6th Years Relationship with Same Sex Gender

19 30
Avatar for Lilvhea
1 year ago

I know some of you are not familiar and mostly hated about Same Sex Gender Relationship. So let me shared my some experienced being with my same sex gender rrelationship.

Sometimes I heard the other people that the Guy or Lesbian is a salutation to society, I guess that is a mistake.

We may love the wrong person, and cry over the wrong person but one is for sure. Mistakes help us to find the right person.

Love is being with a person who makes you happy in a way no one else can.

Let me share how we start in our strong relationship.

Since I was Grade 11, year 2016.

I know some of you will ask why i'm still grade 12 now. Yes, I stopped my study year 2017 because a lot of problem I experienced before. I experienced many times harassment from my stepfather, Oh just harassment only no other than. My mother does not know about it, because she always there at her work in morning. so I decided to leave even if my study not yet finish. Although my mother calling me sometimes and asking that if i'm okay with my boyfriend. After what happened she still have care for me.

Moving on, year 2016 I meet her because of my friends. Way back, we had a friendsarry celebration that time so we dicided to go in our "TAMBAYAN" and we don't know that they had invited others. Until the two girl or "Lesbian" joining us. That is my first time to encounter the other gender lol. Ackward.

After that, they are become part of our friendship we already 11 person's in our team. Four girls, three BI, Two lesbian and two boy.

One lesbian chatting me always, but i'm not interested because I prefer the one lesbian. Yes I had crush lol. Sadly, the lesbian I want is already taken on my friend.

Until one day, she was courting me. I don't know what should I feel as long I'm happy while chatting with her I agreed. Our friends already know and that is not a big deal for them because we were friends.

Year 2016 finally we were together after celebrating my birthday.

November 1,2016

Our first picture being a relationship (NENE DAYS LOL).

Not obvious, but that time i'm not sincere our relationship. Maybe the traumatized still at my mind the reason why is about my past.

I didn't expect that our relationship are became stronger for 6 years. Actually tomorrow is our 66 monthsarry and still counting charr. And I know our Family both side always supporting us. Even we are same gender.

May 16, 2022

Only I can say is, our relationship is not perfect like others. We experienced a lot of things I hurt her physically sometimes but she will never hurt me back. I didn't control myself when I get angry. But after what happened she always comfort me.

Sometimes she hurts me through emotionally, she keep a secret for me for one year but after all I prefer to forgive her.(LIBANGAN LANG NAMAN DAW) So I accept her reason. She told me that she would never cheated again.

Luckily me because he proved her promises to me that she will never do it again.

IF SOMEONE ASK ME IF WHO I WILL CHOOSE BOY OR LESBIAN?

I already had a boy boyfriend but they always hurting and leaving me, So I prefer Lesbian. Why? Because she teach me what exactly the meaning of love. Love is not only Boy and Girl, Love is belong for LGBTQ. If you love someone you will learn to accept her no matter what she is.

That is my Article End, hope you like it:)

Enjoy Reading

Truly Yours:Lilvhea💕💚

9
$ 1.69
$ 1.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @kingofreview
$ 0.03 from @yhanne
+ 2
Sponsors of Lilvhea
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lilvhea
1 year ago

Comments

Kaya siguro most men are singles now, competition with them char. Love had no gender for sure, as you said you have seen the comfort within and six years wasn't that easy though, for sure you guys have a lot of ups and down, pero wala pa ding FOREVER haha just kidding.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya matakot na kayo charr baka maubusan kayo ng babae. Ang bitter ay hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy anniversary to both of you. May your relationship be filled with love, respect, and consistency. Sana all 6 years, aruy!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thankyou, 6 years ng nag lolokohan hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't give a damn on what they will say. Wag mo pansinin kung sino ang tumututol sa relasyon niyo. Maybe it is biblically incorrect sa karamihan, but just follow your heart says hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pansamantalang kaligayahan lang pala hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ang tagal nyu na.happy motmot sainyo sis. naguluhan ako sis yan yung bf mo na sinasabi mo sis sa gc?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo at malapit na rin mag hiwalay charr.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ay haha tagal nyu na tapos maghihiwalay lang kayo..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No one has the right to judge you,you deserved to love and to be loved,, keep inlove sis no worries around just focus on what you have.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sis. The situation get worse if I just listening to them

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wag ka makinig sa mga taong wala namang ambag sa buhay mo sis di sila nakakabuti

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Stay in love lods, just stop listening to the outside noise as long as your happy with your partner.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you lodi. Baka next monthsarry wala na haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha gagi, wag naman! Basta piliin o always ang magpapasaya sayo lods, kahit mali. Awhp haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Advance happy 66th monthsarry! Love always win😍

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sis Thankyou

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As long as you are happy sis go lang

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thankyou sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago