My worries after everything happened!

19 28
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Article#10

May 27,2022

Before i come to this platform which is read.cash community, I always on my own I don't have a lot of friends outside because my mind is just on focusing for my family.i don't even mind what are those happenings outside in my place.

I am the kind of person who is always thinking ahead of time. like I was in the middle of nowhere i dont know what kind of brain I have lol.

Since my childhood,i dont want to have mistakes because I am afraid that might be get scolded by my parents or anybody around me.

Image from Unsplash

Sometimes, because of worrying too much i feel sick about everything. and my mind always stocking of what would happen.

I started my worries attack when the pandemic strikes in our country. seeing in the news that many people were affected about the disease being scattered around the world. and my heart beating fast.until now ive come to my senses that my worries didn't leave me up to this moment.

Many situations come into our life unexpectedly to happen.looking back of some tragic incidents that happened here in the Philippines.

Murders and killings

We see the news on tv,radios, and social media etcetera.this kind of incident never controls in our society.it becomes more rampant nowadays.the killers or the murderer is like evil dont have a conscience to do those barbaric act of killings.why does this happen to this kind of people?I am worried that maybe there is no safe place anymore.

Calamities and tragedies

  • Thyphoon

Last year,ive never forgotten what we experienced during thyphoon Odette landed in Cebu last December 16,2021.during that day, everything was fine and calm until the night appear the wind starts to blow faster and faster and its like a horror movie in that situation,,all of us need to find a safe place to hide,squatting under the table to protect our heads from falling objects like wood or a roof might landed upon us.we always pray that the typhoon will go away immediately and never come back.the children cried with so much trauma in their experienced that moment.

After the typhoon,this is the outcome of my house.were glad that everyone of the family was safe and sound afterwards.We dont have electricity for almost one month and the shortage of foods and water.we just only depending on what our baranggay could give and limited sources only.after this happened many people was affected by losing their jobs and still on waiting when the electricity will be fixed. the saddest moment is when you see your loved ones suffering so many hardships and nothing can help because all of us experienced that.

  • Tragedy

Image from Unsplash

The company that we were working for was burned a week before the typhoon Odette come.and we stop the operation and the salary might stop there until further notice when we operate again. And i told myself that its okey then it's just a challenge for us and everything will be okay soon in God's perfect time. just to feel relieved.

Everything in this world is irrational,maybe in a second theres a possibility that happened just a blink of an eye.it's easy to say that I must be prepared but really hard to put an act about it.

My last thought about this topic,

Never give up no matter how big or small the chances of winning but still, we have families to lean on and need our support. treat them as your strength to pursue and as a weapon to stand up against bad experienced were facing every now and then.

Thank you and have a blessed friday everyone ❤️

Thank you for the support my dearest sponsors😊

Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty
The lead image is from Unsplash!

You can see me in noise.cash 💕 @mariajane19

_blessed friday to all!

6
$ 0.05
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.02 from @Sani560
$ 0.01 from @ajlove14
Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Comments

Yes you are right...that it's easy to say that I'm prepared, but really hard to put an act about it.💯

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ana man jud na sis,laban lang sa hamon ng buhay,maayo ky safe mo tanan sis grabe pinsala sa bagyong odette na yan ba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sa inyo sis wla ra na apektuhi?grabe man jud sa Cebu pero mas grabe jud katong kay agaton diba sa leyte jud daghan kaayu ang nangamatay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala man kaayo mi dinhi sa cavite sis,ulan lang,oo cebu jud na sentro ato,ay oo sis mao pud ang agaton ba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sos abe man jud gani nako ug mausab napud ang pareha n odette sos didto napud sa leyte c agaton nag hasik ng lagim,ay ambot nalang jud maka trauma sis oy ang ako kabalaka naa nalang jud perme

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Makatrauma jud bitaw na oi,di na unta mahitabo ng ing ana ka kusog na bagyo,amping jud mo dinha sis,labi na karin na hapit napud tag ulan ba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe jud pud d i pagkaguba sa inyong balay sis no? Ang sa akoa papa, na wash out man jud to, nakatukod man tuod sila ug balik pero napuno Sab lagi ug utang tawn... Pero padayon ug fight lang gyud gihapon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis hasta gud ang ako tindahan as in nanga guba jud maygane na save pa namo ang mga gamit,pero sige lang laban lang ta kanunay maka bawi ra lage ta ang importante luwas atu pamilya ok ranang utang sis mabayaran rana ana man gyud ang life ang utang parte nana sa atung panginabuhi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lagi sis. Maayo Gani naa pa moy nasalba jud...Tinuod jud sis, mabayran ra bitaw ng utang basta maningkamot lang gyud

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amoang balay sad sis naguba sa bagyo,wapa me ka recover hangtud ron😥Nakipuyo pa tawn me,ambot asa ko mangitag kwarta ikapahoman aning among balay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lage sis lisod kaayu labe na nga walay klaro atung income naa pud bya tay pamilya nga gibuhi,sige lang sis ma kabangon ra lage ta kugi lang bahalag hinayhinay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Stand still, only strong will survive. Our world now is full of calamity and tragedy. We must to be strong . Giving up is not the option but fighting is the best action

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your right buddy i will stay strong no matter what, there are a lot of reasons to start over and i have my family behind me,laban lang gyud ta ani😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is too much, but still how luckily you are because you are safe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis,were all okay and still finding ways on how to start a new life,with a new environment

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The life is full of sorrows and also with happiness. Ups and downs are also part of life .We can't think or do nothing, happened which god will want . keep patience and fave difficulties . Allah exam us in difficulties.We have patient

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Absolutely, because of my faith I'm still in this positive aspect in life,,my family makes me stronger and better everyday

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May you have much and more. May you have more patience to fave difficulties in life . God bless you much and more

$ 0.00
1 year ago