I Am A Victim of Scammer Today

18 38
Avatar for Lilvhea
1 year ago
Article's #22
May 29,2022

Be careful who you trust.

Don't trust the person you'll already meet on Facebook or Social media because sometimes they are the reason why your day ruin.

Trust is like a Glass. Once broken, it will never be the same again.

Be ware to those person who posting on Facebook Group because most of them are not true. Just like what happened to me now I immediately trusted to the new acquaintances. I just know her through social media only.

Earlier I opened my nephew account, though I just waiting my Client reply that's why I opened it. After reading my client response I reply it immediately. Conversation end!

So while Scrolling my nephew Newsfeed on Facebook I found a post that was very interesting.

According to her post if you have a gcash balance it will become a double in minutes process. Your code or MPIN was safe, just only you need to do is send your gcash balance to her KKB eme.

It seems interesting right? So I commented to her post "HOW" then she response "PMSENT".

Here's Our some Conversation, After I send my Gcash balance screenshot and gcash number, she chatted me that I will guide me after your balance become double. Anyway my balance on gcash is 1721,00Pesos and that's my boyfriend money lol. He was at my side while chatting the girl. He telling me first that the girl was scammer but I didn't believe him.

Our Conversation:

Me: Bakit kailangan po mag bayad muna?

Girl: Hindi po bayad yun payout po yun. Provide po kayo ng screenshot para ma guide ko kayo 😊

Me: Need ko po muna i send yung 1721 balance ko?

Girl: hindi po pay po yung nakalagay but payout po yun not completed lang pagkakalagay. Provide po kayo screenshot para maturo ko sa inyo kung paano.

This is the screenshot she want me to send her, so I send her and she forcing me many times to press the middle " PAY PHP 1,721.00"

My man arguing with me that time, because I was about to believe the woman. So I'll chat with the girl that "WAIT MY GCASH ACCOUNT WAS NOT RESPONDABLE DUE OF MY INTERNET".

I came up with another idea, I asked the telegram group I joined if they had gcash coins only. Some of them responding my question.

Luckily me because Someone responding my question.

I explained to him very well why I needed his gcash number and balance screenshot. He has 20pesos balance only so I told him that I'll sending him 50pesos. And it seems it was okay with him. After sending, I chat the girl and sending the screenshot worth of 70pesos but she ignored me. I ask if it is okay? She response me,the minimum was 100pesos. So I chatted the man on the telegram again, I told that I need to send 30 pesos again because the minimum was 100. So he agreed.

After few minutes of sending our funds to her. I just waiting her response that time actually but no one came up to my balance and still zero. She immediately block me after sending 100pesos huhu.

When I came out of the bathroom my man waiting me outside. He already known that the girl blocking me after sending the money. (NAKA LOG IN KASI YUNG ACCOUNT KO SA PHONE NIYA). He laughing at me instead of quarrel with me. He said that you already scammed many times you are still unconscious.

I scammed by the girl worth of 100pesos. That's not huge amout but I also struggle with that amount.

As I promise with the man of Telegram group if we scammed by the girl, I sending him 1$BCH in exchange for what happened.

Lesson learned:

Don't Just believe the person you'll already known in social media only even in person. You don't know if they are true.

The End!

Truly Your: Lilvhea💕

9
$ 8.29
$ 8.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @kingofreview
$ 0.02 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 2
Sponsors of Lilvhea
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lilvhea
1 year ago

Comments

Never na talaga ako magpa scam sis, naranasan ko din kasi ma scam,, tapos galit na galit partner ko, kaya from that day on, never na talaga ako naniwala sa mga ganyang. Buti nalang talaga 100 lng pano ka kaya kung Yung balance ng partner mo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hindi ka naman sinaktan ng husband mo? Yes 1700 sana pero gumamit ako ng ibang gcash para mapatunayan na legit siya at ayun scam nga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi Naman sis, sa awa ng Dios never ako nakatikim ni Isang pitik galing sa kanya, pero emotional damage malala, hehe,,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oh so sorry to hear that you are victim by scammers. Last time I also was a victim.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes but it's okay Lesson learn.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti nga 100 lng sis kundi wawa yung funds mo sa gcash. Di rin ako mahilig sumali sa mga pakulo na may pa price dw. Iwas ako mascam hehehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sayang din yun pang Mcdo kona sana hehe. Tama at kapag may lalabas na pera naku asahan mo scam yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kapag too good to be true sis huwag mo ng patusin, for sure scam kemerut yan...Hindi ka pa ba sanay sis...hahaha. From muyan aba kabahan ka na sa mga ganyan...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hindi ko rin maintindihan mga alibay niya kahapon na payout daw pero need ko muna mag send. Hindi pa kasi natauhan HAHA.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe ganda nga at 100 pesos lang eh, yung iba apaka laki nakuha sa kanila. Lesson learn sayu and lesson din sa amin na wag pasukin ang ganito. Basta double the initial money within a single time for sure redflag yun.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kita naman kasi sa screenshot niya parang legit so nag try ako hehe. Mas malaki na scam sa amin before 4k. Narealized ko ngayon na hindi pwede basta-basta mag labas ng pera sa hindi kilala.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya be careful next time, Vhea. Buti 100 lang nakuha sayo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes Thankful parin ako kasi 100 lang nakuha from bch ko din yun hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku minsan nadadala tayo dahil sa pagnanais na magkapera instant, tama diba? kasi ganyan din ako. Late na natin marerealized kapag tapos na hehehe.. imagine obvious na obvious yung pay it means you are sending peru buti na lang at 100 lang hindi yung 1721 mo..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes doble ba naman eh kaya kung legit grab it kaso hindi. Buti nalang 100pesos lang talaga kung yung 1721 yari ako hehe. Thanks God parin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti na lang talaga sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti ate 100 lang haha. Kawawa naman siya gumawa nang kasamaan para lang sa 100 haha. Parang sa noise lang ay yung scammer haha na akala mo siya yon tapos kapag nabunyag sikreto mo, ibablock ka haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sino yan haha isa pa lang yung nakilala ko sa noise na scammer yung ginamit niya ang kanyang father hehe. 1700 dapat pero gumamit ako ng ibang gcash kaya 100 lang nakuha hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago