Blessing That I Received

14 27
Avatar for Lilvhea
1 year ago
Article's #20
May 26, 2022

Everytime we received a blessings from God just Thank him even if we can not recieved everyday just thank him always because God is always there for us.

Sponsors of Lilvhea
empty
empty
empty

Thank you to my sponsors labyahhh.

Yesterday, I don't know where I will find some money because all stock in our house was exhausted. I ask my Sister and Brother if they have extra money but they don't seem to have a salary yet and they need money too for their own family, I understand.

Until nightfall, I received a call via messenger the person where I can provide the client from Roll Up Door.

She said that they already finished the project that I give to them, Then she asked where she can send the money. My response was you can send it through gcash.

God will not be neglected you, because God is always make a way to prove that there is a miracle when you are nothing.

After hours of searching where I can borrowed some, finally I received a blessing unexpectedly.

That is worth of 2500.00 pesos but my sister told that she needs to save extra money for her youngest child second birthday. So I said that you can take the 500 only because I need a money, my grocery was gone.

If without my part time job, noise cash, read cash and the other earning game/sites. I don't know where I can get money for my everyday needs. Especially that I'm still student.

Anyway Being part of broken family is not easy, you will learn all the things which you shouldn't have done before, you will learn how to stand by yourself. Since my mother left us, I have never experienced being happy again. There was not a night that I did not cry, I criend always because no one can hear my grievance everyday.

However I'm still Thankful because Gods always here at my side, Even if I'm alone with my life. I know that he always watching and guide me.

The End!

To my Readers, Likers and Viewers especailly to my upvoters' Thank you so much. Very much appreciated labyahh💕

10
$ 1.32
$ 1.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.02 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 2
Sponsors of Lilvhea
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lilvhea
1 year ago

Comments

Naghahanap tlaga Ng paraan c god nho para mkatulong sa atin sis kya wag mwlan ng pag asa.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tama laban lang sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Relate din ako sayo sis,naranasan ko din na yung walang wala na talagang madudukot sa bulsa tapos dasal lang ako ng dasal nun at may biglang dumating na blessings in disguise mapapa mangha ka na lang talaga sa plano n Lord sa buhay natin😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Basta naniniwala ka sa kanya hindi ka niya pababayaan sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napaka buti talaga ng panginoon.. Ganun din ako sis pag kailangan kailangan ko ng pera at walang malapitan meron dumadating na blessings. Kaya mo yan sis, ang hirap talaga pag hindi buo ang pamilya, anak ang naapektuhan

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Buti nalang at hindi niya ako pinapabayaan kahit malayo ako sa mga mahal ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

basta pakatatag lang at pray.. kakayanin mo yan..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Creator always with all of us. Just keep praying.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes Thankyou

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's the work of God. His mercy flows upon you and your family. It is the faith that really matters.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes don't loss everytime we had a problem.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God is always good and I know he will provide your needs sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thankyou sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your welcome sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago