The preparation of doble-B (birthday and baptism)

10 22
Avatar for ajlove14
1 year ago

Blog 60-28 💚 May 30, 2022 💚 11:29 am

Blessed Monday read. cash family! how are you all today? hope that you are all in good condition. May I apologise for my inactiveness yesterday, I want to write an article yesterday but I got my body pain and my brain cells cannot cooperate with me because of my tiredness, So today I need to fight my tiredness to grind again so that @TheRandomRewarder will notice me again, it's been 2 days since he last visited my article.

Sponsors of ajlove14
empty
empty
empty

I was so thankful to my sponsors, god bless you.

Anyway, it's so hard for me to decide which dress I order because all of my choices are very cute and nice, if ask my husband's opinion he will say it's up to me, then I choose a cream colour to make it unique hehe, I like also the simple yet elegant design of that dress and now I finally I place an order for the birthday and baptism dress for our baby khym, we still have 1 month more to prepare for that celebration but we need to order earlier because we don't have control over the delivery schedule, I want to send also a layout design for her souvenirs later.

Although the celebration was not so big, We still need preparation so that we will not be shortened in time, especially since time flies so fast right? if I will not do it now maybe I will forget later hehe makakalimutin na kasi ako.

As of now, we have 5 pairs of ninong and ninang, I don't know yet if there are still additional ones later on. By next week I'm planning to go to church to fix and check the schedule if it's still available, hopefully, yes. Supposed to be I want the baptism held on July 1 Friday on her exact 1st birthday but maybe some of the ninong and ninang are not available on that day because they still have work so I decided to be held on July 3 Sunday so all of them can attend.

I don't have clothes to wear also, almost all of my clothes getting thin and cannot fit on me because of my fattiness now haha, I wish I can find cheaper clothes to wear for our baby khym's baptism day. And even shoes I need to buy new ones also because I don't have formal shoes I have only running shoes haha.

However, I am planning to hire a person to be in charge of the cook, maybe she will make 3 or 4 kinds of menu, I don't know yet what menu but I want the easiest to cook that cannot consume too much time in cooking and I will order some dishes like pansit,puto and Biko if there are available.

Hopefully, all of our plans for the event will be successful, most especially the weather on that day will cooperate with us in gods will.

That's all for now, hope you like my short story about the preparation of the incoming baptism and birthday celebration of our baby khym.

lead image credit by Unsplash

  • TO GOD BE GLORY

  • KEEP SAFE

  • GOD BLESS YOU ALL

  • ajlove14

4
$ 0.06
$ 0.03 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.02 from @Lilvhea
$ 0.01 from @nnashe
Sponsors of ajlove14
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ajlove14
1 year ago

Comments

Lapit na pala baptism ni bb mo sis nho. Di rin biro mgprepare ksi nadaanan ko na Yan. Ang gnda Ng dress nya sis at ang cute.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis,dami ko pa kailangan gawin,hanap pa ako ng gagawa ng tarpulin na mas mura,nakakahiya dinnkasi pag hindi maghanda kasi kilala kami dito hehe,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May mura nmn sa tarpauline sis Yung sa akin parang 300 or 400 ata. Kmi din kkahiya pg di mghnda ksi Kilala din kmi hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yun din price na sinabi skin sis,pero wala pa ako makita dito smin eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda ng set nila ha, Advance Happy christening at birthday sa unica Iha mo sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow ganda ng dress ni Baby.. Advance Happy birthday and Christening sa baby mo sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Advnce happy birthday bby girl. Sana maging happy ang occasion.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago