Four Ways To Win My Heart

45 116
Avatar for charmingcherry08
1 year ago

Do you feel special when someone does something you love or gives you things you want? And admit it or not, we also experience it when someone is trying to win our hearts.

Sometimes it makes us happy when a person is making an effort to satisfy us, especially when they want to meet our expectations and standards.

I remember the days when men start to ask me my favorite color and food. It may sound simple and ordinary, but it is another way to get to know someone. People have different tastes, opinions, and styles.

So, it is understandable that there are various ways to win our hearts. In this piece, I would like to share a few things that can make you closer to me or win my heart. Check out if we have similarities.

Have a sense of humor.

I see people with a good sense of humor as attractive. Having an optimistic attitude is a plus one to me. People who crack good jokes and make me laugh so hard catch my attention. Maybe because I also have a sense of humor, am jolly, and sometimes stand up like the joker.

There is something about people who tells terrible jokes but still make it “havey.” I cannot explain it well, but once you have it, we will click.

Speak with substance.

Aside from having a funny side, I want someone who speaks with substance, especially when talking about serious topics. I always listen to people’s views on life and mindset. And when someone expresses with sense, I will keep looking at them while they talk.

You can catch my attention by letting me hear your perspective on life, even though we have differences in it. Something is interesting to this kind of person. Also, you can joke around, but speaking with substance when talking about serious matters is better.

Have a good mindset.

Of course, the first thing that I want to know about a person is how they think and view particular situations. A person who has a good mindset is a turn-on. I mean, they will shock and amaze you.

I am into listening to everyone, and once you hit a point, I will start to admire you and understand every stand you have in life.

Learn how to cook & prepare a good meal.

Who will not love someone who cooks well? It is indeed a turn-on, right? Most of us love eating, and having someone who can cook for us is an advantage.

You can win my heart by having this talent and skill in preparing a good meal. Luckily, some of my friends can do it and my boyfriend. There is a saying that “to win someone’s heart is through their stomach.” And I believe it is true.

Do we have similarities when it comes to winning our hearts? You can answer me below and let me know your thoughts about my piece for today.


Want To Connect With Me?

Article # : <267>
Category  : <Lifestyle Blogs>
Author    : <charmingcherry08>
Posting Date : <June 2 2022>

If you still have time, here's some of my latest articles:

25
$ 6.19
$ 5.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @kingofreview
+ 8
Sponsors of charmingcherry08
empty
empty
Avatar for charmingcherry08
1 year ago

Comments

Having a good mindset seems great. Also I really appreciate those people who have a sense of humor

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed a good choice of trait from someone :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Eyyy same sissy, na aattract din ako sa mga taong may sense of humor and with good mindset.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama diba? Nakaka-attract talaga sila ng bongga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes! We are very similar. I like people that know what they are saying, have a good sense of humour and have a kind heart

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Who won't fall in love with them, right? 🤩 Glad we both have the same taste when it comes to those you mentioned!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My wish to keep myself in people heart with my good activities.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's good, too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love the fact that the first thing on your list is having a good sense of humour because that's also one of the things that can win my heart, I seriously love people that can laugh easily. Being funny my greatest asset when it comes to socializing, so it would be a big turn off if the other person doesn't have a good sense of humor

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, you got it! I am the type of a funny person and I want to be involved with someone who has a great sense of humor. It's a good thing knowing that we both have the same taste when it comes to the first way to win my heart.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Have a good mindset and speak with substance meron ako nyan hahaha. Pero sa sense of humor, di ko lang alam.

Sakin parang plus points nalang sense of humor. Basta talkative oks sakin yon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Big deal sa akin yung good mindset and talking with substance talaga. Like what you said, plus points yung may sense of humor. Coming from a woman, ako okay lang kahit hindi talkative yung guy kasi hindi naman talaga gaano maingay at matalak ang mga lalaki eh. Pero dapat he can speak with substance once na magdaldal na. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like people with a good mindset too. I want a person who is pragmatic. Now, most of the people are just wanting to impress people they hate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Absolutely true! I want someone with better mindset among others. 🤩

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Ohoooo, yang may sense of humor UP to that. I also like that kind of person 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Syempre diba ateee, doon tayo sa mapapalabas ang weird na tawa natin. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is so interesting and I can sense you have a sense for good things, also, you love being surrounded by productive people that add value to people. I love that too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much for pointing what you have observed and read. Yes, I have this standard when dealing with people

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your heart is not so hard to win...nice one sis. I though I would see share some BCH with me as part of the ways to your heart😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Of course. I want someone who can grind with me as well. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awwwwwn, I also love a guy who can cook, it's a great turn on for me. I love guys who are humourous too, but they should learn to also take serious things as serious and not spike my anger by joking around when I'm being serious.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I got your point there. I want someone with sense of humor, but can still be serious on things. Who won't love someone who can cook, right? 🤩

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your first point would be my first point too.. I can't deal with people without humor

$ 0.00
1 year ago

YES! That's it. They can light up the mood easily too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A good mindset is always a turn-on, some people speak from one side and they will just believe that everything they do or say is right, they don't bother to view it from another perspective.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I find good mindset a turn on too. Especially on specific situations where logical and critical thinking must be there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sense of humor too should be in the top three on my list too. Like, I don't find myself clicking with someone that's dull or frown at everything

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha. You got it! I cannot be with someone who's always serious, and not even laugh lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Have a sense of humor is my type from someone that can win my heart maybe because I am a joker sometimes hehe. A man that is vibes to me is the best to be with 💗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same goes with me too! 😁 I am a funny kind of person.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is quite not too much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yep. Easy-peasy!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung sa last po gusto ko din po talaga ay yung marunong magluto. Karamihan po kasi ng kalalakihan ngayon mga hindi marunong magluto eh ahhaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uu, totoo yan sis. Mas okay talaga kapag marunong magluto, ano? Isa pa sa dahilan kung bakit, ay dahil hindi ako maalam magluto hahaha. Kaya dapat marunong magluto yung maging partner ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tsaka sweet po yung dating sa akin kapag pinagluluto po kayo ng partner nyo hihihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama hahaha. Sana magkajowa ka na!! 😜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahha wag muna po! Tsaka na lang.😁😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uu, kapag ready ka na. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have bad sense of humor because I never take things serious. Anyway good mindset is always my strength. Nice to meet you sister. Something we have common.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yehey! At least we have something in common, right? A good mindset is indeed a turn on for me too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like men who have a good sense of humor and knows their way in the kitchen- a complete turn on :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww. Hahaha. We both have the same taste when it comes to that!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have other characteristics. I guess I'm simply gonna learn how to cook so I can be the perfect husband... 😋🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Someone will love you for who you are! :) Hahaha. You must start learning how to cook now

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, that's good to know about you bro.

$ 0.00
1 year ago