God is the reason behind all my strength

21 34
Blog 93-22nd
Date :May 27,2022
Time :2:38pm

This article is inspired by the article that I have read the other day. I got the chance to read @Marts How Not to Lose At Life. He was tackling Moving on from the regrets of yesterday, Don't stress about your tomorrow, and Cease complaining about your today. I find his article interesting and I got an idea of what topic to write for today's article.

If you have been following me here you will know already about my life, especially my married life. To be honest, I regret getting married. As I am not really happily married. We are married for more than 2 years now but what I remember for those 2 years I am been stressed because of the immaturity of my husband. There are lots of factors and reasons why I regret marrying him. First, I didn't wish to have this terrible life with him. I never wish to have a luxurious life all I wanted is to have a simple yet peaceful life yet he can't give me a peaceful life, not even a happy life. He always gives me a reason to regret marrying him. But even though I have thousands of reasons to give up on our marriage I still choose to think in a positive way. I know it's just part of married life. I have to extend my understanding of him. I know and I am been praying that my God will enlighten his mind. I still hope that one day he will realize his mistakes and he will finally change. It may take time but I am willing to guide him, He only has me now as his wife, I think it's part of my responsibility to help me change for the better. He grows up in a miserable family, he got his suicidal thought from his suicidal mom. I have to be strong so I can guide him and surpass every struggle that we encounter. God is the reason behind all my strength

Moreover, I don't want to stress out about tomorrow. I have usually been thinking about what will happen if I lose my job or I can't be able to work anymore. I am been thinking that way because my husband does not have a regular job, I can't imagine what will happen if I lose my job, and how I will be able to support the needs of my family, especially my kids. I think I have to focus on the present times in our daily life. On how to survive on a daily basis. For now, I will try to focus on what to do to make our daily life better. Focus on how to make our family stronger especially our marriage life.

I can't keep on complaining about my everyday boring life. I have to think of a way that I can be happy in every simple way. To be honest I almost lost the true meaning of my life, of why I am working hard every day. I am not really this way before. I am way different from who I am before. Maybe because I only have my daughter to think of before but for now I have to think about my own family. I am now a family woman. My mind is always busy thinking about how to earn money to provide for the needs of my family and finish our house. My dream house. I always wanted to have my own place. A place I can call mine. I know I am being hard on myself now. I think I need to make myself relax and unwind. I need to give time to myself even once a week. Or once a while

Ending thoughts

No matter how hard life is, I still have the courage to continue living because I know God is always been there to guide me. God is always there to give me more strength.

Life is hard but I just learn how to deal with it. As they have said it's not how heavy the load is but it's how you carry it.

Photos used in this article are all owned by yours truly unless it is stated.

Lead Image edited using Canva

To my ever-dearest daily readers, upvoters, and likers. thank you for your precious time and for your efforts. I love you all.

To my amazing and generous sponsors who have been supporting me since from the start thank you so much for inspiring me to do better each day.

Shout out to my sissy @Bloghound thank you for the renewal of your sponsorship on me. May God will shower you with more blessings in life.

Sponsors of alicecalope
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 2.64
$ 2.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Peter-Molnar
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 2

Comments

Kaya mo yan sis, sana magbago na hubby mo para maging masaya na family niyo.. Pagsubok lang yan sa inyo.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Salamat sis. Praying for that to happen sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama ka sis don't complain your boring life dahil pagsubok lang iyan. Diyan mo makikita kung gaano ka katatag.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes I am what I am today because of all the struggles I've been through

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You can do it, that's how a mother loved her Youngs. Soon enough you will have the fruit of intensive labor as you raised everything to him and gives more love to your children,

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you. Yes soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As long as you're with God kahit ano oang problema ang dumatinf malalampasan mo yan. Kahit pa ang rason ng lahat ng yan is ung hubby mo. So fighting lang

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes Laban Lang. Adjan Lang si God. Always willing to guide me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You know what? A lot of women would give up and divorce in this situation. The reason is they want to live a happy life preferably with someone, who is mature enough to be a husband and a daddy. I am glad, that you try your very best to support your family and guide your husband. I am sure he will change and everything will be ok. Just stay positive and keep your head up. You are amazing!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

It's very common for us Filipinos to stay with our family because for us a complete family is important. Of course I wanted to be happy but my kids happiness is more important and my top priority. Thank you Peter.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maong ako sis, ahu jud gi offer tanan ni God, Kay kabalo Siya unsay mas better para nako. ❤️🙏

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tama jud sis. God's knows best

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There's no impossible with God sis. He always say Yes and wait.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You can do all things sis through Christ who gives you strength - Philippians 4:13 and always remember sis the With God nothing will be impossible - Luke 1:37. These two verses is my life verses who always remind me day by day. I hope it can help you too.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

thanks for the two verses sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome sis... Helpful sa akin ang verses na yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa lahat ng mga struggles natin sis. Si God lang talaga nagbibigay ng lakas satin. Super relate talaga ako sis. Nung time na grabe yung struggle dahil kay nagpakatatag ako at hanggang narinig niya mga prayers ko. 🙏

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Super powerful kaya yung prayers sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tinood jud sis ,whatever the hardship nga atubang gi atubang ,always remember nga naay ginoo ,isalig nato niya og molihok ta.Naa siya kanunay naglantaw ,nag guide og magtabang nato.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

yes sis.Bisan unsa py mahitabo naa rajud na si God naghuwat nga musampit ta niya

$ 0.00
1 year ago