My Own Version How to Cook Pancake

13 24
Avatar for Lilvhea
1 year ago
Article's #21
May 27,2022

Isn't boring day? All my errands was finish already so I have nothing to do right now. So I'll making a Hotcake now for our snack.

Actually I'm not finish yet my Modules, the deadline was Friday so I have more time do to it. (USO BREAKTIME HAHA)

Actually we just finished eating lunch but my nephew want me to make hotcake because she wanted to taste my own version hotcake. I remember, my last hotcake I cooked she liked it too. Maybe because we loves sweets.

Moving on, I prepaired all things I need. Especially the Hotcake.

Unplash

The Original Hotcake, this one is our favorite we countented the Original. That's why I have never tasted another flavor of hotcake.

Ingredients:

  • Original Hotcake

  • Oil

  • 1 egg

  • 3/4 Water

  • Butter

  • Cheese

  • Icing

The Things I need:

  • Frying Pan

  • Spoon, fork

  • Bowl

  • Measuring Cup/Spoon

Procedure how to make Hotcake:

  • You must clean you Hands first and remove all accessories you wear.

  • In a bowl, put the original hotcake. Put a Egg,vegetable oil and the 3/4 Cup water lastly the cheese.

  • Mix it very well until well-combined.

That Result, it seems color yellow but in personal it's color white it's because of my camera. As you can see there is still a whole, that is a cheese.

In a Frying pan, put some butter and adjust heat to meduim low. After that shake to spread it out in the pan. Then after the frying pan heat put the one big spoon of hotcake.

Cook it for about 30 seconds or so until sides of hotcake starts to pull out. You can use a turner to flip the other side and cook it for another 30 seconds.

After 1 minute remove the hotcake from frying pan. You can add at the top whatever you want.

Icing, This one was left by my nephew birthday, So to avoid waste food I'll try to put it into the top of my hotcake. Anyway Our Icing homemade was not totally sweet.

Don't mind it why the color is not evenly matched. I'm just still learning how to cook lol. I forgot to take a picture after I cooking. So when I come back to take a picture that's all I got. I already taste it and so far the taste was really good this one is not really sweet as I thought.

That's My Article End:)

Sponsors of Lilvhea
empty
empty
empty

To my Viewers, Readers and Likers Thankyou for your time to read my Article.

To my Dearest Sponsors Thank you so much for inspiring me to write everyday.

Truly Your: LilVhea💕

7
$ 0.86
$ 0.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @alicecalope
$ 0.01 from @BCH_LOVER
Sponsors of Lilvhea
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lilvhea
1 year ago

Comments

Natakam tuloy ako sa pancake hihi. Gusto ko dyan yung sweet syrup eh

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wala kami sweet syrup eh kaya Icing nilagay ko sa top hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sarap naman nyan

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ubos na sis hehe nasarapan ata sila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang bigla akong natakam sa meryenda niyo sis...sarap niyan

$ 0.01
1 year ago

For now ubos na sis hehe. Tama mas lalong sasarap kapag may pantulak😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ubos agad di naka ligtas haha, Oo nga sis sarap niya ipartner sa kapeng nainit haha..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sarap ng hotcake na yan sis. Nagutom tuloy ako hehehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hagisan kita isa piraso sis hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sige sis please. Wala kasing pares yung black coffee ko ngayon. Perfect talaga yan, hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

baka pancake sis not cupcake hehe sorry.hinanap ko talaga san ang cupcake sa photo.anyway fav ko yan easy to make lang talaga

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nalimutan ko Edit hehe pasensiya Tittle una ko ginawa. Mabagal din gawin sis 3hrs ko ginawa e hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's okay sis..

$ 0.00
1 year ago