These Are What Happens in May

65 80
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #263

June 01, 2022

I started my Month of may being inspired and happy because the goal that I desired for a long time was finally achieved in the last week of April. With that, I was too eager to grind more so I could reach the second goal which is to earn two BCH in my wallet. But life is truly unpredictable. It surprised me with so many things that I didn't think would happen in my life.

From 1 BCH to zero balance because I converted it to PHP on the first week of May. The PHP that I have in my wallet was used for our unexpected travel to Cebu. I just can't sit here at home without knowing what is the real situation of my grandmother. It may be hard to let go of my hard earn money but I have no choice.

But that unexpected travel had also given a good memory to me. One of them is to be able to see again my family and to witness again the beauty of Cebu. I had shared here the photos that I have in my gallery. Those are the views that I was able to capture when I was there. The second is traveling with kids is full of enjoyment. I enjoyed my time being with my kids.


Since I have zero balance when I came back home, I have decided to look for some ways that could help me earn again. To earn not only to save again but also to pay for our debts. I may want to write two articles per day to help me cover those days when I was absent but as a busy mother, I wasn't able to do it. So this month, I was only able to publish 29 articles in total. So that's still a productive month for me both in my personal life and here in the online world.

On the first day of the month, I also share that I wanted to have 400 subscribers by the end of the month. Looking at the numbers that I had today, I'm grateful for the 39 subscribers that are added. I'm truly grateful that despite my inactiveness, they still choose to follow my journey here in read.cash. Whoever my subscribers are, know that I appreciated you a lot. Thanks for being here with me and supporting me each day.


In May, I only set two goals. Those are to achieve 400 subscribers and to write an article each day. With the number of subscribers, I achieve that while the other one which is writing articles was not achieved. But still, I'm grateful that there were three days that I can write two articles. Instead of 5 days absent, I just considered two days since I already wrote a total of 29 articles for May.


Happy New Month read.cash family. Hope you all have a better start to this month. Anyways, let me congratulate those who can achieve their goals last month and to those that didn't, don't lose hope. A new month is here which means we still have another month to make it better and achieve those goals that we set for ourselves.

Have a blessed day everyone!

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you my dearest sponsors for the continuous support. I really appreciate it and I hope and pray that your wallets will be filled with more blessings. God bless you all.

This is meΒ @BCH_LOVERΒ once again. Thank you for spending time reading my article today. Have a good day and a blessed evening read.cash family.

Twitter

Telegram

Noise.cash

Blurt

Thank you. Keep safe y'all!

22
$ 1.63
$ 1.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.03 from @Kushyzee
+ 9
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

Grabe 'yung na-drain talaga BCH mo, Ate hanooo? Pero for sure, nakakabawi naman na kahit paano. Ryttt? 😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

June is sure to be much better. Let's keep working for our beloved read.cash platform.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Let's hope for a better June. Happy New month

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Still a big congratulations to you my friend for being able to achieve your followers goals and 29 articles are a lot already. Happy for you my friend.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much my friend. Happy new month to you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy first day of June month. I wish this new month brings more happiness and BCH for you. Congratulations, you already did a great job dear.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks a lot Niazi. Hope June will be a productive month for us all and more bch to earn

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis unsay gamit na wallet sa Litecoin ?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Cctip akong gamit sis. Pwede download nimo ang Cctip dayon copyha ang Litecoin address

$ 0.00
1 year ago

aw okay sis salamat hehe.. sundog najud kos emu hehe.. maynalang naay ginagmay.. akong Crypto word bah nalimot kus password haha naa na raba koy 2 pesos didtoa..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Diba email ra man ang ibutang sa Cryptoword sis. Na withdraw na nimo imo earnings Ana padong sa coinbase?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo naa na sa coinbase haha.. nya naa sa browser haha..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pwede man nimo e download ang coinbase sis para di Naka mag-open sa password Permi. Naa sad d i ltc sa coinbase sis, pwede Kato Sab imo gamiton sa free ltc

$ 0.00
1 year ago
$ 0.00
1 year ago

sigeΒ² sis.. salamat sa tabangπŸ’š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Way sapayan sis. Magtinabangay lang jud ta diria

$ 0.00
1 year ago

gani sis hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats ate sa na achieved mo May this month showered you more blessings

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat. More blessing sa atong tanan this month

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo ate more blessings sa ating tanan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tigum nasad tag balik dae ,hopefully mas bongga tag matigum for this new month no?hihi

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lagi dae, Tigum sa ta ug balik. Unta dae pero first days pa lang, Panagsa nalang kaayo mubisita si green baby

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hope you accumulate the 1BCH faster. Congratulations on the subscribers goal for the month. Hopefully, June is better for us.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Let's hope for a better June and thanks a lot Aimure

$ 0.00
1 year ago

June is another month for you to achieve your goal of publishing an article everyday, you almost got it last month so it should be very possible this month. Happy new month to you ma'am

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hope I can still be able to achieve that. This month will be a busy month for me... Happy New Month Kushy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations my dear. I wish you reach your goals. have a nice day

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks a lot dear. I hope that whatever goals we have for this month will be reach.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Δ° hope dear. Good luck

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy first month sis. Darating ang 1 bch ulit. Hahaha. Hintayin lng ntin

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Happy first day of the month din sis. Earn lang ng earn sis, makamit ko din ulit yun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe jud ka kugihan nimu sissy,, mka proud kaajo. Congrats sa mga achievements nimu in the month of May, and more for the Month of AprilπŸŽ‰.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Daghang salamAt sissy. Happy New Month

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am reading everyone's achievements of the month i wish I could have achievements like all of you. May be i am new that's why I have not much acceptance. May God bless you with more. Need your blessing for all new comers like me.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Just keep interacting dear, soon you will have more achievements to achieve

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy new month sis. Don't worry, mabalik ra tung imong 1BCH basta dili lang mawala ang read.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lagi sis, basta naa pa ang read or noise, mabalik pa to nako sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow 29 articles sis, dami na din yan.. Ako di ko nagawa goal ko hehe. Bawi nalang.. Di na rin ako dinadalaw ni Rusty

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hindi nga din masyado dumadalaw si Rusty sa akin ngayon sis.. patuloy lang tayo sa pagsusulat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

daghan kaayo nahitabo sa May sis.. dali ra kaayo ang panahon another goal napid paras atuang tanan πŸ’š

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mao jud sis. Another goal na sad para Atong e achieve

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes sis .. πŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There are a lot of things happened last May but here we are standing tall and grinding. Soon, mag 1 BCH po ulit yan sa wallet mo ate.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sana Denn. Na miss ko na makita yung 1 bch sa wallet ko eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love how read cash is helping you in your real life covering expenses.. Hope this always continues for you sis, even though you have such heavy expenses, you still make sure to sponsor so many users here, you are amazing and kind

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'm really thankful to be part of this platform sis. This truly help us a lot especially in times of emergencies... Sponsoring others is my way of being grateful for the support that I receive from you all sis. Happy new month

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You need to teach me how to type in Italic in comments hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If you want to write in italic, just put one asterisk sign in the beginning and end of your comment.

If you want bold Italic, just put three asterisk sign in the beginning and end of your comment

$ 0.00
1 year ago

testing this comment to see whether it will be posted in bold italic hehe.. Thank you sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, you did it sis. Bold Italic is really nice . That is what I used to comment before but right now, I'm back with the Italic font... Welcome sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I genuinely appreciate your help, thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Anytime sis. Happy New month

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same to you :*

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh myy! June na pala πŸ™‰ Ang bilis talaga ng panahon baka mamaya pasko na ulit. Char

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga eh, ang bilis talaga ng panahon. Parang kailan lang nag 2022 diba?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy new month ate, I hope na maging okay yung June natin. Still a productive May pa din po for you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Happy new month din Mayiee... Sana maging productive ang ating month ngayon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Almost no absent. That's still good.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, that's still a better and productive month

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodluck sa atin this June ate. Sana makompleto ko ang daily article.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes bhe, goodluck sa atin. Sana nga ma complete ko din ulit ngayon na month

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not bad sis sa 29 articles pero naging productive jpon imo month of May ky nidghn imo subscribers. Congrats sis!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Gani sis, productive lang gihapon. Maayo kay nakasulat pa ko ug duha ka article sa akong second week. Nakabawi-bawi jud...Daghang salamAt sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats on continuous success here in Read. It's quite sad that you exchange your BCH that you worked hard for the travel expenses that you use in your last trip but I am pretty sure that you can achieve and earn it again.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, I'm sure I can achieve it again. I just have to be consistent in grinding online. Hopefully by next month or by August, I can hold that kind of amount again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago