"9 months old as a newbie"

49 65
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

Hi and hello, it's me again. Today I don't have any interesting topic to share, and so I just wanna share about my long journey from this platform as today is my account special day.

Suppose I am already eleven months old newbie in this community, but because I wasn't confident enough to face my fears back then, I didn't pursue my blogging journey until my first account got a marked.

This was my first account

However after two months I decided to make a new start. I came back, because I felt inspired every time I saw the other users in noisecash posting about their achievements from this platform. I told myself, that I should try again.

I created a second account but I would admit that my journey didn't goes smoothly. With the little amount of confident within me, I was very fearful to make a step. Well honestly, even until now. I have so many fears. But back then I even scared to make any interaction with the other users and so every time I posted my article I immediately go offline. I am scared to get judge. I am scared that I might get misunderstood by many. I am scared that I might fails to deliver the message clearly to my readers, as I know my weaknesses.

However my confidence started to rose when the green baby started to notice me after three weeks of trying to win his heart. I still remember how happy I am. The happiness was indescribable, I felt like I won a million dollars in the lottery. Lol. I can't even imagine that he would notice my poor English and so I decided to continue walking and completely distance myself from my beloved comfort zone.

I soon started to gain some achievements and have a little progress in the community. I became part of the top 100 tipper's, then I came across to the top 50, and remain at the rank of no.24 in just one month. But that was before. Before the site remove the top tipper user's.

I continue to unlock more achievements, as I continue my journey. Subscribers multiplied. My views had increased and those are my biggest reward for my perseverance. I was so grateful. I really felt so blessed and so I never fails to show my love and support to the community, even until now.

And time really flies so fast. From being one day old user in a new journey, I am now a nine (9) months old newbie. Who would have thought? I never imagined that I can do this far. I'm just a trying hard writer and so who am I not to feel overwhelmed with this kind of achievement, right?

I might be here for nine months, but I am still a newbie. I am still learning. I am still working so hard to enhance my writing skills. And I would admit that in nine months, writing an article each day was still a challenge for me. Although I have already learned about prompts to cover up my day, I still can't deny that answering those questions are still difficult. If my body is tired, then my brain too.

However before I came to this far, a lot of things had already changed. After three months from the beginning of my journey, I started to get busy offline. I failes to visit the platform often and so no wonder why his visit also becomes less. My articles views also reduce and even some of my subscribers had left me. It's saddened me, but my son is my priority and so no matter how much I struggle on balancing my time I didn't stop writing. Sometimes I actually felt demotivated. I miss those days where my performance was still very lively. I miss his often visit, but I cannot overused my body. Having a toddler is very tiring. Just so you know, Motherhood is not always about happy moments and playful days. Lol. There are also times for struggles and tantrums. The most challenging part is when your child won't allow you to disappear from his sight and so even if you are at the toilet his with you. Lol.

Anyway I'm going so far. Let's go back in track😅. I'm sorry about that 🤣.

Although his visit becomes less, I am still grateful that he never forgotten me. Yes my earnings had reduce, I/you have seen it, but I am still happy with what I have. There is nothing to complain about it, as I know I also have some shortcomings in the community. I think those shortcomings makes him believe that I'm still a newbie as he don't consider me as an old user. He only visited me if he remembers me, lol. Honestly I am trying to cope up, but it is really hard. Each day I'm always exhausted and tired. I don't have any energy to grind.

Message;

To my loyal friends and specially to my reader's, thank you so much for staying with me. Thank you for your nonstop support and encouragement, although I sometimes failes to visit your articles and mostly my articles are just boring.

To my respective Sponsor's, thank you so much. I might not a good writer and oftentimes I can't visit your articles you're still supporting me. Thank you for the encouragement and trust.

And of course to this three hundred and twenty eight subscribers thank you so much. I might don't know you all but I am grateful for having you here.

Here are my sponsors and if you have an extra time please do visit them. They are awesome writer's and inspiring.

.....til next time and thank you for reading.

All photos including the lead image are all mine or else stated otherwise.

24
$ 3.96
$ 3.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Peter-Molnar
+ 15
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago

Comments

The journey of a thousand years begin with a step. How time flies. Your influence has grown and I am glad to have come in contact with such a lovely soul as yours. Keep being awesome and regards to your amazing boy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey, where can I see that list? she did not know of its existence. It is good that you see your progress every day, it is very important to realize how much we have grown

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dear Garreth, you are one of my first friends in read cash, and perhaps the only supporter who has always supported me from the beginning. You have been an inspiration and motivator for many people here like me to continue their work and achieve success. Keep going dear, many of us need your presence here. I wish you more and more success... 💚

$ 0.01
1 year ago

☺️ awe, thank you. I never thought I make some positive impact as all i am doing is to show my gratitude to the platform and to the people itself. However I am also grateful that I have you here, you are also my very loyal friend, since the very first day that we encountered each other, you are always with me each day. Thank you so much dear❤️.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on your growth in nine months. Yay! Maintaining a consistent presence online can be difficult when there are other demands on your life, and raising children can indeed require a lot of time and attention. Nonetheless, it is good that you have tried to find a balance and that you have also taken the time and care to explain to your community of followers that you have not forgotten them and that you are committed to continuing to build your presence. Have no fear though, pretty soon your little one will be a bit more independent and you'd have the time to yourself again. In the meantime, enjoy every special moment you share.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much dear. I really do enjoy each moment that I have with my little one. I come to this far even my life from offline is busy as I wanna achieve my dream.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And you will achieve your dream, my friend. Be patient and focused and one day you will look back on these days with fond memories and smile.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am happy for you, that you started again. It is very easy to get demotivated. You are not alone. You try hard and yes it is hard if you are already busy offline, just like me with a 4 year old little girl. I just can't disappear as you said. We still try and will succeed. Well done and congratulations.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It is really hard to balance everything but as we all believe, if there's a will, there's always a way. Anyway thank you so much for dropping by.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are welcome.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations🎉. Been here with you for 5 months now and it's been amazing reading your articles. 1 year to come in 3 months.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you, and thank you for staying with me and for your neverending support.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on your ninth monthiversary here. It's not easy. I admire you. How you still mange to grind even with a baby, a very playful one at that😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It is hard, but I do grind every time he go to sleep or sometimes if he was busy playing 😆.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

woow congrats madam medyo matagal kana din palang writer dito ky readcash

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Matagal ng trying hard sis 😅. Salamat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayus lang maging trying hard sis atlest kumikita ka kahit papanu diba haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 9months sis🎉🥳, congrats and more achievements to unlock💪💗

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Awe thank you sis..☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations dear...I'm glad you pushed your fears aside and started again. I wish you the best.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much dear and I wish you success too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good to know about your journey here. Wish you many successful months ahead. Hope rusty will be good with you soon

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you, hopefully he would but I am already grateful with his visit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your title is awesome. Nine month newbie shows your passion to learn. I am also 10 days user and have same fear like you once you have. Rusty is totally random but sometimes it didn't visit my article so it didn't lost my hope. I continue my engagement and until it finds me. Everyone has many shortcomings but we can minimized them through learning. Congrats for plenty of friends you have here and I always enjoyed your content. Love you my friend you are really humble after all.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly he is really a random, sometimes he also won't visit me for 23 hour's. Although it's sad but we should continue because if we stop the more he forgets us.😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly more engagement more rusty speed to visit our article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations dear. You are an amazing writer and we are so happy to have you among us. Honoured.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my! 9 months kana po pala dito ate. Hooray! Marami mang nawala pero patuloy pa rin. Hind ko na po naabutan yung top tippers haha. Congrats po ate Gareth.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you, oo nine months pero newbie pa din. Saglit ko lang din naranasan yung top tipper's, late of November ata yun tinanggal ng admin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm happy for your achievements here sis and Congratulations. Happy 9months🎉 akalain mo yun sa loob ng 9months malayo na narating mo dito. Keep it up sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sis. Oo nga, madami na ding napagdaanang writer's block.. hahahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nga pla. Panu mo nalaman site na to?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sa noise cash din. At first may nag recommend sakin na mag noise cash then from there nakita ko yung isang post about sa other site kung saan pa pwedeng maka earn Ng BCH kaya trinay ko tingnan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow .happy happy 9 months sayo sis.Si Rusty talaga nagpapakilig sa atin dito noh siya yung lagi nating hinihintay na dumalaw sa atin.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Truth sis, kapag wla Siya nakakalungkot.. hahahhaa. Salamat sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

walang anuman sis..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, that tging happened with me several times otherwise I am also more than 1 year older user. Well, last 9 month was good for you and hope that goes more better as days rolls around. I have noticed the top tipping rank has gone when I was success user, so I missed that fun, lol!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It only happens to me one time, as after I created this account I continue writing. Actually I was about to give up too as it took three weeks before he noticed me, luckily I stayed and so here I am now 😁. I only experience that top tipper's for one month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sis on getting this far. As I always do, I find your articles to be interesting and realistic. Continue to write so that we can learn a lot more from you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sis. Thank you for your time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! Happy 9 months sis! 🎉 Isa ka sa mga inspiration dito sa platform nato sis. Yung article mo nakaka enjoy din basahin sis. More blessings to come sis. Deserve mo kung anong meron ka ngayon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis, sana magtagal pa tayo dito at sana itong platform din para matagal tagal pa tayong mag kita kita dito kahit virtual lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis yan din lagi ko pinipray ko sis. You're always welcome sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Time passed by so quickly sis, parang kelan lang tapos ngayon malapit na rin tayo mag one year😍

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis, hahahaha hindi ko akalain aabot ako ng 9 months sa hirap kong makakuha ng magandang topic. Kaya sobrang thankful ako na nakaabot ako ng ganito katagal, hopefully umabot ng one year pa..hahahhahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodluck satin hahaha! Mabilis lang ang araw di mo pansin 1 year na pala😉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The achievements for 9 months which I think are very good and honestly I always learn a lot from you because I feel you are a good senior when interacting with me.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much 🥰. I wish more success to all of us here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago