My metamask wallet

20 37
Avatar for ajlove14
1 year ago
Topics: Profit, BCH, Wallet

Blog #66-4 /June 6, 2022/10:05 pm

Happy Monday read. cash family! How was your weather today? Hise in my place, it's cloudy and rainy. This morning was a bit sunny but at noon it became cloudy and the rain just stop as of writing this article.

Most of the members of this platform are familiar with the metamask wallet, I'm using this for trading tokens of smartbch, polygon,binance smart chain and more networks. This is the first trading wallet that I have on my phone.

I download this app last 2021 when I started learning about trading tokens of smartbch, I am a small trader, and I invest only the extra money that I have, my first investment was 0.005 bch only and divided into 3 tokens, I brought the amount of 0.001 bch every token, very small right? that only I can afford if the token rise and if I got a little profit I will sell the 80% percent and keep the remaining 20% if ever it will rise more, that my strategy hehe.

In January of this year, rugged tokens became popular, even if I only invested a little it is still a waste of lost investment, but that's just the way it is, so you only have to invest what you can afford to lose. However, I didn't stop and continue to invest until the smartbch tokens kept plummeting, I just let it go even at a loss since then I rarely visited my metamask wallet, I withdraw all my profit and just keep only a 0.0007 bch for a gas fee if ever I will sell some of my remaining assets.

Banana token contract address: 0xF80c1Ae9B21BC234c555c9c5F58E8C81996f8BB5

But the other day saw this smartbch token in the dex screener, so I tried to buy it, since I don't have enough bch on my wallet I sold some other tokens to buy a small amount of banana token, I buy 0.001 bch only, I was looking forward to the increase but due to being so sleepy, I fell asleep. The next day when I woke up I immediately check the dex screener and it was still high, so I opened my metamask wallet and check it, my 0.001 investment become 0.007, so I sold and kept some also in case it will rise more. and I didn't mistake and went up again si I sold again for the second time.

I got a total of 0.007 bch profit, I was so happy then and I brought another token that low price.
Before 0.0007 only but now I have 0.006 on my metamask wallet

After a few months I got a little profit again, even though the income is small I was so thankful then because I only invested 0.001 bch and earn 0.007 bch, not bad right? Hopefully, the smartbch tokens will live again and the price of bitcoin cash will fly high again.

For me, Whether the profit is big or small it's okay, the important thing is to earn somehow even if I'm just at home.

Thank you for reading, see you again love ya all.

All photos by yours truly

  • TO GOD BE GLORY

  • KEEP SAFE

  • GOD BLESS YOU ALL

  • ajlove14

7
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @alicecalope
$ 0.01 from @BCH_LOVER
Sponsors of ajlove14
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ajlove14
1 year ago
Topics: Profit, BCH, Wallet

Comments

Kahit maliit lang malaking bagay na yan para sa atin. Ako kaya kamusta na mga token ko dun hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga sis eh,wala padin naman pagbabago mga token doon mababa parin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nice sis❤️ profit is profit maliit man o malaki.. ako tagal ng d bumibisita ky meta

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis tama ka dyn

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naa ky bnb sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naa pud sis,ginagmay rapud,tagsa rapud mupalit ug bnb ky mahal kaayo ug gas fee lugion ta

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Giunsa nimo pag butang ug bnb sis? Or what wallet imo gamit to send it sa imo metamask? Naa mna gud koy jmpt tokens ako unya iswap need man diay ug bnb ahaka

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cctip man akoang gamit sis,from bitcoin wallet bch esend nako sa cctip bch didto nako e swap into bnb bsc tapos saka nako esend sa bsc bnb sa metamask sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sige try nako sis. Wala by minimum sis? Naa koy cctip man pero di ko tg use

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naa pero gamay ra minimum,tag 50pesos raman akoang gintransfer pang gas fee lang jud hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis. Ganina rako sige huna2x unsaon nako pgsend bnb sa ako metamask. Anyway Dakoa diay jud ug gas fee ang bnb noh. Layo ras smartbch bah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome sis,oo sis dako jud maong wa kaayo ko ga invest dinha,kasagaran token nako sa bnb airdrop ra

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sus ang2x ra ako gtransfer kuwang ra pang gas fee. Haha. Namuoot kos ako self..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe,gamay rajud diay kaayo sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I deleted my metamask wallet because the reason that I don't know to use it. Speaking of tokens, I can't relate with that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I learned token from my friends also they patiently teach me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi ko alam yang banana token sis. maganda nga minsan mag buy and sell lalo na yung mga trusted tokens kasi sure talaga na magkaprofit. Sana ngayon, tataas ang mga presyo ng tokens ano? Para makuha pabalik yung investments

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bagong token lang yan sis,noong isang araw ko lang nakita,hindi ko lang alam kung legit o baka ma rugged na naman yan hehe,kaya benta ako agad eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hanggang ngayon present pa din yan sis? Tagal ko ng di nacheck yung Metamask wallet ko. Parang tinamad kasi ako lalo na bumaba lahat ng price tokens

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakikita ko parin siya sa dex screener sia pero pababa na eh,hindi ko lang sure kung taas pa yun ulit

$ 0.00
1 year ago