Skin And Self Care

30 116
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago
Topics: Skin care, Self-care

Before reading this article, I just want to tell you that I didn't mean to advertise this product. Maybe it is bit effective for some, but there might be an instance that the result will be negative. Just making quick reminders before trying this.


Good day everyone. If you are my ardent subscriber on noise, you would be curious about my skin care routine. Since I'm finding a motivation to diet which I don't have yet plans, I tried to recreate my photos before and after. Just click this link if you want to check some of the photos I renacted. The photo on my thumbnail and below is my unreleased remake. Just take a look on the big changes, lol.

kala mo talaga nag-glow up

In this article, I will be sharing the items I'm using while I'm performing my skin care routine. Maybe some of the products I will highlight isn't suitable for some due to our different beliefs and skin types. I still encourage you to do your own research. As an inclusion, I'll also share my Self-Care procedures in my daily grinds. Without further introduction, let's get started.


Beauty Love Rejuvenating Product

I'm not an endorser of this product, but I'm proud to say that it helps me to eradicate my pimple marks. I still have pimples right now, but it doesn't bother me much. Not that clear skin compared to others because I know that I'm already road to that. I read Sydney2's article ago that rejuvenating products is bad to our skin, especially their toner composed of Hydroquinone and Tretinoin. You don't know how much I'm paranoid after reading it, lols.

But as I scanned the ingredients of my current toner, I didn't find the harmful chemicals I have mentioned. However, she reminds to be careful on retinol as it is sensitive if you get exposed to the sun. Take note that you should make a patch test first if you want to initiate that routine. I'm not recommending it if you already have a clear skin.

For my safety, I decided to stop using the toner where I replaced a Cleansing water from Garnier. I'll still continuously use Rejuvenating Cream and Sunscreen until my stock lasts. I'm planning to change my skin care routine into something mild and more safe, specifically Garnier.

Prestige Lotion

It is good at few weeks of usage, not until I forgot to apply it when we commuted in hot weather. In the end, I get darker. I'll be honest to you that I have a plenty production of Melatonin which makes me hard to regain my original skin tone. In every basis, I'm applying it every night and day, or I will go outside which I know I'll be exposed on sunlight.

Cotton Pads

Accessible cottons which you can buy in rolls is cheaper, but cotton pads is more convenient in doing skin care routine. It is ideal to be included in the part of your skin care routine, especially on applying solutions. This pack is already good for one month depends on how would you use it. I'm not a skin care guru, so I can't explain it more concise. Have you already considered buying this product?

Garnier Micellair

Buying this product is actually designed to clean my face if it's oily. Considering I feel unwell on my school activities, I need this one to remove the dirts on my face. But as I said, I will use this as a replacement on my current toner.

As a bonus, I will be sharing my Self-Care routine.

Vitamins

This is a bit expensive, but I think I need this so much. Because I require to strengthen my immunity, I bought this over-the-counter drug to maintain my overall health. Better to boost it until it gets late, especially I need to meet up my daily needs. Ironic because I'm taking this before or after 12AM lols. Don't get me wrong, I still get enough sleep. Six hours of sleep and more is already sufficient.

Me time.

It is such a regret that I must post this article here. But since I can't think what to write on Hive, I transferred my written article on that platform rather than this. If I were not mistaken, I elaborated the things I'm doing to relax my brain from committing overloaded stress. I hope you would check it out. If I just wrote an introductory post, I guess my article would be a bop.


That's all. Thank you for reading.

22
$ 5.72
$ 5.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @ExpertWritter
+ 6
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago
Topics: Skin care, Self-care

Comments

Ako kasi still finding for the right product.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Be consistent lang dapat sa pag-aapply hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nasa peakd kanadin pala

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Last week pa hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's good to know na nahanap mo na yung mga right product sa skin mo. Hiyangan din kasi eh since iba iba ang skin type ng tao.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga ate eh hiyangan lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohooo nahaysuuuu, ang dami pero if para naman sa skin diba. Mejo nakaka tamad lang ata mag ganysn no?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo ate kapag wala kang motivation hahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Since I was kid hindi ako gumamit ng ganyan hehe iniisip ko baka yan ang maging sanhi ng pagkakaroon ko ng tigyawat. See you in peakD, andun din ako hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wag mo na ate subukan haha, see you doon haha buti na get mo agad pasikot sikot ahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think I really have to take care of my skin more carefully now. I have several of products that I can use but I am always so lazy to do my skincare hahaha. But your skin really improved a lot it's like when you lighten a little you will have a what they called "Korean Glass Skin".

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Manifesting it. I still have visible pimples which can't be detected by the camera, but that's fine

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pero may nalimutan kang idagdag sa listahan mo Charles:

Avoid stress. Yan ang pinakamahalaga sa lahat. Kahit gaano pa kaganda yung skincare routine mo kung stress ka, wala din yang epekto. Kapag stress ka kasi nagrerelease ng chemicals yung body mo, yung cortisol. Kapag sumobra ka na sa cortisol, nakakapatay daw.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Ay ganon ba haha. Naalala ko nagchachat pa tayo about rito nung ampangit nung skin ko eh. Iiwasan ko na yung stress, di na nga ako nagbubukas ng bch wallet ko iwas stress

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dapat tuloy mo na yan king kasi yan hiyang sayo king. Ako hindi gumagamit ng mga rejuv kasi napaka sensitive ng skin ko king. Takot ako kaya di ako gumagamit ng rejuv.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ako ate ititigil ko na haha. Magbabago na lang ako ng routine haha di na ako naglalagay ng toner

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Malakas ba yung toner king?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Those products are unfamiliar to me but since it's effective to you, it's great just don't overuse especially rejuvenating set.. kasi ako never ako gumamit nang rejuv kasi feeling ko yan ang nagpapa mature nang muka, kasi over sa chemicals hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga ate hehe kapag naubos na yung stock ko, magshishift na ako sa mas safe hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i have never tried these kinds of sets actually but lately. iba na talaga ang skin ko super oily.. i dunno why a year after pregnancy, nag iba ang skin ko

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Baka ate sa hormones lang sa katawan niyo hhaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Baka nga hayz

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As of now yung sevendays rejuvenating set ginagamit ko, pero I don't see any changes kahit more than a week ko na ginagamit, kapag naubos na at wala pa din changes, baka ipalit ko ito. Haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Consistency lang talaga ate hehe pero ako wala na ako balak mag try ng rejuv may risk effects kapag masyado nasobrahan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe I also read Sydney article about that rejuvenate. But bruh ang bata at delicate pa nang skin mo. I do have no skin care even soap I just use body soup lol. But I also take vitamins says it's for skin and vital health. And it's really had effect especially my insomnia.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wala talaga ako Kuya balak mag-apply ng ganon si papa kasi nagrecommend haha. Nagvivitamins ako kuya bago matulog para tuloy tuloy tulog ko hahahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Beauty love user din ako before. Mahapdi siya right? Extra strength yan mas strength pa ata sa Ginagamit ko now na Brilliant. Naka brilliant ako now and sobrang ganda din sa face. Lahat naman ng rejuvenating set hiyang ko din.

Btw. Yang lotion na yan, yan din gamit ko dati pero now since naubusan ako stock nung last last month, yung calamansi na prestige lotion gamit ko and same lang din naman silang nakakaputi. Wala na ako ginagamit yun lang na dalawa. Rejuv then lotion lang

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Oo ate hehe, kapag sa una mahapdi tapos nagbabalat haha. Link naman ate nung lotion haha....

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganda ng effect sayo, continuous mo lng, hirap din kya maghanap ng hiyang sa mukha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Consistency lang talaga ate hehehehhe

$ 0.00
1 year ago