Turkey: The Second Time Around

76 102
Avatar for tired_momma
1 year ago

It's been a long time I know! Can I say hello again? Hello! And a big smile up to my cheeks because I missed you all so much and writing here in read.cash. I hope you are all doing well.

Her smile is better! 😁

I'm not here for a long while because I just can't. And I'm glad that I'm writing again and I should because I have loads to share. I'm no longer doing a full-time job. It's not really easy to be a working woman and be an all-around Momma and Wife so kudos to all parents who juggle to do this. Now I'm back on just having a part-time job and that's just what I want. Only my bosses need me to work full time this past month so I wasn't able to be active in any of my social accounts.

Those times I have to take Tia and Jigz with me to work. Good thing that my boss allowed me to do so and the kids help me and they got tips from the customer too lol. I never had one. I wanted to share what I thought when I couldn't write at all.

Last time I shared that we are going to Turkey for the kid's Easter Break, and we did. We stayed in Dalya Resort and Spa in Datça for two weeks.

The first time we were in Hisaronu, this time in Datça. It's a small picturesque town, it's perfect. Our hotel is in the best location where you can see the whole town and admire the stunning view.

But I have to say we are in the wrong place in a way that this place is more on for locals. Communication is challenging and using Google translate comes in handy. During a week of stay, we are the only guests in the hotel. We have the pool all to ourselves.

The food is amazing especially when the buffet was served lol And my favourite part is the "tatli" or what they called the dessert. Turkish desserts are the best!

Tia says so too! Look at that face 🤣

Yum!

And the town centre is just a walking distance. You see the marina in the picture above it's only a 5 minutes walk and the place will stun you with its lovely beach, and you can even see the fishes in the water.

There's Tia and Jigz catching fish and putting it back into the water after.

We also went to Marmaris which is the place that we should really be. It's only an hour from Datça and we stayed there for a couple of days. Oh, they have lovely beaches as well and shops! Oh, too many restaurants and bars. I love Marmaris!

While in Turkey we went on a:

  • boat trip

  • quad ride

  • jeep safari

  • went to Jesus Beach

And many more. I will share loads starting from the time we fly lol. So there's my 'Hello' and nice to be here again. And I'm very pleased that you are reading this now. Thank you for your support. ❤

Thank you so much.

30
$ 10.48
$ 9.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @mommykim
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
+ 22
Sponsors of tired_momma
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for tired_momma
1 year ago

Comments

Hello too. Nice reading some of your loads. And a bonus seeing your kids enjoyed your vacay. Send my kisses to Tia. She's sweet and so adorable.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whoooah, yummy cakes sis. Nag crave ako bigla sa mga photos. Glad to see you and your family enjoying your vacay too.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Thank you Sis. How's work?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm sold with Tia's smile. So adorable! But the desserts come first lol!
What a lovely time you had :)

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Lol we should know our priority. 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang Ganda ng resort at the best yung mga serving foods nila

$ 0.05
1 year ago

I always go on holiday for the food. 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow , it's been a while we have seen your article, hope it isn't far fetched

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Nice to see you again Perlie!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Alright, how about Tia and other kids of the house

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back again. It's been a while we saw you here hehehe. Looks like you've been having lots of fun. The kids look happy too. 😄

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Thank you dear. Hope you're going well. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, I am. How about you and the family too?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Momma, I've missed you so much. Welcome back and thank God you're relieved now. Im sure you have lots of memories of you and the children to share.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I could see the joy in Tia's face Trust you guys really had the moment enjoyed

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah! So good to see you, momma...and to read your post. I've been itching for it and I am glad you are safe. My warm regards to those cuties.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

There's the good friend of mine! I hope you and the family is going well my dear. 😊 And thank you AS ALWAYS. ❤

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yaaaaaay. We are doing absolutely great mama. The weekend was great as I had a wedding. Just wrote about it even... We are good and I am glad you all are too. Missed you so much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

welcome back sis! ang ganda ng view from your room ahh... i bet Tia enjoyed the sweets too!

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Tia is always after the dessert. She has a sweet tooth and konti lang talaga sya kumain pero pag dessert ay tinitikman nya talaga as many as she can.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda lahat ate walang sasayangin lalo na yung pagkain nakakarelax at worth it lahat.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Totoo talagang mare refresh ka. View pa lang sa room panalo na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The beautiful smile of the baby girl and the beautiful views there, it's nice to relax sis.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

We had a good time and feels good na di ako nagluluto at konting linis lang which one of those things that I appreciate pag bakasyon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's good to explore I love parents to takes their kids to vacation because it will give them more exposure I hope you guys had enough fun there

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Thank you Esthery be we enjoyed it. Don't even want to go home but lol we have to save money to afford it again. 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's good momma 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can't just help seeing the sweet smiling on the face of young cute little tia

$ 0.05
1 year ago

She's good at crying too lol 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good to see you back in writing momma...and love the desserts too...parang gumagana na naman pag ki crave ko sa mga sweets nowadays/..

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Ako nga din Kim di ako makapagdiet diet nalobo na ako 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hala ka di naman halata sa mga pictures niyo madam..stunning pa din at supah sexy pa din naman ikaw

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda po dyan hehe, welcome back here po, di rin ako nagiging active here since nag kawork ako ate minsan nalang makapag visit dto. Anw, cute po ng mga kids mo mukang nag enjoy po sila :D

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Enjoy na enjoy Leng. I understand sis at ang hirap pagsabay sabayin. Read and noise kailangan may time ka talaga. Pagbabasa lang ng articles consume time. Saka di rin kasi pwedeng sulat sulat lang diba kaya hirap karirin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow na amazed po ako ma'am sa view. 😲 Super ganda talaga. Talagang nag enjoy yung mga kids mo ma'am. Super cute ni Tia ma'am. Ang ganda ng pool. 🥰

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Naku si Tia mahilig lang magtampisaw sa mababaw bhe parang ako lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice article👍and the little girl is so cute❤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ang ganda ng lugar sis.ang cute twinning kayo ng sandals ng baby girl mo.and kids looks enjoying the place

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Nakaisang twinning nga at kahit pambatang sandals ay kinarir ko na 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

bagay naman sayo sis.cute nga eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, welcome back, we've really missed you, and there is no way to reachout to you. I hope everyone is doing well mostly people's favourite Tia. Thank God your trip to Turkey was fun

$ 0.05
1 year ago

My sweetheart thank you. 😊 I hope you're keeping well. ❤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wanna eat turkey ice cream.. Will meat viral ice cream seller. However Turkey has so many astonishing place to visit.. I definitely would give a try. Moreover I've seen the most happy family and it's your family.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Haha their Dondurma is very good! We tried it too. 😁 that's the Turkish ice cream called.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'd like to see the viral ice cream seller

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Madamssss papisil nga ako sa cheeks mo 😚😚. Ang ganda jan, gusto ko rin mapuntahan, pero yong dun lang sa maraming cakey 🤤🤤🤤🤣 napag hahalataan ako ng matakaw ano ahahaha. And welcum back here madamssss

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Hahaha ikaw ay panlaban din sa buffet ano Ruffa? 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mejo lang madams hahaha diko pa sure of kayang tabunan ng katakawan ko ang ang hiya ko hahahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ttangkd na mg bebe mo ate. Hehe kkatuwa. Ang ganda naman jan, one on my lists na country. Panay ko kasi nood ng turkish series ayon feeling ko napapapadpad na ako sa ganda ng lugar s kanila

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Did you watch Magnificent Century?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes heheh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are a sweet momma, I like the matching shoes of you and Tia. Hope you enjoy the Turkey trip 2nd time. After such a long time get your blog here, wish to see you active :)

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Thank you Shohana and I'm working on it. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back! What a lovely vacation you had!

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Thanks bhe. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my! Look at Tia's face. She really enjoyed the dessert. I haven't tried Turkey's dessert yet ate. Pero welcome back po ulit. Sana tuloy tuloy na ang pag susulat. Hehehe.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Fingers crossed. 😊 And thank you Marc!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Where have you been? I have found you after like millions of years! I hope you are all good with your family.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

That's sweet of you and nice to know you were looking for me. We're all good, dear. Everyone is doing well. Mum is better today after days of her being unwell. So happy days!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Best wishes for mum. I'm always there for you. Send my love to the cute angels.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Super ganda nong place and worth it talaga then habang lumalaki c Tia mas gumaganda xa mostly nong kumakain xa super adorable nia 🥰🥰🥰 I do love that family bonding pero cant afford 🤭🤭

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Ay salamat Sis kahit man lang sa anak nakabawi ako. 🤣 Eto sa totoo lang ay mura lang na holiday kasi hindi sya peak season pero kung ngayon na ay cant afford din namin sis. Sobra ng mahal. Maswerte na lang at nakapagholiday din bago etong big break nila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Super bless ng mga kiddos mo sissy to have you both na parents nila. Masasabing napakaswerte nila at adventurous ang mga parents nila and kung anong puno xa narin bunga kaya maganda c Tia beause of you sissy, you have a good heart and personality. Super beautiful woman

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di niyo kasama si mum madam? Hehe. Di naman magastos, at sulit naman ang vacation? 😁

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Hindi Jeaneth kasi 5 hours ang byahe hindi kaya ni Nanay. Tapos eto all-inclusive mura lang sya kasi hindi peak season kasi kung ngayon can't afford na kasi triple price na upon checking. Etong summer holiday wala na sobra ng mahal ni flight pauwing manila ay di ako makabook sa mahal.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe. You just have to meet the right timing lang din madam no. That's one of the countries I wanna visit din aside from Italy and Greece. 😅

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Pag nasa Turkey ka na nasa Greece ka na rin Madam! Yung nasa boat kami, Greece na yun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay oo nga madam no kase Eurasia tong Turkey and Russia eh. Isahan nlng ang bakasyon. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Super relaxing ng view wamt ko din mag catch fish pero babalik ko din hahah

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Si Tia at Jigz gusto araw araw pumunta ng dagat kaya nasunog tong dalawa e 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Huhuhu one of the country na gusto ko puntahan. Ganda pla tlga jan mommy 🥰

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Naku Zhyne push mo yan! Tabi tabi lang mga town kahit bus bus lang. Ang ganda talaga saka sobrang presko!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayyy nakaka excite. Balang araw makakapunta rin diyan 🥰

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Amen!!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganda naman, ung tubig napakalinaw

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Oo sobra!!! Saka kahit yung crab at pusit bukod sa mga isda kitang kita mo talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago