I Like It, I Like It Like That

17 45
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago
Topics: Favorite

It's been a couple of hours since I'm thinking this prompt over my head. Then suddenly, I remember Ate @Expelliarmus30 's article about her prompt favorites. It pushes me to write this article because of my recent favorite K-Pop loop. This line of Chaewon and Sakura is very addicting lol. So upon watching their performances and listening their songs relentlessly, why not to write a blog similar about it?

This is the full dance performance, though. It seems like I'm their fan already. They are not the main topic, but they are my inspiration why I did this article. Without further introduction, let's get started.


Favorite pet

Just like hers, my favorite pet is dog and cat. If I would be given a chance to pet a cat, I will get it. However, my mother hate cats, and she doesn't want to take care it. We have two dogs, and their names are Primo and Dos. My mother named our first pet, while my younger brother named our second pet. Since I love them, I'm always in charge on their foods if they don't have any.

Favorite color

Photo from Pixabay

Black and red. I'm stucked between these two, so why not to make it both? Personally, most of my simple blogging set is hued in black. From the case of my phone up to my ear buds, I can characterized that they are all black. I guess that the only tool I'm using in blogging that is not black is my portable fan, and speaker from my dad. I love the simplicity of the pigment red, but not in crypto.

Favorite Wattpad Story

Love Without Limits by Maxinejiji. I hope that I could have an extra money to buy the hard copy of this book. However, to be honest, I can't afford to buy it rather than something else. It is just like an unusable expense for me, so I guess that I must be happy on what I have today. I already read the Wattpad version which gives me flock of butterflies. Therefore, I think that it is fine na.

Favorite place

Photo From Pixabay

Since I was young, I've been dreaming to reside in Singapore because of it's culture and community. Even they are just a small island, they can still manage to be one of the richest countries over the world. My reason on staying is not only because of my relatives, but also because on the English speaker people who I can communicate. They are much disciplined, and they can also speak English fluently. I think with that, I can lightly adjust.

Favorite social media

Click the photo for the link

Definitely noise.cash and read.cash. Should I say more? Aside from earnings, I also like how is it not toxic compared to other social media sites I'm in. Toxic users are only countable on my fingers, but it doesn't matter. I'm super thankful for the BCH community who gave me a wide exploration in the virtual world. I don't know my life right now without you. So, thanks.

Favorite food

Lumpia is my most favorite food among all my favorites such as ice cream, fried chicken, chocolate cake, etc. Due to the increasing of price of commodities, my mother couldn't afford to buy ingredients on lumpia which we can afford before. It's been two months passed since I bite lumpia, and that was March 20. If you don't know what is the celebration on that mentioned date, then it is a day of my father. Now, you know.

Favorite Movie

Click the photo for the link

THE MOVIE casted by BLACKPINK. I just watched it last week, and I like it so much. When it was launched, I thought that it will be published on Google Movies. It is watchable in Disney Plus, but it is sadly unavailable in our country. I just downloaded it on pirated site, so sorry.

Favorite Song

I will be sharing my favorite songs next time, but these are my recent favorites. As a music lover, I don't have an exact personal favorite song. I just like them according to my changing moods, and they are my therapy for everything. To be honest, I don't know what would be my life without songs.


That's all for this article. Thank you for reading.

11
$ 2.87
$ 2.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @cinderella
+ 5
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago
Topics: Favorite

Comments

Ang cute naman ng mga dog mo, bati sila at magkatabing magkatabi pa talaga. Yung Lumpia binababad ko yan sa suka para mas masarap na may sili hhahahha.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Biglang kumalam sikmura ko hahhaa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahha sarap nun, yun lagi ko ginagawa kapag may lumpia kami hehehhe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Now ko lang nalaman na may blackpink movie pala?? Galing ahh.

Dati fave ko din red and black pero now talaga pastel colors muna. Pang bading sabi nila wahahah.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Gusto ko yung songs king. Thank you king download ko to. 🥰 Yung Singapore talaga king. Gusto ko talaga pumunta diyan king. Yung Marina Bay Sand talaga super ganda king. 🥰 Gusto ko makita in person.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you ate hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Since start favorite muna ang blackpink no? Singapore place rin ang gusto ko puntahaan kapag may work na 😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes hehe. Gusto ko don kasi andon mga relatives ko haha saka malakas Internet ahhaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May reason pala hehe. Sana matupad soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung the movie hahaha jusko memorized ko na ata halos lahat ng nangyari kauulit ulit ko sama mo na yung blackpink house na di na nasundan haha.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Ramdam na ramdam ko ate ang pangungulila mo haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahhhh yong cutie doggo na yarn super duper cutieeee. Pero wawa man nakatali 🥺

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Need ate eh sisi rain nila yung halaman ni mama haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am hearing a lot of things about Le Sserafim a couple of weeks ago about one of their members I am not pretty much sure about it because I actually don't know who they are the only members that I knew from them is Sakura and Chaewon because I like I*zone but I already heard their song Fearless a couple of times and I must say that it was really good.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Ah yung kay Garam haha. Sabi nila bully raw yon eh tapos andaming ebidensya. Fav ko yung fearless haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Favorite Wattpad story. Secretly married. Sobrang tagal na non HAHAHA.

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

My favorite color is pink but I love wearing yellow Just like you I am also a pet lover but I prefer cat it doesn't matter my mom feel irritated because of cat

$ 0.01
1 year ago