Who Loves More? couples Quiz

8 222
Avatar for ajlove14
1 year ago
Topics: Random topics

Blog #54-22 πŸ’š May 23, 2022, πŸ’š 10:49 pm

Blessed Monday read. cash family! here I am again I'm back on the track, this is my 2nd article for today, as I said I need to cope with my missing days for not writing.

Sponsors of ajlove14
empty
empty
empty

Before I proceed to my topic let me give thanks first to my sponsors.

Today is our 3rd wedding anniversary, we don't have any celebration for now because we need to save money for the 1st bday and christening at the same for our unica hija this coming July.

Happy anniversary to the best man of my life, we love you so much

_____________________________

Since it is our wedding anniversary today, I will answer the couples Quiz, who loves more?

πŸ’™ APOLOGIZE FIRST πŸ’™

Both, we are not fighting too much, we had inky misunderstanding maybe once or twice a month, we don't talk only but a day after it's normal nothing happens, for me its better to quit than be nagger and say a word that hurts his feeling. You cannot take back the harmful words that came out of your mouth when you are angry.

πŸ’™ SAID I LOVE YOU FIRSTπŸ’™

Me, I always say I love, maybe because it's my habit to say I love him, even in our child I'd always say that every day, my day will not be completed if I can't say that word.

πŸ’™ MORE ROMANTIC πŸ’™

Him, he likes to surprise me. I remember 2020 when I was stranded in Davao due to the pandemic, he sent money to my sister secretly to surprise me on our 1st wedding anniversary, they ordered a cake from food panda, and the rider mistakenly greeted me instead of the happy anniversary, he said happy bday to me (laughing).`

πŸ’™ THOUGHTFUL πŸ’™

Both, we always take care of each other, by reminding that we have to do this and that.

πŸ’™JEALOUS πŸ’™

Me, I don't know but even without valid reason I get jealous, but I keep it to myself only hehe. (parang timang lang eh)

πŸ’™ MATURE πŸ’™

Both, are in our 40's already we are mature enough hehe.

πŸ’™MESSIERπŸ’™

No one, both of us dint want messy.

πŸ’™REMEMBER IMPORTANT DATES πŸ’™

Me, He is so busy with his work and sometimes he forgot the date, so I will remind him if I remember to check the calendar.

πŸ’™ SPEND MORE MONEYπŸ’™

Him, he doesn't know how to budget, which is why I am always in charge of taking budget for our everyday needs.

πŸ’™ ANNOYING πŸ’™

Sometimes him.

πŸ’™ BUY GIFTS πŸ’™

He gave me all his salary to me so I am the one always buying gifts.

πŸ’™ TELLS THE BEST JOKESπŸ’™

Both, we are both jokers it depends also on our mood hehe.

πŸ’™ MOST FASHIONABLEπŸ’™

No one, we always wear whatever we want as long as we are comfortable with it.

πŸ’™ SNORERπŸ’™

Both, especially when we are both tired of our daily routine. we are snoring too much lol.

And that ii, for now, hope you like this article of mine, you can try this also if you are run out of topics, see you on my next blog Goodnight.

lead image credit by Unsplash

  • TO GOD BE GLORY

  • KEEP SAFE

  • GOD BLESS YOU ALWAYS

  • ajlove14

6
$ 0.98
$ 0.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.02 from @Esp130
+ 1
Sponsors of ajlove14
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ajlove14
1 year ago
Topics: Random topics

Comments

Happy 3rd annivesary sa inyo...iinjoy niyo lang po ang buhay my asawa at mukhang magkasundo kau sa maraming bagay

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis,oo sis mgkasundo talaga kaya bihira lang kami mag away

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Masaya ang pagsasama paglagi kau magkasundo sis nohh hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis tama ka dyn,magaan din sa buhay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 3rd anniversary sa inyo ng husband mo sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pee 3rd anniv sa hubby nimo sis. Gekilig ko sa inyo loveteam ba. Mka sana all mn sd ko ba hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

happy 3rd anniversary sa inyo te😍payat mo pa dyan sa pic niyo pati si kuya ghaπŸ˜€

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you,oo nga eh sobrang slim pa,ngayon piggy na haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago