My Last paper of B.ED

1 21
Avatar for nimra125
1 year ago

2, June 2022

Hello guys, hope you all are doing good.

As I wrote blog on my M.phil that my first semester of M.phil was ended and now I am in my 2nd semester of M.phil. But with this i am also doing my B.ED programme. It is a teaching programme for getting job in education department in our country so I also took admission in this programme in another university Allama Iqbal Open University ( AIOU). It is basically a open university once you get admission you have no need to take classes daily. Workshops held online due to pandemic and assignments are also upload on universitie's cms portal. And exams will be held on a examination centre that is near to your area. So it's easy for so many people to get admission in this university.

In this programme we get training before getting job so we can taught our students in a proper and good way. This programme have three semesters if you are doing after Masters programme but if you done after 14 years of education you have 5 semesters.

In first semester we have 6 subjects and in all these subjects we studied about education, research, curriculum, assessment, educational techniques. I got a wide knowledge from these books as a student. When I was student in school level i was surprised with behaviour of my teachers as sometime they are too much polite and sometimes they are look like cruel king who have oppressed people and they have government on them. Ahhh! What a time when I was school student. Now I read all those strategies that teachers behave differently with different students at different time. It is part of training of a teacher and he own it according to psychology of students.

I take admission in month of October online on university portal. I uploaded all my documents, passport size picture after completing all requirements fees challan was automatically downloaded then i send my challan form to my uncle as he have a great post in bank so i send my challan form to him and he submitted my fees. It was confirmed in December as I got confirmation message from university. When they send me a message for attending online workshops i forget password of my admission Id then I connect to a female and two male teachers for solving my problem after 3 days they connect their main campus and tell me my password then my problem was solved. It was difficult to manage online workshops when I was in university in 3 days in a week but I took all my workshops as I cannot skip anyone thanks to Allah Almighty some workshops held on night so it was easy for me. Story of workshop was very interesting as we have 6 subjects and and 6 different teachers from 6 different areas of country were teach us in different manners. They all are so good. They taught us course content but with that they also share their teaching experience with us. Our one teacher went to neighbour countries and he told us about th e people, behaviour and culture of different countries. They taught us with esamples from history, developed countries, and books.

After one week workshops of every subject a quiz was held on last day. It have 20 questions and 20 minutes time for completing it. After completion of quiz we don't know about our result. May be their marks will be uploaded with finals.

Then we get message for assignments and we type 2 assignments of each subject on MS word and upload on university portal. After some days assignments were marked and I got good marks about in all 85/100. Then our datesheat uploaded on portal and we download that first paper 26 April in Post Graduate College Bhimber and they are end now in this month.

Result may be out within 3 months. I hope i will got good marks in this semester.

So, it's my journey of first semester. In next semester there would be 5 subjects and projects because I choose teaching education for my next semester. These subjects have different projects in schools to teach students for some days and make a good experience.

I hope you will enjoy it!

Stay happy😊

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for nimra125
1 year ago

Comments

Good work

$ 0.00
1 year ago