Random Sentiments About Start-Up

14 32
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago
Topics: Start-up, K-Drama

Aside from Business Proposal, Start-Up is also included on the K-Dramas that I have watched using my Netflix subscription. I've been hooked to watch this series because they said that it will have a Philippine adaptation on GMA. After they revealed the casts who will remake on this hit-series, many of the K-Drama lovers get dismayed and laughed. Due to curiosity, I opted to include this on My List.

In the first episode, I already get touched to watch the succeeding parts. Since I wanted to watch in big screen while in the dark background, my only choice to watch is every night. When my dad was still here in the house, I can only watch to 1 episode per day. But when he went on his hometown, I decided to watch one and a half episode per day. And guess what? My puyat everyday is worth it.

For this article, I will be sharing my thoughts about the leads like I did on my article about Business Proposal. Although that the other pair is not a love team, at least they still have a great importance on the relationship of the couple. As I want to mention all of the characters here, I know that it would take me such time. I will be sharing also the lessons that I got from watching their journey. Without further introduction, let's get started.

Seo Dal-Mi

Dal-Mi is the main protagonist in the series. By knowing her character furtherly, I observed that she has a great stance in following her dreams. She's not just a woman, thus I believe that she is extraordinary. From her hardships she encountered when she was still a child and about her dedication to build a business,I'm astonished that she passed it. Even she's just a high school graduate due to personal matters, she still acquired to get the title of being a CEO. I won't be sharing some details because I don't want to spoil other readers.

Nam Do-San

Believe it or not, this guy's acting is on another level. I'm not his fan, but I observed how he's good while he was delivering his lines. In his shoes, his perspective about dreams is not about how you look on your future. Just like his reason why he entered on Sandbox, he didn't join just because of money. It's because he wants to turn the misunderstanding to reality. Despite the negative comments that he received from the society, he proves that their allegations are wrong. I won't be telling much some informations about him to avoid spoilers.

Han Ji-Pyeong

I saw a lot of comments from the netizens that his character must be the end game of Dal-Mi. But in my preference, he is a definition of guy that is just a part of your life where uplifts and motivates you to keep going. They would say that he one of the conflicts on the leads relationship, but for me it isn't. In fact, I think that he is a bridge why they known each other.

Upon watching the drama, I've been observed that he's too harsh on the words he wants to convey. Well maybe the words he says is for improvement, but for some it is not. I salute to him despite of his developed feelings to Dal-Mi, he reflected and unwind first to get be certain on his feelings to her. With that, he didn't become the reason why the couple broke up. He's also honest within saying his thoughts which is a green or red flag for some.

Won In-Jae

If I were on her shoes where she needs to follow either her mom or her dad, I would also choose my mom. I'm not pertaining on the people, but to my future. Will you join on your mom which could give you a better life, or your father who could not give your likes but can give all the love you deserve? Despite on her decisions, she realized the regrets she committed. She just cold-hearted based on how does she treat you, but you couldn't see how she cares about her surrounding.


I also learned a lot of lessons which I must be making an article. However, I didn't attain due to writer's block. In the picture below, you will see the handwritten lessons I learned so far. Thank you for reading.

10
$ 2.28
$ 2.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @LykeLyca
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 3
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago
Topics: Start-up, K-Drama

Comments

Fan ka pala ng korean drama?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sinubaybayan ko talaga to from the start to end. Nakaka relate kasi ako since web development and programming ang isa sa mga thema. Overall 10/10 to sakin. Haha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ay oo maganda talaga siya haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi ko pa to napanood king. Ang tagal ko ng pinlano na panoorin to pero di ko pa talaga pinanood. Sabi nila ang ganda daw to. Si Nam Do San talaga yung idol ko king. Iba talaga siya pag dating sa actingan.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ang galing niya talaga ate umarte ramdam mo emosyon niya hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo king sobra. Napakagaling niya talaga. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I super love this kdrama series, especially the first few episodes. It speaks a lot about our dreams and our passions, actually Dal-mi's father would have been a success if not for his death, I understand his character here because he is a visionary.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah kung di lang siya nabunggo ng sasakyan😭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Watching this series sparked the inner businessman in me hahaha. Parang nainspire pa nga ako ituloy yung business track ko hanggang college dahil lang sa series na yan 🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sign na yata to haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Super ganyan nyan. Nong natapos ko nalungkot ako kasi tapos na. Haha. Second leading man syndrome nanaman.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ako naman ate di naman ako naghahanap nung part 2, they ended well rin naman eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your an I intelligent viewer for listing those things, anyway, i seldom watch kdrama, I can't focus watching the scene because of the subtitles. I just choose those are already translated in tagalog.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You can watch some kdramas in Heart of Asia hahaha, dati don din ako nanonood eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago