Simple celebration

20 36
Avatar for Loveleng18
1 year ago

May 29, 2022

What's up people!

I missed writing here, my apologies for being inactive due to my hectic and tight schedules and responsibilities. But I will try to at least write twice a week. I don't want to leave this platform as it already has a special place in my heart, it helped me a lot and here I can express my thoughts without being afraid of judging. I also gained virtual friends here.

How are you all?


This month of May, two men celebrating their birthdays and these two men are very special to me. Who are they? Let me share it with you.

Birthdays only happen once a year, we should make them memorable, it's not important if the celebration is big or small as long as you spend it with your friends or family, and you are happy at the end of the day.

May 19

My father celebrated his 49th birthday on May 19. Before I went home, I first headed to my father's house to greet him with a happy birthday. He worked that day but he said to me to go there in the afternoon. My big sister prepares everything. She cooked food and they decorated the room.

They have spaghetti and grilled Bangus fish. I wasn't able to have a picture of the fish hehe.

This is the famous food in Bicol. The spicy Bicol express is made of pork and coconut milk with lots of chillies.

This is the cake that they bought. The chocolate flavour from goldilocks.

I ordered this one from one of my friends. It costs P400, I like the design and the taste it's also good.

My father and my baby

These are my family. We take many pictures before we eat hehe. Actually, we just bring food to my partner's house since I need to sleep and we don't want to stay longer because the rain might fall at that time.

May 26

My partner also celebrated his 25th birthday last May 26. We also had a simple celebration together with our baby. 1 pm when I woke up we went to the market to buy the ingredients for spaghetti and lumpiang Shanghai, we also buy chicken and we went to a cake shop to buy a cake.

He was the one who prepare these all. I just make lumpiang Shanghai and after that, he said to me to go back to sleep since I have work in the evening. He woke me up at 6 pm and the foods are ready.

This is the cake that we buy. I told him to buy the bigger one but he refused and choose this one. We played a happy birthday song and we sang. He was very happy and thankful even though, I and our baby were his companions.

my partner and I 💗

As much as I wanted to stay during his birthday I can't because of my work. Also, he doesn't want me to be absent because of him.


That's how their birthdays went. I know they enjoy their special day. And I am happy too seeing them happy.

Thank you for reading everyone.

I just want to express my gratitude to you who still staying with me and supporting my article. I will be active here again I will try :)

That's all thank you guys! Keep safe <3

-Loveleng18

11
$ 4.97
$ 4.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
+ 2
Sponsors of Loveleng18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Loveleng18
1 year ago

Comments

Aww double celebratioooon, yeeeey! Belated Happy birthday sa kanila. Sobrang late ko na pala hahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awirhhhh Happy Birthday to the both of them, belated hehe.🥳🥳🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat ate :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Balated Happy Birthday to your dad and to your partner langga! 🎉 Wishing them always a good health. Ang sarap nung Bicol Express langga. Gusto ko yan kasi favorite yan ng kapatid ko langga. Yung cake ang ganda ng pagkagawa langga. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe thank you ate. Konti lang nakain ko sa bicol express ang anghang po e di na ko mahilig sa maanghang hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome langga. Oo langga nuh. Ako di rin mahilig sa maanghang pero pag Bicol Express na kakain talaga ako langga. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Belated Happy Birthday to your Dad and your partner sis. God bless.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. Take care :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday sa kanila dalawa, Nag crave tuloy ako bigla sa Sphag. At cake hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe thank you po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow Double celebration in the month of May. Happy birthday!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis hehe thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Belqted happy birthday sa kanila sis 🎉 Yung pagkain ying una kong hinanao eh haha ,sarap ng spagetti at caje ah😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe konti lang handa sis pero opo sarap ng spag thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Belated happy birthday to the 2 ken in your life sis.. Bata pa pala ang father mo..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you po, opo hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Belated happy birthday po, tay!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you ate kumusta po? :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Belated happy birthday to your Papa sis. Long time no see!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis yes hehe nabusy e

$ 0.00
1 year ago