Passive income through affiliates on read cash

6 53
Avatar for Tahaintazar
1 year ago

I really appreciate the process of passive earning through affiliates on read.cash after read cash , noise cash also introduced this feature and there is also earning through affiliates

Five percentage of earning

Read cash has policy that you will be rewarded with five percent of earning of your refferal and it is quite good for the people who have large circle of friends. On other hand noise cash has introduced the affiliate program on different levels. That is if your refferal earn $0.10 then you will get bonus of $0.03 , if your affiliate earn $1 then you will be rewarded with $0.3 later on if your refferal earn $10 then you will receive $2 which is quite good. Actually this refferal program really helps platforms in number of ways as they do not have to invest much on their ads and on commerical because the users are enough themselves because users who are working there will obviously want to earn more bonus that is the reason they want to invite their friends and they mention to friends to keep on working on platforms. The 5 percent on read cash really become great deal if your invited person is working well and giving quality content with systematic intervals .

My affiliates

I have twenty four affiliates on readcash and some of them are not working because they don't know who to work on readcash and what is the criteria over which website measures quality content. Some of them even are not familiar with the term content writing. But the main thing I wanted to share that with all these affiliates I have shared all the necessary information which is necessary to work on readcash I do my full effort and it was upto them wether they want to work here or not as I have no power to force them I can just motivate them and thus thing I do alot so that they keep on working and don't loose hope.

In my affiliates I have @Fizza1 who is working sincerely and I am happy that she is doing work with great passion that is the reason I appriciate her alot but she post her content after so long and that is the reason that people don't feel connected with her. By the way I have earned almost $2.64 from fizza and I am quite happy over it. If she is here than I wanna thanks to her for her quality work and I know she deserves all this appreciation.

Secondly, I wanna thank to @jannat1. Who is also working with speed specially now a days she is posting on daily basis and that is increasing my passive earning . The topic which she is selecting are epic. I have earned about $1.74 from jannat content. Jannat if you are here then receive my thanks as you have done great.

On third number , there is @Laila1 who was working great in the initial days when she learn the content writing but she became so much lazy regarding posting content I always try to give a push to her but she denied to post any other. By the way I have earned good amount from read cash bonus package.

On fourth there is @SabihTurk who is my senior university fellow. I gave just little instructions about this platform and he was so much curious about it that he himself learn everything regarding read cash and he posted his first during Ramadan but later on his speed become slow and he started taking gap in posting but I also want to say thanks to him and remember one thing sabih that I am waiting for your new content so don't be lazy over it also one thing about sabih content is that the choice of words in content is awesome I really got inspired by your posting so keep motivating and inspiring it make it your strength.

Then at last I wanted to thank another friend @Sajal1 but now she is not working . Although there are so many users I have invited but those are not active and they loose hope after just publishing their first content. I really tried a lot to motivate them that keep on working but they are not agreed over it and they just go away from writing any type of content.

How i invite so many affiliates

Actually I made a video on YouTube and I promote read cash there so it was easy for me to catch more a failures also I mention this website to all my friends who were curious about online earning apps and websites and I provided the link of my video to all of them so it was easy step for me that I create video and just like creating video I invited all of them. There are also some students of mine who could not understand what I have narrated in my YouTube video so for their convenience I have to tell them each step by myself.

How you can invite others?

The easy way is only the YouTube video but if you are not running a channel over YouTube then you can invite people through but you can also invite others through Instagram. Anywhere you have much followers try to engage with them and invite them to this beautiful platform.

Sponsors of Tahaintazar
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much for all the sponsors and for all the people who are always ready to give feedback.

End questions

Tell me the answer of this question in the comment section

How many affiliates do you have?

How much earning you have generated from those affiliates?

13
$ 6.25
$ 6.08 from @jannat1
$ 0.05 from @ForWork
$ 0.02 from @JustMaryel
+ 6
Avatar for Tahaintazar
1 year ago

Comments

Wow congratulation,i have only 1 affiliates but not active

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's a wow of having 24 affiliates, you did a good job... I have few only but some are not active due to their works.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, you are great, sir, you can invite that many affiliates, I imagine if they are all active here and each affiliate earns a lot of income, then most of them are also yours. congrats sir.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am afraid of inviting someone because I think not everyone work honesty and tries the wrong ways to succeed and blame the guider is wrong

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wowww great. I'm also new here but will do the same thing as you do. So that many people can get to avail this chance. Because everyone deserves to earn and It's our responsibility to tell them and guide them. I'll try to do my best to make the referrals.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you so much for guiding me i was unaware of any online website but you introduced me to this platform it was only because of u

$ 0.00
1 year ago