My first payout on Lingomate

14 98
Avatar for Lilvhea
1 year ago

My article for today is about Free apps earning. Lingomate is popular now on our Group chat, facebook. I encounter this apps 2months ago.

I have been using this apps to learn chinese for just over a month and still, I can't recommend it enough. I have tried a few months to learn chinese over the months, including Duolingo and self-guided workbook, but neither of those worked for me.

The Major benefit of lingomate is that you learn by completing lesson, which are structured as if you were doing exercises from a class. This is the biggest help for me because I felt like I was taking a class. Along the way, each lesson offers grammar tips and small snippets on culture, so you're learning much more than just the language.

After you registered, this is the all task you should do. But I prefer to do Join live stream and answering those question about Chinese. It depends on you if you want to do all task like Start live stream if you do that, you will earn fast.

Only withdrawal ways is thru paypal only.

This is my first payout in Lingomate in 1 month, not bad. Through watching live stream and answering the question they provide.

June 03 I request my withdrawal, Junce 07 I received it. I was expected that my withdrawal will take in to 1 week. Because some of users having a little bit issue about it.

THE END!

THANKYOU AND ENJOY READING;

LILVHEA💕

7
$ 1.73
$ 1.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.01 from @kingofreview
+ 1
Sponsors of Lilvhea
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lilvhea
1 year ago

Comments

Not familiar sa akin etp sis. Sana nilagay mo link dyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pwede ba mag lapag ng link dito sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uo nmn sis. Sa ibang mga articles ko dito may mga links nmn diba? Then nadalaw pa din sa awa ni lord😇...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mahirap po ba makaipon ng points para ma reach ang minimum payout? Ang dami ko rin kasing natry na earning apps pero ang hirap makaipon ng points haha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nope, hindi mahirap mag ipon kung ginagawa yung task everyday.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Chinese lang po ang language na available?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes easy to learn lang naman yun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang ang tagal naman po ata bago maka payout? Hehe. Mukhang mahirap ang Chinese language. Di ko keri.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kapag nag la live ka mabilis lang siguro 2x a month. Ako kasi live stream lang sinasalihan ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratsuu sayo sis,kulang pa sakin kasi napabayaan ko eh hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis, ako malapit na yung next payout ulit hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nsa $5 nadin ako sis eh kunti napang kulang makaka pag first payout nrin ako heheh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko sana ate itry yan kaso di naman ako mahilig maglearn ng chinese haha. Kung si Ningning and Yuqi ang magtuturo, why not? Haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hindi naman mahirap yung Chinese na pinapasagutan nila. Easy nalang yan kapag nakabisado mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago