My second month in read.cash community

25 43
Avatar for ajlove14
1 year ago

Blog 62-30 πŸ’š May 31, 2022, πŸ’š 9:27 am

Blessed Tuesday read. cash community! How was your day? Hope that you are doing good.

Today is the last day of May, time flies so fast don't you? We are in the middle of the year 2022, I'm getting older faster hehe. Hopefully, God will give us good health and more life to live so that we can take care of our younger daughter.

Sponsors of ajlove14
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much to my sponsors

I'm on my 2nd month now since I joined read. cash community, when I started here, I made a goal to write at least 1 article a day, last month I make 32 articles in total, but this month I have 2 absences because, for some reason, I'm trying to cope with them and I still have a few hours from now to fulfil it, hopefully, I can manage my time today so that I can write at least 2 articles for today.

Being here in read.cash is not a joke and easy, I have to work hard and be motivated, every day I'm thinking about what topic to write, its big challenge for me especially since I am not good in English and real writer as well. That even in my dreams I don't see myself writing an article like what I did now.

At first, I was hesitant to join read. cash community because I'm a shy type, I don't know what to write and how to write an article. I registered Last March but I write my first article in April, I observe and read first some articles and then get some ideas by reading. My first article takes 7 hours, I started writing in the morning and finish it at night and think 100x before I publish my 1st article lol.

In two months I got 6 generous sponsors, and 37 subscribers, I have 3 sponsored fellow writers and planning to add more, but I need to save more bch first before I do that, for now, I need to payout my remaining May earnings coz Judith is waving lol.

This is all my earnings in May, a total of $20, so grateful and proud of myself that I have big earnings here even though I'm practising still my writing habit, for me, this huge amount can help me a lot, of course, I am hoping that someday it will increase more but I should be more active and write a better article.

I am so grateful to my sponsors, commentators, viewer and upvoters for their continued support of my read. cash journey, you are all my inspiration to continue the path of writing. May our Lord God shower you with more blessings, protect you from harm and grant you good health every day.

Lead image credit by google

Thank you for reading!

  • TO GOD BE GLORY

  • KEEP SAFE

  • GODBLESS

  • ajlove14

11
$ 0.23
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.05 from @AppsOperator
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
+ 4
Sponsors of ajlove14
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ajlove14
1 year ago

Comments

Congratulation and wish for your 2nd month. We all can hope to be in read.cash for long time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations po sis at many more papo Chaka ako din sis hidni magaling sa English pero dahil kay read cash nasanay na din

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama ka dyn sis,sa katagalan sige basa at sulat unti unti natuto din

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 2nd month to you, sis! Congratulations!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks you sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats ate sis,,,more blessings to come to us and thank you po sa sponsorship niyo po. God bless you po always,,,,laban lang tayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis at welcome

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow congrats sis, ako ngayun 2nd month mdyo d nakapag sulat ng madami.. Busy kasi. Bilis ng panahon 2 months kana

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis bilis lang,may absences din ako pinipilit ko lang talaga na mahabol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

buti konti lang, sakin madami dami haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Deserved. Congratulations sis more bch to come in our wallet hehe. I guess mas nauna ka sa akin dito.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis,oo sis nauna ako ilang araw lang din

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 2 months sis. Dali ra kaayo ang panahon no? Congrats sa mga na achieve and more earnings

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis,huna huna napud ko unsa isulat next hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Way Sapayan sis... Lisod maghuna2x ug isulat sis no? Ako kay naa ko'y absent na duha karon na month. Naghuna-huna ta ko magsulat two per day kaso wala koy mahuna-hunaan nga isulat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao jud sis lisod oi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations πŸŽ‰ ajlove14. You've worked so hard to have written 32 articles in one month, that's a huge amount of work. I'm so impressed πŸ‘. Wishing you more success ahead.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome ajlove14. I'm pleased to meet you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pee motmot sis! Ang bilis ng araw at 2 months ka na pla. Interact ka lng lagi dito at madadagdagan pa yang earnings mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis salamat sa inyong pag support sakin dito

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay congrats sis ,go lang tayo dito.More earnings to come sa atin πŸ₯° Congrats kasi amg laki na niyan para sa bagohan ,ako nahirapan talaga ako dati amd medyo naka adjust na rin😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis,oo nga sis laki na talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good going dear. May you shine more.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank so much friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago