Shots Captured Using My Phone Camera & New Lens

31 70
Avatar for charmingcherry08
1 year ago

Photography has been one of my hobbies since I was younger. I liked taking pictures of myself before, until I felt the obsession with capturing subjects, such as nature and other pieces of stuff.

Since then, I found comfort when trying to capture a particular scene. Sometimes my subjects are normal, and some are just out of my interests. And it was not easy to express a message through photos. It is because some people can't understand them.

Since the pandemic wreaked havoc on each of us, it left an undeniably big impact on us and our lifestyle. It was when I felt the urge to continue my passion in photography, and it was a challenging one since I am just using my phone camera.

And I remember feeling down once in a while because I felt that I could capture great photos like others do. I tried everything and even watched editing tutorials online to improve my hobby. And I can say that everything worked. 

In this article, let me share with you some new shots. I bought a lens last month for my photography journey. It is compatible with my phone camera and fits perfectly. When I received it, I already fell in love with its quality.

Let me share with you some of them, and I asked my friends to pick the best shots. Actually, I have many of them in my gallery, but I decided to narrow them down. Check them out below and let me know if I did great.

Description:

The first two shots above are branches from a dried tree. I found them interesting, and when I tried to focus my lens, I saw the reason why I captured them. They represent the people who still try to stand tall even though they left them high and dry.

Maybe they are holding on to the hope that one day, they will bloom again and go back to how healthy they used to be before they turned that way. We can never know the story.

Description:

My next subjects were healthy leaves from a particular plant and tree. Actually, I do not know the exact name of them, but I just tried to focus my lens and capture the best angle. If you know what they are, you can let me know in the comment section.

Description:

The last subjects that I will share are animals in our backyard. My Papa's chicken is one of the models, and our little puppies too. While they were playing, I took a photo and didn't know that it turned out great.

I may not be a professional photographer, but I think I am close to good enough. I hope you liked my shots & let me know what you think of them.


Want To Connect With Me?

Article # : <270>
Category  : <Lifestyle Blogs>
Author    : <charmingcherry08>
Posting Date : <June 7 2022>

If you still have time, here's some of my latest articles:

16
$ 1.93
$ 1.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 11
Sponsors of charmingcherry08
empty
empty
Avatar for charmingcherry08
1 year ago

Comments

ang ganda ng mga kuha mo ate cherry. pinaka gusto ko yung last na photo. ang significant nya po para sakin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like the pictures,sis!My favorite is the puppies! I bought a macro lens few weeks ago. It it worth my money.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis :) Where did you buy the macro lens? Do you still have the link?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di din ako magaling sa photography pero gusto ko matuto. Maganda naman mga kuha mo Cherry. Pwede naman natin aralin yung tamang anggulo ng pagkuha. Lahat pwede matutunan. More photographies soon 🤞

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you Sydney. Oo nga eh, matututunan naman yung mga kulang pa at mga pwedeng i-improve :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Saan mo nabili yung lense? I guess yan na yung way para gumanda kuha ko😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa Shopee ko lang yan nabili sis. Check ka ng mga lens doon. Lakas maka-improve ng shots kapag gumamit ng ganyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gaganda Charmy Charmy (✿ ♡‿♡). Yong lens ba ung dinidikit lang sa camera?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo ate. Yung kinakabit lang sa camera yon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And gaganda, ilang MP camera mo?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

48 MP yung sa akin. Redmi Note 10.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your pictures are so clean and good, I must say, especially the one with the chicken, it's like the chicken is a pose for you. 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha. Looks like the chicken knew that I was taking a picture lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My oh my! This is beautiful. 💖🥰 I love it all, really Cherry you're good. I love the description of those tall, dry trees.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much Ella :) I appreciate the compliment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I liked your shots, it turned out great. I liked too the first two photo descriptions. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks sis :) Yeah, I like how I described the two of them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am also very fond of photography. I really loved your clicks. Great work

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much! :) I find comfort in capturing them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wanted to improve my photographic work this year. Now I have a good phone and I have to work on that part which is very important to publish. I like your photos.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah. You can work it out! Goodluck on your journey & I know you can do better :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm interested din sa lense. Saan mo nabili hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello, sa Shopee ko nabili. Apexel yung tatak. Actually, yung lense is naka-18x Zoom yata.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same kayo ng frenny kong mahilig magcapture ng ganyang subjects sis. Ang gaganda pati. Kagaling.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. Sarap kasi magcapture eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You really have photography skills! Amazing shots on those pictures.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you, bud! Appreciated. Thank you for the kind words.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think last plants are rice. You have good skill in Photography still I am shy in capturing picture of animals and making selfie sister.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww. You can practice it 😊 it feels good to capture subjects. Also, I am not fond of taking selfies recently too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow my friend, you are really talented in photography. This photos are really amazing and full of good feeling. Each of shots has a lot to say. I really like all of them specially healthy leaves and the animals in your backyard...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much friend. Photography became my hobby recently.

$ 0.00
1 year ago