Places that I want to visit

52 61
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

#Blog 231

Places that I want to visit...

Here's my bucket list:

Maldives...

Being a beach lover the Maldives is my greatest dream beach ever. The beach been located in Indian Ocean. The Maldives is considered as part of South Asia. Known as the Republif of Maldives, the country is directly south of India and southwest of Sri Lanka. The Maldives is an archipelago that rests between the Arabic sea and the Indian Ocean. Hope it's just near only in my place but it's quite far lol.

Its Maldives

Isn't tempting for you? For me? It's a big yes hehehe. I've known this beach a few years ago so I keep myself dreaming that soon I can visit this fantastic island. These perfect picture Maldives beach offer the perfect inspiration. Nonetheless, the beach is exactly why tourists come to the island.

The islands in the Maldives have white and fine quality sand that embraces the tropical vegetation. Eye pleasing natural beauty of these islands attract tourists from around the world. It's a perfect romantic spots for a honeymoon as well but also to a family vacation.

Japan...

When I was young I really want to go to Japan. I love their place and the whole environment. If I had an opportunity to work their why not coconut, right? But sad to say it's very difficult to be there. If you want to work there you need to learn their language, the nihongo. Every words is really hard to speak hahaha.

Are you familiar with the cherry blossoms at Japan? I've seen that one only at television. We really know that Japan is best country when it comes to gadgets, clothes, shoes and even the foods. Love the Japan made actually and it's durable. The great strength is it's highly developed technology sector, which helps the land of the "rising sun" rans as one of the most innovative countries in the entire world. It's world wide known pop culture including manga, anime and video games.

The mouth watering ramen and sushi. It's a yum yum right? The cultural values of punctuality and politeness. We are all aware of how they interact with each other. That even the kids know how to bow. I'm too much amazed with their attitudes that they extremely adapt it.

My lil brother at Japan

Here comes my lil brother. His the only one in our family been there at Japan. He works for 2 years only and he got a good salary that my parents really appreciate it. Of course my tatay received the monthly allotment then give it to my nanay. Our house been contributed each of us if we have enough money to share.

That's all for today and thanks for reading my read.cash fam.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors!

May 24,2022

Tuesday

3:55 pm

Philippines

The fighter mom,

@Jeansapphire39

20
$ 3.82
$ 2.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @ewyr
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 12
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

Comments

Sama ako sa Japan, sis Jean!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sureness sis pg nanalo ako sa lottlo lol😉.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

panu ka mananalo pag di ka tumaya, sis! taya nag dali haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha di nmn tlaga ako tumataya sa lotto sis eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dear Jean, I am a beach lover like you, and a trip to the Maldives is one of my dreams, too. I hope one day we will have enough money to realize this dream. Japan is a really wonderful country. I love its cherry blossoms, they are very romantic and soulful. Japan is really advanced in technology. And sushi, I'm dying for it...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ohhh your a beach lover also? I loved to stay at the beach and have some relaxing moment lol. Maldives is really nice place, right? Then Japan also that makes me remember their type of foods.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

only 2 places!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You want some hehehe? But that 2 is really my dreams lol😉..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hmmm. ....my dream place....... Philippines

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Owss really? Hope soon I can meet you. I'm at Mindanao.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maldives sis dream beach ko talaga yan at hanggang dream nalang talaga kaya itulog nalang hahaha,totoo yan sis napakaganda ng japan at malinis,malaki ang sahod pero mahal din ang bilihin doon,kung may pagkakataon nga lang sana na makabalik ng japan gugustuhin ko parin bumalik doon

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hanggang pangarap na lng tayo sis sa Maldives hehehe. Ang mahal tlga dyan nho. Malaki tlaga sahod sa Japan kahit nkakapagod ang trbho. Ang higpit lng tlga ng Japan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hayy Maldives. Sis, pwede ka pumunta dun for less than 100k need mo lang sya ibook in advanced :) Yung mga pinsan ko nakapunta :) At Japan, yeah one of the most expensive country in the world. Gusto din namin pumunta sa Disneyland nila.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Paita aning pobre rta sis nho hahaha. Pangandoy na lng ta kanunay ba ky naa pa ta mas priority ana. Kasakit sa 100k hahhaa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha naa nakay kauban ana sis. Naa nakaadto 24k ra ata iya nagasto back and fourth na na. Book in advance sis. Walay komo sa pagpangandoy, pila ray palad sis :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay bet ko run Jan sa maldives napaka instagrammable hasta Japan gusto ko makakitag cherry blossoms haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kutob na lng ta ani sa pangandoy maamsh ky mahalon kaau na nga mga lugara ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Basin d ay maamsh. Who knows in the aparador.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

highly recommended beach that is so clear with white sand, this is a place of heaven on earth that I have ever seen and is often published by many people.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed. Such a paradise for me. I really want to visit that Maldives. Hope I can have budget for that place lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kuyog ko sa imoha sis kung punta na ka sa Maldives. Kanindot diha no? Nag twinkle² jud akong mata Gatan aw sa kanindot sa beach anang Maldives

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sure sis pag impake na hehehe. Kutob rata ani sa pangandoy ba. Mhal kaayu diha sis dios ko lord.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sige² sis... Unsa ta oras mularga, hehehe.... Hala, pila d i papunta diha sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kilatan ra imo 100k sis hehehe. Sakit ako heart ui 🤣🤣.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ay, next please...Mangita nalang ko ug nindot na beach diri sa Pilipinas sis. Makabuslot man d i na ug bulsa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha sakit sa bulsa jud. Dri lng sa ta sa Palawan, Bora ug Siargao puhon sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aw Kana nalang sis, mga nindot man sad na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana all sa little brother mo sis hehe.. nakapag japan na sya, kaylan kaya tayo hehe..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Dream nya tlaga mkapagtrbho sa Japan sis kya ayun nagtyga tlaga sa pg aaral ng nihongo. C ate naman gusto sa Canada. Sana all mga kapatid ko hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

bakit ikaw sis ??

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hanggang Singapore lng sis at over age na ako para mag apply sa Japan pwera n lng kung may mgdidirect sa akin na tga Japan tlga yun sabi ni bro sa akin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love traveling all world. The Maldives is a beautiful country where a lot of islands.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I want to travel also the other countries. Maldives have a lots of islands to explore.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maldives is a world class country in terms of beaches and tourism. Truly comparable to our beloved country. So much to offer.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mapapamamgha ka tlaga sa ganda ng Maldives denn nho. Tanging sa panaginip na lng ako nkakarating dyan hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Feel ko din mag Japan ate haha sana pero hanggang dreams nalang hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same pala tayo hehehe. So punta tayo sa Disneyland hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang saya nyopo ate feelig ko ang goodvibes mong kasama haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha sympre be hapi tayo para iwas stress sa buhay..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Japan is also my favorite country to visit far. The thing that I like their foods and desert. For you to go their is quite easy because your brother have been there

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mostly people really loves Japan. Almost everything there is really worth it. My brother now is working at Philippines.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang gaganda ng beaches na gusto mo puntahan sis,,pero mas bet ko puntahan yong japan hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pinaka number 1 ko talaga yang Maldives na gusto puntahan sis. Kung mkikita mo lng Yan sa mga videos nkupo mapapa wow ka tlaga. Mgnda din nmn sa Japan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am very happy to see the pictures. If I earn money, I will definitely go here.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks for appreciating and I really adore that Maldives in my whole life. Hope we can visit that place if we have enough bugdet.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've read about this Maldives beach which is highly recommended by several people who have gone there, indeed the beach is so beautiful and interesting.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yuhhh it's true! It's perfect place to unwind and the beach will never failed your expectation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis murag Maldives gayud akong gusto adtoan. Nindot kaayo na sis. Sa picture palang murag gusto na gayud ka muadto. Perfect kaayo sis. Unta puhon in God's will makaara ta sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kutob rta ani sa pangandoy sis ky nganga jud ta mkakita sa photos ug videos anang Maldives ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh sis. Kutob rata tan aw sa picture sis. 😄

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sugod nata og tigum dae para maka adto ta ani mga lugara hihi ma experience man lang ang mag Maldives.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sus ginoo ko mateguwang na lng tag samut di jud ta kaipon pra diha sa Maldives ba nya syang mn ang kwrta dae hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago