For the Second Time I Was Fooled by The Scammer

11 29
Avatar for Lilvhea
1 year ago
Article's #23
12:58 PM
June 02, 2022

I wouldn't publish yesterday because my boyfriend arguing with me about what happened. For the first time in our 6 years relationship She kicked me and she uttered hurtful words but after what happened I pretend to her that I'm okay even it's not. (NAKANGITI PA AKO HABANG SINISIPA HAHA). But deep inside I want to cry.

While in the bathroom I cried, because of the pain I feel. I don't want them to see me when I cried so that they do not think that I'm weak, I just want to show them how strong I am. Especially I just live with them house.

Yes for the second time I got scammed again yesterday. I trusted again with the person, she is part of the member of Cryptobasurero though she is different but it's not.

I saw her post on Cryptobasurero about "WHALEFIN" she wanted to buy our funds on whalefin so I decided to sell it because you need to deposit 10$ first, after deposited you need to wait for 15days before your payout was arrived. Actually only 5$ I have on whalefin but still went into the scammer.

How I had a free 5$ on Whalefin?

You need to sign in first on thier apps and after that you will get 5$ for free. Also you need to verify your account so that you can trasfer your funds into other whalefin account. They had a promo now only you need to do is rate them on play store and you will get another 2$.

Based on our conversation she teach me how to send my whalefin funds into her wallet. I said to her that I can trasfer my funds via Email but whalefin are many question. So she give to me another advice if I can send to her through "RED POCKET" yes it is like a ampao. After I gave the Code and asking her if she already send the payment, She totally block me.

I don't know what should I feel, I'm always getting fooled by other people. I know that I'm a kind person lol, so why is this happening to me. (EMOTE YARN). They are the proof that I should no longer to trust other people again.

Sponsors of Lilvhea
empty
empty
empty

Ending:)

Truly Yours:LilVhea💕

4
$ 2.13
$ 2.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @moonlight22
Sponsors of Lilvhea
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lilvhea
1 year ago

Comments

Oh I am so sorry, please be more careful. When transaction is based on trust only ( you need to send first and trust other person will send you as well) do it only with people that you know very well. At last it wasn't too much money, and hopefully it will not happen again.

But sorry I didn't got first part, was someone abusive to you?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes my live in partner kicked me because of that, I can't Imagine. And because of what happened on me few days ago I've learned a lot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kicked you because you were scammed? That's opposite reaction to normal. You needed comfort, not kick. That's terrible. Not to mention it was over 5$. I hope you will find way out of it. If you get kicked because of that, I don't even want to imagine worse things that can happen.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww. You should learn from that na, Vhea. Anyway, why did u let him kick you naman huhu.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes I've learned a lot after what happened. I have no choice huhu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wag kang masyadong tiwala sa mga nakakadeal mo. Dahil di mo alam yan ang magpapahamak sau

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Glad to see you here sis. Yes lesson learned na yan for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Be strong sis, please be wise next time, use your experienced yesterday as your lesson and dont let your partner hurting you physically it might trigger you emotionally if he always does that to you,if you let him do that, he will do it again and again.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I can't imagine she could do that to me well if she will do that again I'll gonna leave her.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If you have problems just talk wholeheartedly and seek the roots of all her actions I know there are reasons behind those reaction from her,sayang naman yung relasyon almost 6 years ba sis nuh?tagal din kailangan nyo talaga pag usapan yan payong kapatid ba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay naman kami sis after niya ako saktan kahapon hindi ko siya kinausap until today at ayun may pa grocery siya ngayon for me hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago