Have you ever watch a movie alone?

28 34
Avatar for JenThoughts
1 year ago
Date: June 04, 2022

Have you ever watched a movie alone? If yes, what is it? Why you choose to watch it alone?

Anyway, that's not the only topic I will be sharing to you this time because I will try to answer some questions. I am late now in my usual publishing time which is usually day time either at noon or afternoon but late is better than never right? So, I will try to write and publish an article this time.

Since, I can't think of a specific topic to write this time, I went to my saved articles and choose some questions to answer. I found @BCHFarmGirl 's article answering 7 questions and she said that she found this from @meitanteikudo . Thanks to you for giving me something to write this time.

If you want to answer these questions you may look at it on this link : https://www.pinterest.ph/pin/69313281752493581/

From Pinterest

Have you ever been in love?

Being in love is part of someone's life, right? There is time that you asked yourself am I in love? Then you heart is beating fast and you found yourself smiling. You might smiling right now remembering the love of your life. Indeed I have ever been in love and I am in love.

Have you ever felt lonely?

There are lot of times I felt lonely but for now I remember my lonely birthday. If I didn't forget it was my 22nd birthday and I was staying in the apartment that time. It was evening when I got home from work and nobody is around except me. No family members who were there because I am away from my family. No food, no cake, no celebration. I only had a prayer thanking God for another life. I am singing though I don't have a good voice but still I do just to break the lonely feeling I have but I only ended up crying.

Have you ever have a trip overseas?

No! Oh! how I wish but I don't know if it will happen or it will just remain as a dream.

Have you ever talk to stranger?

Yes, a lot of times especially when traveling to a new place and don't know exactly the right place you are going to. Talking to them is a big help in times like this, so, don't be afraid to talk to strangers.

Have you ever ate a lot of ice cream?

I love ice cream but I ate just enough to satisfy my cravings. I do love mango and ube flavor.

Have you ever had a fight with your siblings?

Being a child, fights between siblings is so common. We had fights over toys, dress and different simple things and that's normal in children's stage. Now that we were grown up, I don't even remember that we had a fight hehehe. We are seldomly seeing each other and we don't want to waste our time on it. Hopefully, fight won't happen between siblings.

Have you ever make a jokes

I am not a joker or I am not a type of person who knows how to say joke but sometimes having an unfunny joke is my joke lol. Did you understand it? You're trying to make a joke but they didn't find it as a joke lol. I am just trying to make someone happy and not just laugh.

Have you ever watched a movie alone?

Yes, I watched a movie alone in my apartment and I watched a movie I already watched together with my workmates. I watched it again because I really want to focus and understand the movie and I can laugh out loud and cry as much as I want and no one will see me lol.

Want to know what I watched many times? I think not just ten times but more than that. It's a movie entitled 3 idiots. If you watched it, you know how good the movie is. I really laugh at their actions but I also cry a lot about their stories. I considered it as the best movie I ever watched.

Have you ever felt confused with life?

When I was still a child and still young to understand about life, I really felt confused with our life? Sometimes I wonder why there is such a poor and rich family? Why we need to suffer different problems in life. Why there are lots of bad people who keeps on hurting others but as I grown up little by little I understand about life.

Sorry for not answering it all. For now, its already 10:37pm and my eyes really wanted to close. If you've reached reading this far, thank you so much for your time.

Thank you my dear readers, likers,
commenters and upvoters. See you
again in my next article.

If you want to read more you may check my articles HERE.

13
$ 1.12
$ 0.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Kushyzee
+ 5
Sponsors of JenThoughts
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JenThoughts
1 year ago

Comments

Mas bet ko manood na ako lng sis para mas focused.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ou sis kung funny you can laugh at loud then kung emotional naman you can cry hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I watch movies because I want to :D I have watched a lot of movies alone and I can't recall them all. The last one was Uncharted I think. Whenever I am in the mood, I watch a movie.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Is it weird to watch movies alone? Coz I do it all the time 😆 I mostly watch movies on my phone and I don't see why I have to watch it with someone else, unless the person requested to join me in watching the movie

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Of course its not, it will depend on you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I watched lots of movies alone. Yes I was confused about my life before.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am an ice lover and always craves more and more no matter which season is going on. My favorite flavor is strawberry along appreicoat

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh strawberry flavor is not common here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You know what I felt lonely when I and our classmates separate to each other, I really missed him

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Some might disagree with me but I think most of the hardest times we feel so sad is every birthday and yeah I do feel lonely most of the time, especially during my birthdays that is why I don't want it to be celebrated.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Don't feel alone. Hope we will celebrate in future. You are going to get best friends from your country and from abroad also. Late wish for you: Happy Birthday to you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh its not yet my birthday. I am just sharing one among the birthday experience.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Why you feel lonely on your birthdays?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unexpected accidents, arguments, and experiences usually come during my birthday, that is why I consider my birthday as my unlucky day. One time nasilipan ako habang naliligo during my birthday and that cause a trauma for me sa mga CR na may mga bintana.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay nako how sad naman, sarap naman tusukin ang mata non... Hopefully next Birthday mo maging maayos naman sana ang lahat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May karam na po yun sa kanya, marami pa naman pong magagandang memories na darating sa buhay ko sa futre. Salamat po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love watching alone especially on theater

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh really? you don't feel bored?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmm nasanay na din po eh hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah okay hehehe.. okay din yan di masyadong magasto hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, I am fond of watching movies alone. And I am planning to watch something on the cinema alone too.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Really sis, you don't want to go with a friend or sibling or your loveone?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I have been watching movies alone for several times. When I feel lonely is when i normally start watching movies. I think fighting among siblings is a normal thing. Siblings do use to fight at their tender age. So I use to fight then but not now that I grow up.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes same with me. Things changed when we are grown up.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also felt alone on my birthday. No one remember about that who always wished me. Bravely answer all the questions

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Having a lonely birthday is so sad right? but still we must be thankful for the gift of life.

You can answer it too sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Most times I get confused about my wants and needs, but later figure out my needs first before my wants.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

That's a good choice..

$ 0.00
1 year ago