
Buti nalang at hindi niya ako pinapabayaan kahit malayo ako sa mga mahal ko.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I am waiting for the strong signal"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Emotional Story of Titanic Film
1 year ago: commented on the article "Annoying user"
Maybe kaaway mo sis hindi kaya ikaw target niya kaya gumawa siya ng fake account?
1 year ago: commented on the article "My worries after everything happened!"
That is too much, but still how luckily you are because you are safe.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My worries after everything happened!
1 year ago: commented on the article "God is the reason behind all my strength"
Tama ka sis don't complain your boring life dahil pagsubok lang iyan. Diyan mo makikita kung gaano ka katatag.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Annoying user
1 year ago: commented on the article "Blessing That I Received "
Yes Thankyou
1 year ago: commented on the article "Graduation Pictorial"
Sa July pa kami ata yung kahuli-hulian hehe Salamat.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Do not let your Heart be Troubled or Afraid."
1 year ago: commented on the article "Blessing That I Received "
Yes don't loss everytime we had a problem.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Blessing That I Received "
Thankyou sis
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Unlucky 2022: Sickly Me For The First Five Months Of The Year
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Graduation Pictorial"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Graduation Pictorial"
Sana ol may pictorial na hehe kami busy pa sa module huhu. Congratulation pala
1 year ago: published the article
Blessing That I Received
1 year ago: commented on the article "Is HODLing Still Safe? Bloody Red SmartBCH Portfol..."
Barya lang pala yung Hodl kong mga tokens compared sa token mo. Grabe tumalpak
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Bitcoin Cash Live Discussions: Twitter Spaces"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Cash Live Discussions: Twitter Spaces
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Figure who your readers are"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Figure who your readers are
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"He has a reason. Do you believe it? "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
He has a reason. Do you believe it?
1 year ago: published the article
My Experiences In Manila (Part #2)
1 year ago: commented on the article "What if i lost my $15?"
Wait mo lang sis minsan matagal pumasok ang funds sa coins.ph
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What if i lost my $15?
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Random Sentiments About Start-Up"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Random Sentiments About Start-Up
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"(30DofG) Finding Comfort In Nature"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
(30DofG) Finding Comfort In Nature
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Morning At The School of My Kids"
Maybe, pwede naman iba't ibang vegetable's ang topic niya
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Experiences In Manila"
Grab lang ng grab basta libre diba? Wala samyupsal sa inyo sis?
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Experiences In Manila"
Bakit naman? Malapit lang naman ang Manila yata sa lugar niyo.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Places that I want to visit
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 ways to end a toxic friendship
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
No topic to discuss, then go on ramblings
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"How's it like dating an MIU"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How's it like dating an MIU
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I converted all my BCH earnings"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I converted all my BCH earnings
1 year ago: commented on the article "1440 and 3119"
Kailangan ba yun kapag nag enroll hehe, tapos na ba Graduation niyo?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Prepare to travel with pets
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Passive income through affiliates on read cash"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Things that makes you happy"
So may chance pa pala ako pumili hehe, ano ba pakiramdan ng chinachat ng kabs sis
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"1440 and 3119"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ocean Park Date (Part 2)
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Who Loves More? couples Quiz
1 year ago: commented on the article "Who Loves More? couples Quiz"
Happy 3rd anniversary sa inyo ng husband mo sis
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Who Loves More? couples Quiz"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Something I find comfort in.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Things that makes you happy"
Grabe asawa agad hehe wala pa sa vocabulary ko yan sis. Ganun talaga ang kabet siya pa matapang
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am not a good role model to my daughter
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What If I Fall In Love With A Guy?- But I am a guy!.