What If I Fall In Love With A Guy?- But I am a guy!.

20 51
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
1 year ago

It takes me time to think about this kind of bizarre topic; it takes me the courage to do so. But the more time I think, the more light it gives the thought within. What if really men like me fall in love with the same gender as myself? What will be the outcome of the controversy? What will the thing I am looking for if ever I will fall in loved with a guy?. I had this idea before when I read an article written by Mommy Kim, she is reading a manga that verse is Boy Love (BL). It was a long time ago, yet it's hung within my head. Why not make it the content of my blog?.

Clarification is that this topic is like another version of "What if I die tomorrow" or something like that. Where it's just a picture that does not reflect the reality of my gender choice. For some sounds taboo, even just imagining; others accept the practice. If you had no topic, why not take my challenge? What if you fall in love with a person who had same-gender as you.

Is it really that hard to fall in love with the same gender? As time goes, we could see that not only the third sex orientation had opened up a relationship. I had personal friends who never looked and acted gay, yet we just found out he was with someone else of the same gender he had. I don't even feel he was unstraight when we talked and sat in the same room on one subject. Then I was just surprised when he posted a picture dating a guy, never look like gay either. Or just that more people chose to dress and act decent, not the gayish where they decided to crossdress.

Bring yourself in their shoe that comes in the other's face to understand people.

What if I will accidentally fall in love?

Maybe I will just go in the flow; if there were people I admired and had the standard I had, why not? Standard that comes to my head is somehow appearance and attitude. Appearance is just an extra for sure, but who never dreamed of having someone with good appearance thou?. Here's the thing that will eventually make me fall in love with a guy.

We had some interest.

Honestly, being with a person with the same interest is rare. If you had someone that had the same like and dislike, they would eventually react to something extraordinary. Where you just wanted to be with them all the time. The same genre of music, foods, and even trips. When these people just came and met me up somewhere, and did the best of things. Eventually, I will be the one who will court, lol. Girl or boy, it's rare and imaginary for sure, for we are all different in such time.

He doesn't care about the people.

If there will be someone who doesn't care about the people, why should not, right? Those people are the ones that had the future in their life. For me, they are the bravest person in the world. I wanted to be with a person like that; I wanted to be that person. Where braveness will make them pure in their entire lives. It's not hard to fall in love when they don't even bother themselves explaining to others what they want and do not.

A person who is a great supporter.

Don't lose the person with you, even just still dreaming and making it to reality. I honestly get attached to the person who always supports my back, even on good or bad terms. The person would smile at me when they knew I was messed up. That person will likely be the best for they learned to read what I need.

Knows to read my silence.

Comes in a person who knows you even if you have never talked. Another rare person that comes into our lives is that person who knows what kind of smile you have. The smile of being happy when you were genuinely one, the smile of fake you just need to make to look good to be seen by others. I also easily fall into a silent person, the person who cants be talked to by others, or when you speak to them, you could feel the shyness inside.


I am not innocent as I might look; I have seen men kissing the same men in such a movie and in person. The twist is that I also had a kiss from a guy. Honestly, there was no difference, haha. Just kidding.

That had happened when my mate got me tripped, for he was bored. What do you think I did back? Of course, I kiss him back; (kidding I am) I kick him around, haha.

Conclusion.

As I said, never make this article serious. On the side of something, no one actually knew what the future. Even the play of destiny with still hiding. Somehow, I was actually an open man seeing others that had the same relationship with their gender. That's the new trend and social life now.

This is just a thought of suspense; I don't think it's serious. Thanks for being on my trip.

17
$ 7.20
$ 6.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
$ 0.05 from @Giddyboy
+ 10
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

at nasali pa talaga ako ha...well nasa preferences mo naman yun kung ano gusto mo as long as nagkakasundo kayo diba...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am not against same sex relationships, because some of my friends are into it too. For me, love knows no boundaries, so if you met someone that can make you experience the things you mentioned above, go for it, not matter what gender he or she has hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If I were to ask falling in love with the same gender is not a mistake or a sin, I mean I once have this non label relationship with the same gender, we're really I don't know haha and its literally complicated as falling to opposite one hahaha gosh but yeah it's so fun to explore haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If you ever fall in love with a guy someday, I wouldn't be surprised anymore because I, honestly, thought that you are gay at my first encounters with you here. Haha. Peace, yo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As for me, I don't think I'd ever fall in love with a guy or think about doing so. If you do, I don't think it's so bas since it will be your preference and you have the right to your opinion.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Times have changed and progressed a lot bruh, people are now a lot braver and stands to be with the ones they love be it the same - sex relationship or the typical couples. Do what makes you happy, there's always people who will support you in life. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sabi nga love has no gender kasi kahit ayaw natin pag tayo pinana ni Kupido sa taong yun mahirap magpigit kuya hahaha. Ok lang naman basta hindi toxic yung partner.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Why not kung ma inlove ka sa same sex gender, not bad pero I am in a relationship with the same gender since 2016 until now hehe. At isa lang masasabi ko masaya magkaroon ng jowa na same gender kaysa magkaroon ng boyfriend na lalaki πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't think I'll enjoy making out with the same gender πŸ˜‚ it cringed me. Although I like seeing hot girls, but was just an admiration not to the point that I will fall inlove and make out lol πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's okay if you like a boy but as a your partner. You are a open minded person that’s the good quality of you dear. Stay blessed always.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When I was in high school, I had this friend, a typical friend who always there for me. He was my number one supporter and stopped by to our home almost everyday since we were few blocks away. Years went by, he suddenly confessed his feelings to me while we were watching A Walk to Remember. I thought he was joking, but then he touched my hands. A touched with sense of shyness and warmth. He's serious! Then, I stood from the couch and he did the same. He kissed me lightly, but I pushed him back. Stop! It's not right. We're both men and we should like girls. Before he explained everything I ran away. The next day, I heard the news that he committed suicide. A note he left said that he cannot forgive himself and he don't want a disgrace in his family and himself.

[PS: Very Short Fictional story]

$ 0.15
1 year ago

May nanalo na. Nadali ako ng wala sa oras. Wahahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha click bate

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry na te! Hahaha. Muaaa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hoyyy akala ko naman sayu na yan hahaha napatulala ako hahah.

Is this one of your fiction made story? Yieeee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes bro. Fictional story in 2 two minutes haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is too hard and too hot topic. Haha Love with same gender is too drastic but at the end your views are not less than a danger. I am kidding enjoy your day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is just one among the what ifs of life. I am a woman and sometimes I also like woman but not in the sense of sexuality or whatever you call it but just an admiration how beautiful or how brave or any good things in them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think okay lang siya as long as legit na fall in love ah. Kwento ko lang din noon, lagi ako nagagawi sa mga videos ng same sex couple and minsan naiisip ko din na what if nagkagusto ako sa kapwa ko babae din. Minsan naeexcite pa ako. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was a conservative type human, but I was not judging anybody who may had a relationship like this. But as you knew, that our society was very sensitive when it comes to this. Well, at the end of the day, it's everyone's choice to make.

$ 0.00
1 year ago