Face-to-face Assessment

19 46
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago
Topics: Assessment, School

From the very first time during the pandemic, I went on our school together with my classmates to answer an assessment. I want to reject this activity, but it is mandatory lol. In our class, we are exactly 50 person including myself. I don't know why others don't like ABM, and it is such a good choice to pursue. Personally, my friends didn't influence me to take this strand as I know that it suits for my passion.

Going back on the assessment, my teacher said to us that we will be having our Face-to-face Assessment yesterday. I'm not aware of that because I thought that it will be only for those individuals who conducted F2F. Then last Sunday, I'm surprised that all of us will be required to take the exam.

I decided to study all my modules yesterday due to the upcoming exam. Good thing I asked to my classmate first before reviewing the subjects I need to review. My mother have an idea about that because she's included and informed in our group chat.

As I planned, I studied the subjects I need to review. I only able to review one subject in the afternoon while I reviewed EAPP and 3IS last night. Regardless my busyness in life, I still managed to interact on noise. I didn't able to be active here, but I'm always checking my notifications. Sorry for not being active here due to simultaneous responsibilities, my bad.


I won't narrate such posts on my preparation on my assessment because I don't have proper sleep in the writing. Even I just slept at 3AM and I woke up at 8AM, I still didn't aim to review all my modules. Sad life...

After reviewing partially my CPAR subject a while agp, my mother ordered me to take a bath and to prepare my clothes. While we are eating our lunch, my cousin came on our house since he will join me to save gasoline. His mother has accompanied our grandmother for her regular check-up, so she can't drive him back and forth. Fortunately, my mom has free time to handle us.

After my mother's decade preparation (hyperbole speech), she finally drove us using her tricycle. We stopped for a while in the photocopy chop as I photocopied the waiver worth Php. 5.00. Then after we reached the school, I let her signed it. I thought that we couldn't enter, and the good side is yes. There's still a lot of pupils strolling around the ground, and most of them are also wearing white shirt like me.

Of course, the first thing we did is to find our room. My cousin in the room 17 while I'm in the room 39. Because I'm the farthest between us, I'm the one who initiated to find my room. I feel such a dumb kiddo counting the rooms, and I discovered that my room is on the fourth floor pa. My mother followed me until we found it, and it is not a joke journey. I also feel dizzy because of my incomplete sleep, and I'm chasing my breath after that.

Upon taking the test, I'm so unconcentrated. I'm not much familiar with EAPP, but I still able to answer it. At least, I feel like I'm confident that I can pass the ten questions. About Pagsulat and 3Is, I reviewed most of the questions, so it is a bit easy for me. But since I feel sleep, it takes me a few minutes until I finished. Then, there's CPAR which I failed to review. I feel pressured while answering the last subject because we are only five left. That's why I just made hula-hula.

After I finished the test, I didn't hesitate to go on the pathway to inform my cousin and my mom. I'm so bored while waiting for them because it is scorching hot, and I forgot to bring my earphone to ease my boredom. After an hour, my cousin came on the pathway while walking to the market. Wala eh, inip na inip kasi ako eh.

Then after a couple of minutes, my mom came on the school just to bring us home. I told them that I will be going on the market, so my cousin decided to buy fruit shake. Due to my curiosity, I followed him, and I bought this shake in just Php. 40.00. Not bad compared to the milk tea I bought in an overpriced amount. I can't still forget wasting a money for a Milktea which is not worth it on my money, hayst. This shake is just like what I'm buying in the canteen before, but it is creamier and bigger.

Consequently, we went on the school supplies store to buy three correction tapes. The price must be Php. 105, but she sold it in Php. 100 as that is only my available money. I must be buying on Shopee, but it is less hassle if I'll just buy on physical stores.

Thank God, I saved a bit. In Php. 5.00, we can already change the world kidding. Since we already did our duties, we just waited for my mom and we headed home. When we went home, I saw a pair of footlong which is their treat after they won on TikTok contest. It is just a fun competition where no one is a loser, lol.

Thank you for reading.

16
$ 2.62
$ 2.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Usagi
$ 0.02 from @Expelliarmus30
+ 3
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago
Topics: Assessment, School

Comments

Namiss ko bigla si MNHS-SHS ay. Hihi! Nakowww. Buti kamo di F2F, kun'di? Araw-araw kang aakyat-bababa sa 4th floor. 😹 Kamustahin mo naman sila Car and Mary dati 'nung year namin. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Taray daming money pambili 😂. Yung school nyo akala ko yung national highschool dito samin hahaha. Di rin kasi sementado yung part na yon. Tsaka buti ang bait nung nagtitinda. Sa'min wala eh, bawal kulang pero okay lang sobra hahahhaa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uyy Angel's miss ko na yan pati Burger wala na kasing nagtitinda dito sa amin nyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

EAPP fave subject ko dati nung SHS. STEM kasi strand kaya yun lang medyo easy. 🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ahhh mas maeenjoy nyo na talaga ang schooling dahil f to f na yung nga lang grabeng adjustments nyan for sure ganyan kami nung nag start ulit ng f to f hahahaha good luck po.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Isang araw lang ate yung f2f di na naulit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Para saan un assesment test beh?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ko rin alam ate eh hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa wakas nag face to face nadin kayo, samin kasi hindi pa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Isang araw lang naman haha kaso nakaka-anxious hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am also quite nervous right now because our school is discussing if we are going to take our final exam in the campus because they originally plan it out to be pure online but a lot of school around here is starting let their students come to school for the exams or simple activities to conduct.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Good luck with that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nako nako nakaka intriga kapag hula hula na lang eh pero malay mo diba pumasa naman hehe mostly sa mga kilala kong nanghula daw nung exam pero taas ng score bigla nung bigayan na ng result eh. 🙈

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Halos wala kasi sa module yung sub na yon eh kaya tamang hula lang haha tapos samahan mo pa ate ng kutob kutob

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayy grabe wahahaa kaso sana ung kutob na yan tumaam no hahaa kelan labas ng result?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodluck sa studies bebe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana maging succesful yung grade mo sa final exam :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga kasi kung hindi, eh di hindi hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago