My Life As A Pet

63 67
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago
Topics: Pet, Diary

Blog #267

June 04, 2022

It's a great day as I wake up in the morning. So many beautiful things I see around like the sounds of the chickens in the next corner greeting each and everyone a good morning, the birds chirping, and the little cat that keeps on making noise because I bet he's hungry already.

I was waiting for mother, father, and the kids to wake up. I miss them though it's only night that I was not with them because I stayed in the bed that is made just for me on the terrace. I know that as soon as they open the door, they would call my name and caress my body. That is the most wonderful feeling that I could feel when I am with them. They don't treat me as different from them. They treat me as if I'm the youngest in the family.


After I was fed this morning, they let me roam around the neighborhood. I like this treatment because they didn't choose to cage me inside, I'm still free to do what I want outside. I walk and walk until I reach the neighborhood area. I was enjoying my morning walk when a cold thing touch my body.

"What is it? It's cold!", I said to myself.

Upon realizing that it is water that touched my body, I cried and run as fast as I could so I could reach home fast. I felt the coldness over my body and I just cried because I wasn't used to feeling this coldness. As I reach home, I cried hard so they would know what I'm feeling.

Good thing mother is on the rescue. She immediately picked me up and order the kids to get a dry towel or clothes to cover my body because she noticed that I'm chilling. It was really cold and as soon as she wrapped the clothes all over my body and cuddled me as if I were a baby makes me feel better. I feel her warm hug and slowly caress my head to let me know that everything will be fine later on. I just slowly close my eyes as she was touching my head and just feel it.

Hey, it's me the cutie puppy. This was me this morning being wrapped in a clean cloth just to ease the coldness I felt.

Me and the cutie kitten when we took a rest this afternoon. Though this kitten is noisy sometimes, I love this companion that I have at home because she didn't take a fight with me.


This is my short diary for today. Thanks for reading this.

@LittlePuppy

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you my dearest sponsors for the continuous support. I really appreciate it and I hope and pray that your wallets will be filled with more blessings. God bless you all.

This is me @BCH_LOVER once again. Thank you for spending time reading my article today. Have a good day and a blessed evening read.cash family.

Twitter

Telegram

Noise.cash

Blurt

Thank you. Keep safe y'all!

24
$ 1.46
$ 1.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 12
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago
Topics: Pet, Diary

Comments

cute puppy and cat, diris balay te kay naa mi isa ka iron then 3 ka iring nadungagan ug isa ka nagpatabang man sya kay gilapwaan ug init tubig haystt

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang iring diri sis akong manghud kay duolan permi heheeheh

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Na mura sa akong mga anak sis, dulaan Permi ang uring pero Mao sad ganahan sa iring

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pareha na drie sa balay mars sayo palang kaayo saba na dili mahimutang ang mga iring ug iro hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha ka aligri ba Mars oi. Ang among iring ra man ang pinakasabaan diri. Kaning puppy kay tulog² man

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, this is awesome, this would be my second time of seeing cat and dog staying together, wow it's therefore means that the world have changed. Or have they reconcile, is the battle between the dogs and cats over?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maybe yes, they'd reconcile, hahaha. It's nice to that both are okay with each other's presence, right?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

these little cats and dogs sleeping together are so adorable they are, I love dogs and cats therefore I'm always happy when I see them all.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Adorable right? I also like these two so much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That puppy is so cuuuute! What's more is he is next to a kitty. our dog is pregnant again, oh, lord. More puppies I guess.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hala, preggy na naman sis. Ano breed ng aso niyo?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aspin po yung doggo namin. Yung aso kasi ng kapitbahay namin nakakapasok sa bahay namin. Ayaw naman po namin ikulong yung aso namin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis love bird lng ang pet nmin sa house. Ayaw dito sa house ng pusa at aso. Kaya love bird ang binili ni hubby ko.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ay gusto ko yang love bird niyo sis. Ang ganda nun eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kktuwa nga, sis. Hindi p nga lng nangingitlog. Wait p nmin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala ka himus ba,, mingaw nuon kos among alaga sa una sis,

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Himush bitaw kaayo silang duha sis. Lami lambingon Permi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Here in picture I saw a cute baby girl. Give my love to her. Said her a friends and well wisher of yours are giving love to you from Bangladesh.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, I will definitely tell her about you. Thank you my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So pretty, looking of your all puppy's and also i loving to with dogs because he's big friend of human ,stay safe and enjoy your special day ahead with your family

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks my friend. I agree with you, dogs are humans friends/bestfriend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Out of topic hehehe. Paki check dm ko sayo sa tg sis. Ay nagtagalog nmn nuon ko hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala sensya sis. Wala nako ni nabasa Gabee. Tulog ko ug sayo Gabee man gud kay klase sa mga bata karon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay ra sis ui ky gekapoy jud ka ghpon na sd hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi sis. Every day kapoi sis hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cats and dogs that I know they are both hostile to each other, but this time I see they both look very familiar. that is interesting.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah right, and it's good to see that they both comfortable with each other's company

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a beautiful morning, it gives peace of mind

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, it really is. Seeing my cutie pets makes it more beautiful

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy for you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow. From the perspective of a pet. So cute and heartwarming

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yey, thank you so much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napaka cute naman ng iyong mga alaga sis. Pag gising talaga sa umaga nag aabang na yan sila. Alaga ko madalas talaga nanggigising kasi gusto na gumala sa labas at naiihi na daw siya. Hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ay sa loob pala ng bahay niyo natutulog yung mga alaga niyo sis. Sa amin dito lang sa terrace pero May sariling higaan yan sila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis sa loob kwarto, naka electric fan pa kaya nangangatok na palabas para mag pee.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, ang sosyal naman niya sis. Parang tao lang talaga May electric fan lang din, hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis kasi nakakaawa kapag walang fan. Sobrang naiinitan dahil sa kapal ng balahibo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Halata spoiled yung mga dog mo sis. Anyway balak ko bumili ng dog yung may lahi hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe, ang cute kasi at ang behave ng puppy na to sis, kaya ang sarap lambingin at masaya ako na alagaan yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Masarap talaga alagaan yung mga malambing na aso at hindi pasaway para hindi sakit sa ulo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis. Sana ganyan pa din siya hanggang paglaki

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kacute sa duha sis ui. Di sila mgkaaway hehehe. Maayung gabii sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Di gyud na sila mag away sis... Maayong hapon sis, ulan kaayo diri Amoa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maayu nuon sis. Dri sd ulan ulan sis. Maayung hapon pud. Mana ko laba gaina.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maayo kay nakalaba ka sis. Ako ani ugma pa puhon kay wala pay klase si Adam. Waiting nalang mi sa practice.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So cute naman sis. 🥰 I move puppies too sis. Sa bahay namin yan lang nagbibigay ng saya sa amin. Pag bored ka yung mga puppies ang gagawin mong enjoyment. They stand as our friends sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis, nakakatuwa. Kanina galing ako sa school, siya agad yung nakita ko, ang saya sa feeling eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So cute naman ng puppy.. At magkasundo sila ni mingming hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis, cute nilang tingnan kasi magkasundo ang dalawa. Sabay pang natulog, hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cute dog. I still remember my dog named browern, he is so sweet and 🥰 cute

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, he's really cute and sweet at the same time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi puppy!! I am happy you are there in the right family because they really care for you. I hope you grows as a sweet and obedient dog.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I hope so too sis. But I know he will be because right now, he is really a behave one and didn't tried to make any mess outside

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your morning starts with a lot of noise, But it is not bad at all. While reading your article I am just enjoying imagining how fun your morning starts.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

This is the diary of my pet today. Anyways, thanks for dropping by today

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awwwn such a cute little puppy, I have never seen a cat and a puppy so friendly. And a good writer as well.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, it's very rare right? Mostly if cats and dogs meet, they would tried to make a fight with each other

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kadaghan na nimo ug mga alaga sis,,malingaw jud ang mga kiddos ug duwa_duwa

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Daghan na jud sis. Daghan na kalingawan ang mga bata

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Akong bugoy dae bisan unsay lay request nga pet, iro ,iring hasta rabbit pero ako kay di man lage hilig😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kanang rabbit dae kay nice na maoy ipaalaga sa imo baby, hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nah di mosugot si bana dae kay mamak daw na,niya kaning bata kay kugoson raba jud😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mamaak dae kung maggigil, hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago