I Bought a Guitar For My BoyFriend

8 21
Avatar for Lilvhea
1 year ago

I bought a guitar on shopee for my Boyfriend as a simple gift. Last year I always told her that I will gonna buy a Guitar but it doesn't fulfilled because I need to buy my needed first. Of course Treat yourself first before others lol.

My Guitar parcel was arrived already and still waiting my two parcel from tiktok and shopee. I bought "SANDAL, DRESS And HAIR STRAIGHTENER" for my graduation day. I'll gonna write about it if I received. Anyway that is not my parents money, I'd used my savings on BCH to buy this all.

In relationship just take and gives so that your relationship make stronger than what you think.

In our 6th years relationship I'd never treat him or giving some special gift. So maybe this time I need to make up for what he has done to me. He is a Sunshine in a huma version, he brightens our day and spoils me rotten. But I didn't appreciate it. So before I gonna regrets I do the same now. Everything I ever been through was so worth it because at the end I will not regret it.

This is from RJ Guitar Center Philippines. June 03-05 they had a big sale for celebrating a RJ Birthday.

My boyfriend saw it and telling to me that the Rj Guitar shop is sale that day. Then I ask what he want lol. He want the Right Handed, luckily me because he chosen the cheep price it was 600php only (6$).

After purchased, I send a simple screenshot that I already purchased it. He asking me If I already paid it and I said nope just COD only. He was confused that time because he already knows my bad attitude, after purchased the item automatically he will paid it. But I have a one word If I said that I will pay it, I will do everything to fulfil my one word.

He said to me that if I can send into thier house in Manila because this july we will go home after our graduation. So I ask her sister if what is the exact address they are lived.

After our conversation I told to her that I will send a gcash money to pay the guitar. I just sending 800php, Because she need to cash out it on thier place to get my parcel.

After 1 week I've been waiting. I received a SMS from the JNT express so I contact her sister and telling to her is my parcel was arriving and after hour's she send a picture.

Mission accomplished as a Girlfriend lol.

ENJOY READING THANKYOU!

6
$ 0.45
$ 0.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @DennMarc
$ 0.02 from @tpkidkai
Sponsors of Lilvhea
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lilvhea
1 year ago

Comments

Happy anniversary in advance! The gift is quite nice especially if it is something that they really want.

I hope both of you enjoyed your day!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes it's a simple gift but for her it was a big surprise. Thank you so much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uyyy naman, napaka special naman yieee. Akala ko aabot ng 5k ang isang guitar? Hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

1500 true price niyan pero nag sale 600 lang hehe. Kapag sa mall ka bumili siguro aabot ng 5k

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Iba din yung satisfaction kapag nakapag bigay tayo sa love ones natin no? Super kilig siguro si bf mo

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hindi niya pa nakikita yung guitar kasi hindi pa siya nakakauwi hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napakasweet mo naman friend. He will really appreciated what you're doing. God bless to your relationship.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'm not hehe. Hoping that he will appreciate what I've done to her but After receiving the purchase he doens't say Thankyou to me huhu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago