My June Calendar of Activities.

12 55
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
1 year ago

Cheers to May, and let's welcome the month of June. May still I am blessed for the last month has become friendly to me, especially my emotional and mental health. Unlike the past month comes first, I struggled from breaking my computer and losing my phone and my beloved uncle. Now May seems not a bad omen; of course, my investment is still in 60% loss but still manageable for now. Moving on from those heartbreaks and emotional damage, June to contrast my weird insiders.

It's not a regular thing for me to list my monthly activity, but now I have decided to publicize my incoming activities. Indeed I also need to document things I should accomplish for this also needs funds; we can not move today without any single cents to spend.

I just moved forward; I have been sleeping for months yet not that lazy, though, just that I deny things in my ways, some of my batched already under the stressed lifestyle, I chose to rest for a while.

I will renew my PRC license.

In the Philippines, the validity of a professional ID will only be three years, and within your actual birthday, your license will expire. I am June's baby, born in 1999. I received my license formally last December 2019, and it will expire on June 15, 2022. I was 20 when I received my grant, and now three years have passed; I shall renew it to avoid penalty and continue the validity as one of my government valid ID.

What shall I do?

  • Create an appointment: The transactions will be done online, and no walk-in applicant is allowed. Unless you forgot your online account credential, you could ask them to restore your account, but you won't accommodate as you like.

  • Prepare the documents: Such records and ID picture, receipt, documentary stamp, and the official appointment letter from email.

  • Visit the office: What time and date in your appointment shall be when you will visit the building, if early it's okay but lately it trouble. You will be in the last deck until the actual appointee does their transaction.

Try my luck in the Philippines Civil Service Exam.

June 2 will be the official opening of the application. I will apply for Professional Exams. I might be thinking about why I need to have it, for I own my PRC License?. I also asked the same to my teacher, and they advised me not to take the exam anymore. But someone said that if I continue to pursue my public service in the local or regional field, it's better if I have the exam for luck. For that, I planned to do it June 5-7, the last submission will be June 14, but I think there is only an allotted number of examinees for a year. This will who will be first come will first line to serve.

What shall I do?

  • Online application. Not an actual application, just the datasheet to fill out and good to go.

  • Prepare the documents: ID and birth certificate for those who had no yet valid ID or had no birthday in their valid ID—formal format of photo and the payment.

  • Review: I don't see the CS exam as easy as a piece of cake. Besides, I wish to take the professional level, where the Philippines constitution, vocabulary, and number sequence are much more challenging questions.

Enroll my education in eighteen units:

These will happens at the end of June or the first month of July, for August will be the start of the class. I liked how the school offers; it will be weekends only and a hybrid type of learning. The course will be online via digital cameras, and just the exams will be on the site. Which I think is a better choice, especially since the school is a hundred kilometers from my place.

What shall I do?

  • Visit the school. Not new, for two of my cousins are now a professor in the school. I wish one of them became my teacher, lol.

  • Submit my documents; she told me I need my Transcript of record and personal history; payment could be partial and pay the rest before the quarter exams.

  • Prepare: I also need to prepare myself. Buy things for my needs and wish I would have my printers for future printing of documents.

*I also read that LET or exams for professional teachers had changed; I don't know how the new implementation will affect the nonteaching origins like us in the future to take. Soon I will receive my second PRC ID; who knows BAR exam will be my next target, lol.

I had no plan for my birthday; I had to renew my license, apply for the CS exam, and enroll, causes me money. That's also why I need to create my monthly activities to tie up budgets. These are such sacrifices, but I need to take care of this as I am still young and could still insert things into my head. Who knows, when the time comes, my mood in mind absorption becomes bored, lol.

I had more things to do this month; just bring some of the highlights. I also schedule something, but I'm not sure if I will come or not.

How about you? What is the June adventure waiting for?.

My CS Reviewer

14
$ 5.85
$ 5.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
$ 0.03 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 5
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Pars pag nag take nang CS need ba nila TOR para malaman kung naka 72 units ka or not?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakoo po yung aking id din pala need na e renew hahaha. Wow, mag take ka ng 18 units wehehehe God bless sa plans mo bespren pati na sa exams. totoo, malaki changes ng ket ngayon. Marami ang di makatake. Yung iba need mag take ng 18 units ulit lalo na yung mga nag graduate nung 2021 at 2022 kasi old curriculum sila

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck sa lahat ng to buddy, grabe yung reviewer talagang focus at patience malala ang need ah hope for the great result. All for the best🙌💯

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodluck sa lahat ng yan :) Sa exams, reviews, and renewals. Claim good results already hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow mostly connected sa pag asikaso ng documents ang June mo. I see you decided to study, God bless on that ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This June is full of excitement for me because next week I will be in new relationship I will choose my partner

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang kapal ng book dapat talaga pag butihin ang pag rereview para maging success ang exam mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This June din kuya trying my lucky sa CS paunahan lang talaga ng slot. Saan ka nakabili ng reviewer kuya dahil balak ko din mag reviewer kahit ang tamad² ko ewan ko nalang if makapass ba ako hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This June I am trying to drop a new song and I am not quite sure about the song yet, I just hope I have the courage to drop it 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Such a good investment for yourself bro. You really have to invest while you are young. I know it will become fruitful in the following years.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck to your studies and exams dear, you will ace them :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Halaaa, advance goodluck sa exaammm! Ipasa mo yaann, maghihintay ako sa article mo na "I passed the civil service examination."

$ 0.00
1 year ago