Claim Free Litecoin, Digibyte, Wax And Sats From Bitcoiner.me Faucet

66 777
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #262

May 31, 2022

Hello, read.cash family! Happy Tuesday!

In yesterday's article, particularly on the last part, I have told that I will share the faucet where I claim free crypto coins. Aside from the CCTip that I am earning many types of coins, there is also a new way of earning free coins by claiming it through the faucet that I will share later.

For now, let me just share this thing that I discovered with the Bitcoin Aliens Applications. In Free Bitcoin App, the minimum withdrawal of it when I started is 10k satoshis that if reached will be payout during Tuesdays directly to the wallet inputted. While the Free Litecoin app, the minimum satoshis to be paid out is 100k satoshi. But yesterday, I discover that we can actually lower the minimum payout. But be sure that the wallet where you get your BCH and LTC address that was inputted has no minimum received amount just like CCTip, Bitcoin.com, Coins.ph, and Coinbase which accepts or receives even a small amount of crypto coins.

For BCH:

For LTC:

Here's the step to change the minimum amount:

  1. Click Control Panel

  2. Next is click Payment Threshold

  3. The last step is to choose your desired minimum amount.

Those are the three easy and simple steps in choosing your desired minimum payout.


Bitcoiner.me Zesty Faucets

I discovered this faucet last March if I am not mistaken through a Telegram that gives free sats. I also tried claiming from that faucet once that time but I just set aside it after because I am focused on other things.

Just last week, I tried claiming on the four faucets that it has which are the Free Litecoin and Free Digibyte. The address that I used in claiming these two faucets is from my CCTip wallet. While the Free Sats and Wax, I used my Coinkit Address to claim since the Wax token is not listed on CCTip.

How to claim on those faucets?

Bitcoiner's Zesty Litecoin Faucet

Bitcoiner's Zesty Wax Faucet

Bitcoiners.io Zesty Lightning Faucet

Bitcoiner's Zesty Digibyte Faucet

Steps in claiming:

  1. Click each faucet one by one

  1. After Input the address (Litecoin address, Digibyte Address, Lightning Address, and Wax account name and its memo)

  2. After inputting the address, you will be asked to solve the Quick Captcha. You will just add the numbers given.

  3. When you answered it correctly, you are needed to tweet your code. (You must log in to your Twitter account so you could tweet)

  4. After tweeting it, copy the link of your tweet and input it into the box provided on the faucet page.

  5. Lastly, Click Let's go and your free LTC, Wax, Sats, and DGB are on the way to your wallet.

Note: You can claim every 6 hours from those faucets

: Every Tuesday, there's an additional bonus once you claim from their faucets.

: No need to pay a transaction fee when claiming.

Those amounts that can be claimed in the faucet is just small amount but if you're consistent in claiming, you will be able to earn more in the future.

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you my dearest sponsors for the continuous support. I really appreciate it and I hope and pray that your wallets will be filled with more blessings. God bless you all.

This is me @BCH_LOVER once again. Thank you for spending time reading my article today. Have a good day and a blessed evening read.cash family.

Twitter

Telegram

Noise.cash

Blurt

Thank you. Keep safe y'all!

24
$ 1.31
$ 1.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.03 from @Eybyoung
+ 10
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

Thanks for sharing this with us. I'll check it out and I'll make sure that I give it a trial. And once I give it a trial, I'll give you a feedback on how it went. I hope we see more earning sites soon🥰🥰. Thank you very much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

this is very interesting, I am going to do some research to find out more.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's good to research before joining. Thanks for your time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ma try nga ito ateee. Pandagdag income lamang. Hihi i need to accumulate more eh hihihi.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same tayo, kailangan ko maka earn more this time kasi May babayaran pa ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

More thanks dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for sharing, this is what I was really doing before but I stopped doing it due to my busy schedules.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You're welcome. I am glad that I have the chance to share this kind of earning so that those Others who are interested to earn more could have earn from those free faucets

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks you, you have done well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Limot ko kung saang wallet may ltc ako hahah pero thanks for sharing po

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Walang anuman. Noon May na earn din ako na ltc sa old coinbase account ko, kaso di ko na maopen yun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for sharing this. I will also try these ones. I used to try these one year ago and at that time that was not useful for me. Let's give it a try again.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You're welcome mate. Happy new month to you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These faucets reminds me of the ones I used many years ago to mine BTC, doge coin, Litecoin and BCH. I will check them out and start earning passively from them as well, even if the amount is small it will certainly grow big as time goes on

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You're right. It may pats small but if it will hold in the wallet and continue claiming from those faucets, it will eventually grow

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was actually participating in these little giveaways before and I had to keep sharing it on Twitter

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hmm, good to know that you have participated in these faucets.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I did these type of faucet last year and I couldn't withdraw because I could not get to the minimum withdrawal and also, the daily/hourly claim were just too small

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tried those faucets too where I earn a small amount of satoshis every hour but sadly i can't withdraw those coz i haven't reached the minimum payout too. I'm happy to know these faucets where there are no minimum payout, what we claim will directly sent to our wallet

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is good then, I'll try them out. Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also used to claim from a lot of faucets before but I already stop because I am busy with a lot of things and I already forget about it. But most of the faucets that I used to use is websites because I can't really claim from the app faucet that I use before.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I had tried some sites before too but those other sites where I join to are not paying anymore. I'm still thankful though because that's where I started to earn little amount of crypto

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah I also checked some mining and claiming websites that I used to claim before and it's already not paying.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe may ganto din ako, sis 😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

May ganito ka din pala sis. Hehehe oks naman yung ganito sis diba? Kahit papaano May kaunting papasok sa wallet

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kadaghan gud diay nimog sideline sis kakugihan oy buyag,pero ako wala jud koy n isa nasabtan about anang mga ingon ana karon lang ko nag ka ideya ug gamay nga naa nko dre sa platform

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pwede ka mag try anang sa bitcoin aliens na Apps sis. Mag claim ra man ka ug bch matag oras dayon payout matag Martes

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sige sis e try daw nako kay nag observed ko daghan man diay mga ingon ana na app

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daghan jud sis nga mga app na paying. Pero mostly sa Coinbase e pay out

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage sis naka downlad ko sa katung bitcoin aliens pero wla lang ko ka gets anang wallet na dapat anha daw ang pay out

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Copyha to imo bch address sa bitcoin.com wallet sis, Kato ibutang para kung ma reach nimo dayon ng minimum amount nga payout, every Tuesday ma receive nimo na sa imo wallet.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh cge sis ako e try thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok sige sis. Ako kay sa CCtip na wallet ako gigamit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sipag mo talaga sis. Ako read.cash at noise.cash flattform at paymath. Dto lng ako sa 3 ito basta hindi busy sis. Hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Narinig ko na yang paymath sis. May registration fee yan no?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis meron. 560 pesos

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Malaki din pala ang registration fee sis no?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Pero matgal ko n nkuha agad ung puhunan sa unang pay out ko. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ano pala ways of earning ng paymath sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi nga lng ako ng iinvite sis. Compute lng. 20$min.pay out. 1k

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah mag compute lang at invite ang ways of earnings dyan sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sissy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naa koy in ana na apps litecoine super legit siya pangkaduha na nako pay out hehehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pareha d i ta. Nakaduha sab ko ug payout. Bag o pa man ko Naka install sa LTC. Ang Bitcoin Cash since 2019 pa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala jud ko ana pareho mars hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha, try lang kung naa kay time Mars.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naay koy LTC sauna sis ambot asa ko ato gkn ky sa Coinbase mn nko nkita kdto he install nko balik sya.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Dako to imo LTC sa imong coinbase sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Limot ko. Pero gmay ra suro hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang tyaga mo din sis noh hehehe, ako tinamad na..meron din akong LTC at Bitcoincash dati pero uninstall ko na Lageh ko din naman nakakalimutan..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ganun din sa akin noon sis, lagi ko nakalimutan pero ngayon dahil May mag notif every hour kaya maka claim na talaga ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang dami sis ah,madalas ko lang makalimutan mag claim pag madami faucet hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nakaopen yan lahat sa Cryptotab browser ko sis kaya madali ko lang maopen. Tiyagaan ko lang to sa pag claim

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Giisa na diay nimo,akoa kay hiwalay man gud

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Usa usa ug tab sis para daretso na ug click matag tab para mag claim

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cge sis e customize nako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Meron ako nyan sis pero di ko na tinuloy. Its me Eries sis. My new account.😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ako nitong nakaraang Linggo lang din ako nag-claim ulit sis...Hi sis, follow kita mamaya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok sis. Thanks sissy!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walang anuman sissy. Fight lang!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayos din yan mag claim maliit nga lang pero free money na rin yan..kaso lagi ko nakakalimutan yan eh kaya wala din haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga eh, maliit lang pero pagtiyagaan ko lang pag claim dito para kahit kunti May maiipon sa wallet

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nag try nako anang Free bitcoin.cash sis hehe nagsugod ko gahapon may nalang hehe..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ay, ikaw d i nag join sis. Naa man gud nag notif sa akoa about sa Satoshi na naclaim sa referral... Salamat sis sa pag join sa akong link

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo sis hehe.. atleast naay ginagmay hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao Gani sis, at least naay ginagmay na masulod ba. Tan aw Gani ta ug mga videos nga Dili maka kwarta Kani ba kaha nga naa'y ma earn nga ginagmay

$ 0.00
1 year ago