Income Should Not Be Measured!

8 71
Date: 30 May, 2022

'Article No: 67'

'Topic: Income Should Not Be Measured!'

Hello everyone, how was the day?

It was boring day and also sad one for me, and also if I add it was unproductive with huge hopes.

Unsplash

I don't know why I can not take this pain and break down with sadness but I should have learnt the situation and it's effects! And there is another thing I am suffering this month is lower growth of crypto market. I need break from everything and for that I need to go back my home, and I am planning to go soon for short weekend! Actually I am just waiting for a call of some paper works, and if it calls, I will go, because I don't want to go twice in a week by the situation. So, I am just waiting weeks after weeks to go. Well, let's come back to the topic here.

Every Work Is Big!

Unsplash

In this colorful world, there are lots of works which pays to live but takes hardworks. And every hard works that brings money is important for us! Actually this world is created like that & everybody has got some jobs to do & earn to live. Nothing comes at that easy but we have got work hard for any section of jobs. And if we talk about the money, then it is the amount you get is really fulfilling the need somehow! And if the need gets bigger then there are ways to find another jobs.

We Should Not Measure!

Unsplash

We should not measure someone's income without knowing the hardworks or other things related with that. Maybe someone is working hard to earn a few $ in a month and some are working hard to earn few thousand $ in the same month! The working category possibly has got huge difference but they both worked hard to earn that money and also finishes his month with happily with the amount. Actually the amount does not matter, because someday the work experience with lower payments can give uplift for higher payment, but if you stay idle then where is that opportunity! So, don't waste your time by measuring the amount someone earns, just keep working best so that you can also earn some good amount.

Conclusion:

Unsplash

This article is created in thought to reply of someone's pinch who is not here. But also a message for my readers to change their thoughts. Please let them do their job even if the earning low! If you can change their luck, make a better place to show their hard work with better payment but if you can not do that, then leave them to work and live like they want. At least they are working, not just sitting or watching someone to work and earn less or more amounts!

Sorry, if it does not goes with the words of your heart!

All the photos are taken from Unsplash.com !

15
$ 1.27
$ 1.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.05 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 8
Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I would like that many people I know read your article, it really leaves a great learning.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you dear, for your lovely words. Glad that you like it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The main purpose of earning money is to make a living, we can get frustrated when we try to measure our income. So you're right.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes my friend. That's why we should not measure it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hardworks should be measured not the pennys received.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah you got that my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Income should not measured. It is the hardworking should measure the income. More efforts spent, more income earned.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, that was my point dear friend. You have got it. We should not measure someones income because everyone works hard to earn that money.

$ 0.00
1 year ago