My Experiences In Manila (Part #2)

0 17
Avatar for Lilvhea
1 year ago

Continuation..

The second day of staying in Manila.

As I said, I just want to explore the different kind of food of the other place. Those foods is none of our town.

Just make sure you have enough money for your needed (LUHO). That's why you can eat and buy anything you want. Don't rely the money of your Parents and Husband, just to get and buy everything you want. That's not a good lesson, be matured. Lastly you are also known the word of "LIMITED".

My topic in my last article was "Eating Samyupsal".

Yesterday, my Boyfriend Family invited us to go at mall because the three kids seems want to go in Sm (JOLLIBEE AT GAMES LANG GUSTO NILA) They was still kids anyway.

It seems they are enjoying all rids in the " GAME FUN".

I wanted to have a Baby sometimes like them but I forgot I am in a relationship with " SAME GENDER" Maybe soon if the wind changes HAHA. However I'm happy with my own Nephew and my Boyfriend nephew so why would I seek others.

After playing, we dicided to eat on Fast food.

One of my hated foods is Kimchi or any foods that has a Chili. Why? Due of my acidity. Since years 2016 I had a acidity because I don't eat the right time. My biggest problem.

So I ordered the dishes what can be mean to me. My boyfriend meal is those has a kimchi.

The photo was blured, we can't fucos that time because we are all hungry. Just one click for memories.

Are you familiar the word "KKB KANYA KANYA BAON" HAHA. Or only Filipino's known it. I suggest to my boyfriend that we can treat her Mother foods and the Three kids so he agree. Anyway we can't treat them all because we don't have enough money. The rest was treating by themselves.

Sponsors of Lilvhea
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much to my beloving Sponsors.

That's my Article End's.

Article's #19
May 25, 2022

3
$ 0.48
$ 0.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Zyrel04
Sponsors of Lilvhea
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lilvhea
1 year ago

Comments