My Experiences In Manila

6 21
Avatar for Lilvhea
1 year ago

I won't publishing article few days due a lot things I need to do especially we have a small celebration I can't manage my time that time. And because of our connection. That's why I can not open my noise cash and read cash account. Actually I have a load for 7days but the data running out but I can watch Tiktok, Youtube and Facebook. So after a day finally I am free to write now because we were here at Zambalez already. We were back home yesterday.

I'll try to finish this even my left head was hurt, I don't know why my left head always hurt maybe because I am in the Period day. But what I wonder is why my left head only? Why my all head? I have a litte bit concern about it. Anyone who can experienced it?

Let's start from the Beginning

Sharing my all experienced while I am in the Manila.

While I am in the vacation with my man house, I experienced a lot of thing if how to get along with them. Talking with them Morning and Night, we were eating at the same time during breakfast, lunch and dinner they have a lot of questioner to me but I'll try my best to answer those question.

Someone said to me, if you are living with the another house you know how to get along, so that they can treat you well.

At morning, My man invited me to eat Samyupsal korean. The place is "OPPA GRILL" if you are living at near Bagumbong place you can visit it, your money will not be wasted because you can eat what you want in short "EAT ALL YOU CAN"

I was craving SAMYUPSAL since last month so this is the opportunity to eat SAMYUPSAL (ISA PA MASARAP ANG LIBRE HAHA). One person is worth of 6$ and we order a Lemonade Juice worth of 3$ so how much we spent money? It was 15$ (1500) In two hours.

Actually they have a worth of 4$ but we choices 6$ because we don't know that their other dishes was free. That's why we choices the price of 6$.

As you can see, all of this foods was free. Free Pasta, Chicken wings, Salad, Fruits, Sushi and etc. Imagine worth of 4$ you can eat what you want.

As a beginner to eat this place I take all of dishes for 1 spoon only, because I know in myself that I will not run out the food I get when I take a lot. I don't waste it especially if it's food. After 2hrs we dicided to leave because our stomach was full. While walking someone called us, the cashier she tell to us that (MY LEFTOVER PO KAYO) I thought everything alright when we are leave there. May man back their and paid it.

That's all Thanks for Reading.

Articles #18
May 23, 2022
Sponsors of Lilvhea
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 1.09
$ 1.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.02 from @kingofreview
+ 2
Sponsors of Lilvhea
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lilvhea
1 year ago

Comments

Sulit na sulit ung bayad sis parang ang sasarap ng food tapus madami pang free..solve talaga ang tyan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko rin maranasan sa Manila, pero ayaw akong payagan nila Mama

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Bakit naman? Malapit lang naman ang Manila yata sa lugar niyo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sarap ng libre sis hehehe. Wlang gnyan karami na free kya need pa pumunta ng dvao para mkakain ng gnyang klase na sampyupsal.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Grab lang ng grab basta libre diba? Wala samyupsal sa inyo sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uo nmn bsta libre. Meron dito sis pero di ko bet style nila hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago