What would I do if I have 1 million in my bag

5 36
Avatar for ajlove14
1 year ago

B.63-1/060122/0956pm

Blessed Wednesday read cash family! Let's all welcome the month of June, we are in the mid-year and 6 months more to go before Christmas time again haha.

Sponsors of ajlove14
empty
empty
empty

I was so grateful to my sponsors

Anyway, let's go back to my main topic.

Money can't buy everything but money can make you happy and give you a prosperous life.

In a time like today when life is so hard, all strategies will be used just to earn extra money somehow to survive in daily life, even though the income is small but if you combined all it will become a huge amount too. We cannot deny the fact that we need money to live. It's not enough to have just one person working for the family, it's impossible because the price is so expensive nowadays, especially when you have 2 or more children.

All the savings have been made but they are still insufficient, Sometimes it's a headache when thinking about how to fit the salary with household necessities, we have to prioritize the basic and important needs like food, groceries and baby diaper, then the others when there more left, when there's nothing left, just owe the store then lol.

Sometimes when I'm not doing anything I just dream that what if for example one day I won 1 million pesos in the promotion that I participate in? What would I do?

Well, to be honest with you, first I will fully pay my housing loan in PAG-IBIG FUND for 500k pesos so that I don't have a problem with the monthly amortization anymore, and I can avail also a big discount if I fully paid earlier before the contract ends.

Second, I will fully pay also the land that I brought before when I was abroad that cost 50k pesos because I don't want it to be forfeited, I paid 80% of the total amount and regrettable if cannot pay and fortified. And the remaining I will invest in small businesses so that I have a passive income if running out of money. And I will also give some to my family and friends that help me during my hard times, and donate some to our chapel.

Hopefully one day I will receive a text message that I won the raffle, especially in Maya apps because I receive a text prompt saying that I get a raffle ticket every time I purchase a load, which said that I can win up to 500k in the grand draw, I just hope that it's legit and not a scam, there are many as exploitative scammer nowadays, they said that you won and ask for Gcash or Maya pin, oh that's a scammer attack, Be vigilant.

That's all for now, Thank you so much for reading my article, see you again on my next blog, goodnight.

Lead image by Unsplash

TO GOD BE GLORY

KEEP SAFE

GODBLESS US ALL

@ajlove14

5
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @Kendy42
$ 0.01 from @jhajha03
Sponsors of ajlove14
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ajlove14
1 year ago

Comments

Money is one of our basic needs to produce the other necessities indeed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang galing ng naisip mo sis,,pagmarami kang pera mabibili mo lahat ng gusto mo...sali kana sa lutto sis hehehehe baka swertehin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Panay taya ng lotto sis wala padin,kaya hanggang pangarap nalang yata talaga haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes money can't buy anything but Money can buy happiness sis. Hope manalo sa raffle

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago