Daily Productivity

23 31
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago
Topics: Productivity

In the fourteenth chapter of the book "Atomic Habits", the author specified how to make good habits inevitable and bad habits invisible. Personally, I admit that I'm more tempted to perform a bad habit which makes me satisfied. For instance, I'm doing my modules. It is a good habit where you are reading it peacefully as it is good for your future. Not until a single notification attracts you to lay on your bed all day.

Clear advised that we should automate our good habits, and make our bad habits unattractive. If we'll always attempt that, then it is expected that it will bring us to a positive result over the long run. In this article, I will be writing the ideas I'm doing to make my habits automated to a path of productivity. Without further introduction, let's get started.

Setting a to-do lists

It's been almost a year since I'm doing this trick, and I can say that I'm able to make my day productive. This habit changed my perspective where my mind already knows what to do because it is already registered on my mind.

By doing this trick, I'm satisfied since I can balance from doing all the things I need to do. It is like my tracker if I'm able to do this thing or not. Before I sleep, I will be writing all the things that I need to be done for the next day. I'm also doing my decision-making, and if I sense that putting this on my list is impossible to achieve, I will not be hesitated to change it.

Since I want to treat myself from a job-well done, I need to sleep late haha. Needless to say, I can still attain to rest for about six hours which is fine. In the upcoming days, I will be sharing what is on my to-do lists. I just need to write today how I'm making my days productive.

Turning On The Focus Mode

As I said here, I'm opening my Focus Mode everytime I will face my modules. I observed that I'm easily distracted with everything. This is just temporary, but I can say that it is attainable and reliable on my schedules. But before that, I did these techniques how do I make my day unproductive without making any benefits.

TikTok wasted me a lot of hours due to their entertaining videos. That's why I deleted it for my own good as it will not help me on my mental health. Aside from that, I remember how much I'm addicted with Axie Infinity before. I think I already shared it with you here. Since I quitted, I feel like I did the saddest but the best decision.

On the other hand, the apps I considered as a distraction is still important on my daily living. Like in Brave, I'm using it in browsing my two BCH-powered platforms. I also used my Bitcoin.com wallet to track my money. Aside from that, Bilibili and Wattpad taught me how to speak in English and to be entertained as well. I'm just turning it off if I need to do my modules.

Playing songs on my Spotify

This is the app I considered as my best decision and asset. If you were thinking that it is just an expense, then you are wrong. It feels like he's my companion in everything, especially in productivity. God I wish that their service is just free. I can save money to purchase it by buying discounted load in Shopee. It is not that consumable on data because it is only music. In this article, I shared how do I'm satisfied on their service. I'm not encouraging you to buy, but I just want to say that it is sulit.


Can't believe that this idea is already more than four months on my notebook. Just did a bit inclusion and revision until I made this article. That's why it seems that this article looks latest even it is not. Thank you for reading.

13
$ 2.06
$ 1.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 4
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago
Topics: Productivity

Comments

mayroon din akong mga to-do list kapag may mga activity at kung ano yung module na mauunang ipasa para alam ko ano uunahin. hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ganon rin ako hahahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

may spotify din ako pero free hehehe, ayaw mo ng may ads no?

sana pati phone ko may focus mode. parang wala ehh.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ayaw ko ate nung may ads saka di ako makakabili ng mga songs and skip haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ahh ganun pala un wahahaha ako kasi tiis lang don sa free. ganun din sa yt wahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sanaol productive

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nahaysuuu, ako productive lang dito ee pero when it comes to personal or house chores naku, hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same haha nakakatamad

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung Love Maybe at Polaroid Love talaga napansin ko na songs king. 😁 Gusto ko yan king. Favorite ko kasi yan. Nasa songlist ko yan king. 😊 Adik kasi ako sa Business Proposal. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahahaha feel ko ate fav niyo yon hahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakaubos talaga ng oras kpag nanunuod ng mga entertaining videos haysss

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Di mo talaga ate namamalayan yung oras no hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nabasa ko yan kay laurence. Ebook ba yang atomic habits?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May e copy meron rin ate physical kaso binili ko yung physical

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes doing bad activities is more fun than doing good activities, I also often do bad activities, when in an unhealthy body condition, I often spend time in my room, even though if we want to leave the house, our body will be fresher.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too. I feel like bad activities is such pleasurable to me rather than doing good

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe ang dami mo naman palang sinusulutan bro. Wuy, paturo ako sa hive at blurt.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nahihirapan oa ako don kuya haha gawa ako tutorial kapag nakuha ko na hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww. Hindi ko kasi magets yung hive power eme eme.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try ko nga yan. Nakaka-distract sa akin yung Facebook, pero binura ko na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako namna ate di ko pa dinelete need ko pa kasi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow okay na okay na to lalo din sa gaya kong mabilis madistract kaya madalas wala din natatapos either sa bahay or sa online earning sites ko. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago