I cry when I get mad

19 42
Blog:97-26th
Date :May 31,2022
Time :4:40pm

I am a very sensitive person and I easily get emotional. Anyway since I can't think of any topic for today and I had read @GarrethGrey07 article Have a seat and Let's talk about it. Thanks for saving me, sis. So why not try to answer these interesting questions about feelings and emotions. Since puro naman kadramahan ang life ko LOl.Let's start.

Are you an emotional person? Do you ever cry or get angry?

Yes, I am a very emotional person and I usually cry when I get mad. Especially if I can't do anything about the situation.

Talk about a happy memory you have.

Haysst.Why it's hard for me to think about happy memories. Anyway I think, one of the happy memories that I have was when I was still a single mom, free life, less stress, and fewer worries.

What do you think is exciting?

I am excited to live in our own house soon. My goal is to finish our house within this year. Hope to earn more from Noisecash and Readcash so I can finally finish our house soon.

Have you ever been embarrassed? When was it? What happens?

Yes, when I accidentally hit the pushcart near shelves at the supermarket that made the Efficascent liniment fall down and break. All the people around were looking at me. Of course, I know I have to pay for that damage even if I didn't do it intentionally.

Is there anything that you feel nervous about these days?

I am nervous every time I am driving my motorcycle going to work and going home from work because I've seen a lot of vehicular accidents these past days. Of course, no matter how we tried to drive safely, accidents are everywhere but of course, I always pray to God every time I am about to leave and I always thank God every time I arrive safely.

When was the last time you were really unhappy?

When my husband spent the money intended for the materials for our house, to buy his vices.

Is there anything you are tired of doing? What is it?

I am tired of trying to exert an effort to make our marriage work, especially since I am just the one who always does the part to make it work and my hubby is the one who keeps on giving me stress.

Talk about a time when you felt really tired.

I am really tired of trying to prove my self-worth. It's very tiring on making an effort of trying to make our marriage life better. I was at the point of my life where I just go with the flow. I am tired of talking to my husband. Talking to him is useless.

Is there anything you are disappointed about?

I am always disappointed with my husband for not doing his part to make our marriage life better. I am very disappointed in him for not making an effort to change. For not trying to stop smoking.

Are you jealous of anyone? Who? Why?

I am not jealous of anyone else. I don't compare my life with other people so nothing to be jealous about.

Ending thoughts

I've chosen to cry when I get mad because I don't want to say hurtful words to the person I am mad with. It's better that way because we all know that we can't take back the words we already said.Oh diba puro kadramahan ng marriage life ko mostly ang sagot LOL.

Photos used in this article are all owned by yours truly unless it is stated.

Lead Image edited using Canva

To my ever-dearest daily readers, upvoters, and likers. thank you for your precious time and for your efforts. I love you all.

To my amazing and generous sponsors who have been supporting me since from the start thank you so much for inspiring me to do better each day.

Sponsors of alicecalope
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 1.22
$ 1.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Peter-Molnar
$ 0.03 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 3

Comments

Same here... I just cry... Hayz..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I felt cry when I got hurt by someone who i trust most.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grveh yung nabasag ang mga efficascent oil, so mgkano mabayaran mo sis? Ganyang tlaga sng buhay mag asawa sis dami trials sa buhay buhay kya keep fighting lng hanggat kaya pa.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

200plus sis kasi yung pinakamalaking bottle tas dalawa pa. yes still fighting sis hanggang kaya pa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May gni wa kaabot ug 1k ky skit na kaau sa bulsa na hehehe. Laban lng jud ta mga inahan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

lagi sis.timing pa jud nga wa ko ngdala ug much money that time.I only have some extra and didn't even bring my debit card hahay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Minsan nakakabuti din sa pakiramdam pag umiiyak sis, kasi medyo nababawasan ang stress. Gumagaan ang pakiramdam pagkatapos umiyak

$ 0.02
1 year ago

My pinipili Kong iiyak nalang pag galit ako sis kasi baka ano pa masabi Ko, baka makasakit pa ako ng ibang tao

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mas mabuti yun sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It would be really excited toive in your own house. I wish you to get there as soon as you can.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes that's one of my wish to have my own place since I've tried to live in different houses before.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same sis,iniyak ko nalang sama ng loob ko,ayaw ko magsalita pag galit ako kasi baka kung ano pa masabi ko na pagsisihan ko din

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Tama sis baka makasakit pa tayo Kaya iiyak nalang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hirap ng marriage life ate no? Lalo na kung ikaw lang ang nag eeffort. Pero kaya yan, may anak po kayo ih.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Mahirap talaga Lalo na pasaway ang Napangasawa ko hehe. Yeah kakayanin Para sa mga Bata

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganyan din ako minsan maliit lang na bagay iniiyakan ang hirap maging soft hearted.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Oo nga eh di Kaya madali maging soft hearted

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ana nang soft hearted maamsh

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Lagi maamsh Mao ny pirme masakitan

$ 0.00
1 year ago